aceable.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

8,613 Verified Customer Reviews

8,613 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7420
(86.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
(11.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7727
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
666
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7423
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
924
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1244
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7288
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
928
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7080
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
304
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
David
05/24/2017 , TX

it was amazing, and the experience would be a thousand times better if i had a shirt to remember the great time i had doing it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dylan R.
05/16/2017 , TX

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Maya
05/16/2017 , TX

Learned a lot, also it went with my schedule and definitely will recommend it to all my friends and family, Thanks a lot!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
C
05/10/2017 , TX

It was easy to use, defiantly would reccomend

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Amanda
04/30/2017 , TX

This program was very easy to follow, and complete at your own pace.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
Johnaton
04/21/2017 , CA

Great great great simply great !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Cassidy F.
04/16/2017 , TX

I thought the program was great. The material was simple and easy to get through. I really enjoyed it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Destiny H.
04/16/2017 , TX

I'm trying to have my certificates re sent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
2/5

B
Brooklyn F.
04/06/2017 , TX

This scrabble program really helped me understand the rules and regulations of the road. thank you ace!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Landry
04/05/2017 , TX

I recently completed Aceable to get my permit and licsense. Aceable is so much cheaper and less hassle than taking a class! However, the course isn't just a blow off-I actually had to pay attention and learn. Also, it comes with tons of helpful emails and instructions for filling out paperwork,what to bring to the DPS, and other confusing requirements. 10/10 would recommend. (I've actually already suggested it to several of my friends)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

B
BritneyyPowell
04/03/2017 , TX

Im really glad i used Aceable. It was interesting and funny which helped me remember what Ace tought me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Rosita B.
03/30/2017 , FL

Was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/29/2017 , TX

I would definitely recommend this course, it was helpful and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jasmine M.
03/29/2017 , TX

Very organized.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Srinivasan
03/29/2017 , TX

The way of teaching was excellent and i could remember the traffic rules at any time. Also, it simplified the procedure to get Driving License. Thanks Aceable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Andi
03/29/2017 , CA

Loved it! Helped me a lot!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lyla S.
03/28/2017 , CA

Aceable was super helpful! I dreaded taking drivers ed because a lot of my friends used boring, and frankly outdated programs, but Aceable was different. Using Aceable was a much more time efficient for me as I could open it wherever and whenever even for just a few pages, and didn't have to do entire sections if I didn't want to or didn't have time. I've already shared my Aceable code with 2 friends and hope to help more people find a drivers ed program that works with them and their schedule. If you're not sure what program to purchase TAKE MY WORD!!! BUY ACEABLE TODAY IT MAKES DRIVERS ED FUN WITH ACE!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Joanne L.
03/28/2017 , FL

This program is so affordable and such a great way to get the types of things that need to be done for you personally!! Highly recommended with out a doubt!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

A
Alex A.
03/28/2017 , TX

I'm so glad I pursued receiving my license certificate through Aceable, from the beginning to the end it was self explanatory and everything from the memes to the funny jokes it kept me very connected and I was actually motivated to push through.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Daniel
03/28/2017 , CA

The Driver's ED course was really cringey. From what I have seen is that there are cheaper alternatives online.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022