allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

64 Product Ratings and Reviews

QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge

QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
Filter
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

M. E - 6 days ago

It Works!

It works as advertised. However, the replacement filters are very expensive.

Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

M. E

6 days ago - MD

I really like shopping the site. It's very convenient and laid out very well. It's super easy to find the product(s) you want. The products (Quietpure Home) works very well at eliminating odors and reducing dust. I would strongly recommend this product if it weren't for the high priced replacement filters. However, I would still recommend it, with a caveat about the filter price.


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Dusty W - 4 weeks ago

It does what it says

The filter does what is expected. Easy to use.

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Dusty W

4 weeks ago - KS

The filter does a good job of ridding polutants


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

David - 07/08/2022

Love this machine

We have cats and it keeps the dander and smell down. I love how it lets me know when it needs to be changed.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

David

07/08/2022

It's easy to set up and use. It runs itself. It'll let you know when needs to be changed. I've had no problems.


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2022

I love this product and am very grateful for the advisement from the Allergy Buyers Club customer care representative.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Gallerist - 03/09/2022

Like it enough to have one for work, one for my bedroom.

Just reviewing the filter replacement, which seems strange. I like the air filter machine it goes into very much. I have one at home and one at work. I know the filters work because they are vastly heavier when you take an old one out than the new ones going in are.

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/16/2022

Definitely let down

It should have lasted more the 45 days.

Quality
1/5
Value
1/5
Effective/useful
1/5
Reliability
0/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

easy to use

Cons

low quality did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

No


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/04/2021

Perfect for our home

Great quality and performance - easy to install.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Anonymous Customer

11/04/2021

Best site to find home air quality products


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/27/2021

Expensive!

It is undoubtedly a bad pollen year in NC, but having to replace a $100 filter once a month is prohibitive.

Quality
4/5
Value
1/5
Effective/useful
3/5
Reliability
1/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

easy to use

Cons

ineffective

I would recommend this product to others

No


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/23/2021

We all need replacements

These work very well

Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Jan - 10/09/2021

Quiet, Pure Air - the Name Fits

The air purifier itself works very well and is very quiet. Our only complaint is that we have to order a new filter so often (every six months is recommended, but we have been able to go a full year as we have no pets, no carpet, good A/C). We didn't realize that when we first bought the unit and, if we ever have to replace it, we will look for one that has a filter we can clean to continue using. In spite of that, we are very happy we've had this air purifier during California's too many fires and subsequent "bad air days."

Quality
4/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Louise - 10/08/2021

Filters are easy to use

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
4/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

KJB665 - 07/07/2021

Great product and customer care.

Not giving perfect scores because I’m not a scientist. I used this product in bedroom purifier during the pandemic. This is a HUGE purifier so be forewarned. Replacement filter was at first difficult to order; so I called customer service. It was ordered and delivered within days. Wonderful company. This is not my only unit from this company, as I have a different brand in other part of house.

Quality
4/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
5/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

KJB665

07/07/2021 - IL

Have two different purifier units. Priced around and they are competitive. Customer care is fantastic. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and fast. Don't bother ordering from Amazon, just order direct from them. Both units are very large. Recently had a house full of smoke and ordered a silver filter for one and turned on Turbo speed for several days. No lingering smell.


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

JJones1940 - 04/22/2021

Great product.

I have two QuietPure air cleaners. Both are excellent.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

JJones1940

04/22/2021 - KS

I own two QuietPure air cleaners and both are excellent.


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Archibald - 04/05/2021

Great product for air quality control

I have been very pleased with the effectiveness and quality of this air filter. Not only were we relying on it for good air quality and potential COVID virus control, but we were also doing some indoor construction, so dust control was important. I changed the filter a bit sooner than may have been necessary, but it was still a good value for money, with the essential performance that met our needs.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Archibald

04/05/2021 - NY

I have been using Allergy Buyers Club as a vendor for several decades, beginning in a museum that required a bit of ancillary air quality control in one or two areas. From the outset, equipment and filer quality were always top notch, with reasonable prices for such superior products. I have more recently purchased filtration products for domestic use, and I have nothing but the best to say about this company. Several local friends who inquired about our filters were equally impressed, and made similar purchases immediately.


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Charlie B - 04/04/2021

Good quality, easy to replace, would definitely buy again

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-3 months
3-6 months
6-12 months
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Charlie B

04/04/2021

Great service, good products, fast shipping


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Purified - 03/18/2021

I have 2 quiet pure home pro air purifiers, one of them is quiet and effective but the other one is noisy yet still effective

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Purified

03/18/2021

Very happy


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Aubrey - 02/11/2021

cost of replacing filter is expensive --$100 every 9 to 12 months! By the way, the filter never seems to be on sale.

Quality
3/5
Value
2/5
Effective/useful
3/5
Reliability
0/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

No

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Robin - 02/08/2021

I changed the filter and it still beeps and displays a symbol alerting to filter needing to be replaced?????

Quality
3/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
1/5
Reliability
1/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

easy to use

Cons

noisy did not meet my expectations

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Merchant Response

allergybuyersclub.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/30/2021

My house isn’t dusty. I can keep my house clean and dust free. Breathe clean air. My only complaint, we tried several times to get the filter. We have tried to get on replacement list but it never works. After we bought our air Cleaner we bought one for our daughter and her family, she loves it.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Valued customer, 

As many business experienced shipping and manufacture delays during the peak of Covid-19. We apologize on the waiting list, and the dramatic wait time. We now have stock in and hope to never see this issue happen again. We are glad you and your daughter are enjoying your new unit. Please call us 888-236-7231 if you have any questions or concerns. 

Thank you, 


QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QuietPure Home Replacement Combo HEPA Filter Cartridge
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/03/2021

Very pleased with the purchase.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
beginner
novice
intermediate
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allergybuyersclub.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023