alexanders.co.nz Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
35 (77.8%)
4
10 (22.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
35 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(25)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alexanders.co.nz

About Us

As a Christchurch web design and digital marketing company, Alexanders Digital Marketing delivers a holistic approach not only to marketing strategy, but specifically to online marketing, web design, logo design, advertising, graphic design, search engine optimisation and creating your marketing plan.

D

Danielle
09/09/2020 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great team, lovely to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Coeliac N.
07/14/2020

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alexanders Digital worked proactively to develop a modern and engaging website for Coeliac New Zealand which provided a seamless service for our members, whilst also meeting the needs of our industry partners and educating health professionals about coeliac disease.

They were able to integrate membership, accounting and eCommerce systems into a user-friendly platform that our team can update with ease, and worked hard to overcome problems and customise solutions where needed.

The new website was a godsend following the Covid-19 pandemic as we were able to adapt to and improve delivery of our services online, which will have a long-term benefit for the organisation.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Garry W.
07/13/2020 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've worked with Rachel and the team at Alexanders Digital Marketing on a number of projects and cannot recommend their work highly enough. The team's commitment to producing a product that is true to scope (even if it is sometimes a bit woolly) and within budget is refreshing but it is the way they go about their mahi with regular check-ins and suggestions outside the box that makes them a cut above the rest.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashburton U.
07/17/2019 , Mid Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our former provider of these services always seems to have us over a barrel, which was frustrating when I had to tell them this is slow and that's not achieving what we want. Moreover, they say 'oh yes we can fix it, and it will cost this'. Being forward-thinking and proactive for the long game to build trust, and long term relationships are what we require.

Enter Rachel @Alexanders (just started with them) with our reiterated brief of measured results that can be correlated back into substantial proof to dollar-driven Directors. It's early days, but already it is refreshing to receive honest advice even its brutal honesty and not what I wanted to hear, building up trust first. Moreover, being told to fix this first before launching into that shows they're not just after the money. Watch this space!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

NZM
01/13/2019 , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alexanders were great to work with. We had a very tight deadline, which they met easily. Communication was easy, they responded promptly and kept me in the loop as they were progressing. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cyrille K.
11/14/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The team at Alexanders is very professional, responsive to our needs and creative in finding solutions that meet our needs. Their versatility, high standards and expertise have really helped us to deliver a quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
10/03/2018 , canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alexanders have been great they helped me build an awesome website and manage my Google AdWords.

The customer service has bee great and they are nothing but a pleasure to deal with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
N

Nic T.
09/16/2018 , Christchurch

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great support as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jodine
07/29/2018 , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great friendly team who were very helpful and took the time to understand what we were trying to achieve. very pleased with service and campaign treatment.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/08/2018 , Southland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

H W Richardson Group Ltd (HWR) is a family owned business based in Southland NZ. HWR operates throughout New Zealand and Australia in the Ready Mix Concrete, Transport, Fuel Distribution, Lubricants, Contracting, Quarrying and Environmental sectors.

The team at Alexander's have assisted us in designing our new website. The team are totally dedicated and committed to the task with their service constantly of a high standard. As a customer we feel we are a priority.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more alexanders.co.nz Reviews

Visit alexanders.co.nz ►