alansbmx.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 193 Ratings

5
185 (95.9%)
4
5 (2.6%)
3
2 (1%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(186)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(182)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

alansbmx.com

A

Anas
1 week ago , london

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i bought a new bike seat that i had been waiting for for a long time to come back in stock. The delivery was excellent and i chose free 3-5 days delivery but it came after only 2 days! I am very satisfied with the product and the packaging was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tooting C.
2 weeks ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased a few bits and pieces for old school builds on alansbmx.com and have always been really happy with their service. Thanks a lot guys..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MW
4 weeks ago , Hertfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a pair of bmx mag wheels for a film equipment cart and was pleasantly surprised to find that the tubes and tyres I'd ordered along with them had been fitted - great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

Gav K.
09/19/2018 , North east. It's grim up here.

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Alan's for all my parts for years. Never have any problems and always get my deliveries on time. Old school, Mid school and new school you cant beat Alan's for service and quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Khaliq
09/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service, highly recommended."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Torgeir
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal and superfast delivery to Norway!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

El N.
08/13/2018 , Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price, easy site to navigate, quick shipping. All positive. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Henri
08/01/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing to complained about really, which is the best you can ask from e-commerce."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul W.
07/31/2018 , N/Yorks

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well set out website. I have ordered both online and by phoning the shop. Very happy with delivery time and my new set of wheels. Since ordered other parts too. Only place I'll be ordering from in future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gav K.
07/06/2018 , Newcastle upon tyne

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always go to Alans Bmx first as I think his prices are very competitive and the service is very good. Never have a problem with orders and staff are very helpful. Plus he has a good range of Old School BMX parts so you can't go wrong. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brighton B.
06/27/2018 , East sussex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My #1 go to shop for bmx supplies. Great prices, great service. Thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
06/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alex
06/19/2018 , North Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to see a BMX specific shop, great service, great products we all need to keep this sort of shop going ! I will definitely be returning."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anke
06/05/2018 , Vienna

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the perfect service! very fast delivery to Austria (Europe), perfectly packed fair shipping costs"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

BMX D.
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best BMX Shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charlie H.
05/23/2018 , Bristol

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought various products over the last few months for the rebuild of my 1984 se quadangle, all of which have been top quality and have been delivered in super quick time. Will definitely use again in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tamlyn
05/18/2018 , Stockton on Tees

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have shopped with Alans for more than 10 years and I have never had any issues. The range of products is always amazing, delivery is quick, the staff are extremely helpful with any questions. Alans is more than a shop.....I often visit their website for entertainment and inspiration. Cheers Alans....A++++ : )"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Johnny R.
05/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always get great advice and always a fair price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve N.
05/10/2018 , Cleveland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product quick service, thank you for contacting me to check the order before going ahead ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
05/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and honest company. Very approachable. Never felt like I was asking game dumb question even if I was! Excellent knowledge. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more alansbmx.com Reviews

Visit alansbmx.com ►