allergybuyersclub.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set

Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Lee - 12/04/2022

Everything nice but the price!

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
4/5
less than a month
1-3 months
3-6 months
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

JulieInSeattle - 09/29/2022

Blueair filters are worth the price

Pollen is almost a year round problem here in the NW woods where I live. A Blueair 600 were the first purifier I purchased, over a decade ago, and it is still running. Since then, I've purchased another. I change the filters every six months, and there's no substitute for the branded filters. Allergy Buyers Group is a great place to buy them, especially during the Labor Day Sale.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

high quality effective reliable met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

JulieInSeattle

09/29/2022 - WA

One of the few places I've ever found a sale here Blueair filters were included.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/07/2022

Great thanks

My review says it all.

Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/05/2020

AIR PURIFIER

I can feel the air quality improve as I fall asleep with the Blue Air purifier on at night.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Value Customer, 

Here at Allergy Buyers Club we stride for providing outstanding customer service while selling excellent products.  If there is anything we can do to help you today or in the future please reach us at 888-236-7231 we would love to hear from you. 

Thank you, 


Allergy Buyers Club


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Jenny - 10/22/2020

The filters fit well, work well, and help keep my house’s air clean. I deal with wildfire smoke, pollens, and have dogs. Also the automatic shipments are very handy.

Quality
5/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
1/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Jenny

10/22/2020 - WA

I really like the automatic shipments. I don't have to think about when to change the filters since they send them on a schedule I picked. I've been a customer for years and never had a problem.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Bogie 1 - 04/27/2020

Easy, effective clear air!

If there is any negative comment it is the cost. If a washable, more permanent filter system were available, I would strongly consider using.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Bogie 1

04/27/2020 - GA

A reliable, consistent clean air provider. There products are well made, and consistently work. Prices, I believe are high, but good investments.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Customer F - 03/19/2020

Breathing easy!

I’ve had my BlueAir purifier for at least 15 years, running night and day! The filter replacements are worth every penny and, no doubt, replacing filters on a regular schedule lengthens the life of the purifier. One of the best purchases I’ve ever made in the 70 years I’ve been on the planet!

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Blueair. We strive to sell strong brands with strong warranties and proven performance. It is nice to have feedback from users that we are doing just that.  Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. 

Best Regards, 

Allergy Buyers Club

Customer F

03/19/2020

Since day one of my purchase of a BlueAir purifier, ABC has been my only source for purchasing replacement filters. The purifier has run day and night for 15 years! I'll always shop here...quick delivery, all the latest and highest quality products. Why would I shop anywhere else?!


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Paul L - 03/03/2020

Effective but overly priced. Should be less expensive.

Quality
4/5
Value
2/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
4/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet easy to use

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Hello Paul, 

We appreciate your review and your feedback. We strive to offer the best products available at a fair price. To save a little we do offer an automatic filter renewal program. You may learn more here: https://www.allergybuyersclub.com/blueair-air-purifiers-replacement-filters.html. or by calling us at 888-236-7231

Thank you, 

Allergy Buyers Club

Paul L

03/03/2020 - CA

Again, product is great but overly priced.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Lisassy - 02/24/2020

Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set

Allergy Buyers Club has the best price for the Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set replacement filters which are not cheap but they do last and work as needed. The Blueair unit itself is just very large I hope soon I can downgrade to a smaller unit. I do highly recommend the Allergy Buyers Club!

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Company Response

Lisassy -

The Blueair are great units. We're happy it's working out well for you. When you're ready to look for a smaller unit, we'd love to help. Feel free to give us a call. Our Healthy Living Experts can help recommend something to meet your needs.  888-236-7231.

- Allergy Buyers Club

Lisassy

02/24/2020 - SC

They have the best prices and quick delivery.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Susiebell - 04/04/2019

Excellent filters!

The filters in the Blue Air air purifier have kept our bedroom so free of particulate matter that my allergies don’t bother me, even though we sleep with two dogs!

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Susiebell

04/04/2019 - NC

The ABC is an excellent site for products to help those of us with allergies. We appreciate the easy service and timely shipping. Thank you!


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Anna - 01/23/2019

Replacement filters for a good air cleaner.

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet

Cons

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Anna

01/23/2019 - NH

Prompt service, package arrives in good shape.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Toni - 01/21/2019

Completely Satified.

I really don't know how to approach writing a review about air filters. I can say, however, that the filter pack appears to be top quality. It is easy to install, and delivery of the item is remarkably swift. All in all, I find it to be first rate.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Toni

01/21/2019 - CA

Allergy Buyers Club's site is easy to use. They deliver my orders with remarkable speed. Thus far, I am completely satisfied with their service.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/17/2018

Great deal

Fast shipping direct from Blue Air

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Ron - 09/27/2018

This air filtration unit and filters are very effective and reliable. This unit has functioned flawlessly for 3 years with just filter changes.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality quiet met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Ron

09/27/2018 - GA

Quick and easy ordering, on line, with prompt deliveries.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Debbie - 09/08/2018

Outstanding Filters

These filters do an outstanding job for all airborne particles. I am particularly concerned about mold spores and these filters address mold quite thoroughly.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Debbie

09/08/2018 - IL

I have bought several products (air purifier, vacuum cleaner). I have loved the products but I am quite happy with the customer service and the help I received from them in determining which products were right for me.


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Chuck - 03/05/2018

these filters pick up allot of dust and what ever else is floating in the air

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
6-12 months
1-2 years
2-5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Chuck

03/05/2018

Its all good


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Beverly - 02/08/2018

Must have!

This filter gets tons of junk out of the air. I love it!

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Pilothawg - 12/11/2017

Sleep Better with Cleaner Indoor Air

These filters help keep my indoor air clean and my allergies at rest. They work well and trap most of the dust and particulate from my indoor air. I sleep much better at night with these filters in use.

Quality
5/5
Value
5/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective easy to use

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

Pilothawg

12/11/2017 - AR

Great price, fast shipping. You have one of the best sites and best prices out there for those who need to replace their filters!


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

MR - 12/11/2017

Filters improve air quality!!!

Super---but pricey. Allergy Buyers is the accurate price, they are simply priced high through BlueAir.

Quality
5/5
Value
3/5
Effective/useful
5/5
Reliability
5/5
1-2 years
2-5 years
over 5 years
novice
intermediate
expert

Pros

high quality effective quiet reliable easy to use met my expectations

Cons

none

I would recommend this product to others

Yes

MR

12/11/2017 - IL

Excellent service!!! :)


Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Blueair 500/600 Series HEPASilent Particle & Gas Filter Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/07/2017

seems to effective

Quality
4/5
Value
4/5
Effective/useful
4/5
Reliability
3/5
3-6 months
6-12 months
1-2 years
novice
intermediate
expert
the first product I have had like this
a replacement for another, similar product
used in addition to another, similar product

Pros

effective

Cons

noisy

I would recommend this product to others

Yes


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   allergybuyersclub.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023