alexanders.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
32 (78%)
4
9 (22%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
32

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(32)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(31)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(22)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alexanders.co.nz

About Us

As a Christchurch web design and digital marketing company, Alexanders Digital Marketing delivers a holistic approach not only to marketing strategy, but specifically to online marketing, web design, logo design, advertising, graphic design, search engine optimisation and creating your marketing plan.

A

Ashburton U.
3 days ago , Mid Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our former provider of these services always seems to have us over a barrel, which was frustrating when I had to tell them this is slow and that's not achieving what we want. Moreover, they say 'oh yes we can fix it, and it will cost this'. Being forward-thinking and proactive for the long game to build trust, and long term relationships are what we require. Enter Rachel @Alexanders (just started with them) with our reiterated brief of measured results that can be correlated back into substantial proof to dollar-driven Directors. It's early days, but already it is refreshing to receive honest advice even its brutal honesty and not what I wanted to hear, building up trust first. Moreover, being told to fix this first before launching into that shows they're not just after the money. Watch this space!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NZM
01/13/2019 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexanders were great to work with. We had a very tight deadline, which they met easily. Communication was easy, they responded promptly and kept me in the loop as they were progressing. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cyrille K.
11/14/2018 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Alexanders is very professional, responsive to our needs and creative in finding solutions that meet our needs. Their versatility, high standards and expertise have really helped us to deliver a quality product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
10/03/2018 , canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexanders have been great they helped me build an awesome website and manage my Google AdWords. The customer service has bee great and they are nothing but a pleasure to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
N

Nic T.
09/16/2018 , Christchurch

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodine
07/29/2018 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great friendly team who were very helpful and took the time to understand what we were trying to achieve. very pleased with service and campaign treatment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018 , Southland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"H W Richardson Group Ltd (HWR) is a family owned business based in Southland NZ. HWR operates throughout New Zealand and Australia in the Ready Mix Concrete, Transport, Fuel Distribution, Lubricants, Contracting, Quarrying and Environmental sectors. The team at Alexander's have assisted us in designing our new website. The team are totally dedicated and committed to the task with their service constantly of a high standard. As a customer we feel we are a priority. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fleet C.
04/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The team at Alexanders were professional and excellent to work with. They were great at listening and understanding my wants and needs to build the product that I wanted. I have learned a lot working with them and would recommend their services and expertise. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
L

LIAM
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel Alexander has been just perfect service, highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

RSA R.
12/21/2017 , West Coast

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted Alexanders to help us come up with something that would represent the significance of our very special event and they went over and above to provide just that!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan T.
10/19/2017 , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with Alexanders, particularly Geoff started off a little wobbly but Geoff stood up to his words and went over and above beyond that he was supposed to do. It has been 4/5 months (campaigns) now and we are very satisfied with his services. Excellent reporting should I add. Would definitely recommend it to our other business partners should they require marketing into the Chinese market. Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David D.
10/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's really good to work with an enthusiatic, capable group of people. Always responsive and understanding of what we need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark T.
08/14/2017 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are a large stud deer farm and were really frustrated with the app's available out there with regards to stock movement tracking and feed allocation at a mob level. It came to a point where we decided that we could get an app custom made to suit our needs. I approached Alexanders and explained my brief, and with that they created an outstanding application that exceeded our needs. They were very understanding, patient and thorough and also went way beyond their original quote with regards to building this app. Now we have a digital map of our farm where we can simply create mobs, move them with ease, add feeders (and delete easily) and its super easy to use. I would recommend to any other farmers who run a complex large scale operation to try this product out. If your not a farmer but have a tricky situation that seems impossible to resolve with regards to apps/web development or marketing in general, I'm sure Alexanders will find a way and do a great job. Regards, Mark Tapley - Peel Forest Estate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roger
08/13/2017 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ella W.
10/25/2016

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have found Alexanders proactive, genuine in their approach and very insightful. They have carefully helped our company navigate through our internet marketing with purposeful outcomes that show real results. The team are always friendly and more than happy to help. I would highly recommend the team at Alexanders! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Countrywide
07/17/2016 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and on the case !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jonathan
03/20/2016 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been dealing with Alexanders for a few years now and it has always been a delight to work Rachel. Her ideas have always given us direction and kept us at par with the competition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashlea- S.
02/10/2016 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Alexanders to build our website has been an easy and stress free experience. Even though I am in Melbourne, at no point did I feel like Alexanders were far away should I have any questions or require assistance. I would highly recommend Alexanders for web development and look forward to future projects with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt
12/14/2015 , Canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and experienced company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris B.
09/30/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been working with Rachel and her team at Alexanders for over 7 years and no matter what the challenge you give them they always deliver. They are professional and leading edge. I would highly recommend them for all marketing requirements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

See more alexanders.co.nz Reviews

Visit alexanders.co.nz ►