abbn.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43 Ratings

5
37 (86%)
4
4 (9.3%)
3
1 (2.3%)
2
1 (2.3%)
1
0 (0%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

abbn.com

T

Tim K.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now up to 3 orders. These work for our church-goers. I would recommend this product and ABBN to anyone."
I

IN G.
09/06/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
M

Marguerite S.
08/27/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I wanted, easy order and checkout"
T

Tim K.
08/17/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat order. Very happy with product and service so far."
H

HO
08/16/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always good to be able to talk to someone (a human being). I felt good when my phone was answered immediately."
E

EDGAR M.
08/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY TO NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE"
S

Sylvan T.
08/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
M

Miriam D.
07/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy, hopefully its a smooth ride."
S

Sara H.
06/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat support was great. Wish your shopping cart would hold on to things longer while I decide. Thanks."
J

Jennie M.
06/22/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
T

Tim K.
04/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed some advice, called and left message. Got a return call from Chris a bit later. Very helpful. Added 4-27-18: First Sunday using the devices, the end-user said "It worked". I call that a win!"
R

Ronda J.
03/01/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Jason B.
02/13/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy!"
P

Phil S.
11/28/2017 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New customer.. so far so good!"
K

Kim
10/20/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was very helpful! The order arrived promptly. It was exactly what we needed."
M

Marcela C.
10/03/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy instructions & found what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay"
J

John C.
09/28/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"appreciate the video"
D

Doug H.
09/06/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to place order"
S

Stephen B.
08/18/2017 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy"
K

Karen J.
08/12/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use for a computer literate person."

See more abbn.com Reviews

Visit abbn.com ►