aaautoprotection.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 354 Ratings

5
259 (73.2%)
4
68 (19.2%)
3
14 (4%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
10 (2.8%)
250+

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(26)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aaautoprotection.com

About Us

AA Auto Protection is a Vehicle Service Contract broker committed to helping our customers secure the highest level of coverage within their budget. AA Auto Protection was established in 2003 and is one of the few companies to have dealt directly with consumers online for more than a decade.

Why AA Auto Protection Was Formed

After decades of experience in the Vehicle Service Contract industry, the founding members of AA Auto Protection realized there was a significant lack of convenience provided to consumers. At the time, there were two main ways of obtaining service contracts for car owners: 1) highly expensive contracts through car dealers, or 2) cheap, nameless and uninsured policies through telemarketing companies.

In the highly competitive market, many providers sold products that were cheap but without any guarantee. Customers fell for these extremely low priced contracts only to realize later that the provider had closed its doors, leaving the customers with zero coverage. For a long period of time, it was either too costly, or too risky for the average vehicle owner to buy Auto Service Contracts.

Having experience in the industry and the knowledge of how to provided value, as well as insurance and guarantee, the founders initiated AA Auto Protection as a new option for protection and peace-of-mind to car owners. Being an insured company, we removed the risk of leaving you to pay the claims, therefore deliver a safe, protected solution to Vehicle Service Contracts.

Today, AA Auto Protection successfully provides solutions to thousands of customers across the United States. People are given various contract options from the leading Vehicle Service Contract providers in the nation at reasonable prices. Best of all, these are contracts are insured and guaranteed to last for the life of the policy.

C

Charles A.
04/04/2018 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, courteous service"

Merchant Choice

Popular reviews. Low cost. Ease of getting questions answered.

B

Brian
04/04/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sevice"

Merchant Choice

The price

D

Dianne
04/02/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signing up was easy and painless! I purchased the 'exclusionary policy' which is the best they offer and most expensive. I have a BMW so I needed it as repairs can be costly! I will write more reviews as time goes on about the service I get if I actually ever have to use the policy which I hope I don't have to! My only hesitation about getting this policy is that that are very few reviews about what happened when you actually have a claim and need to use it! "

Merchant Choice

Good price and good coverage!

C

Chevy
03/31/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great. Bruce was very informative and helpful."

Merchant Choice

My wife has a current warranty with AA.

C

Chad
03/30/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sales guy was very helpful and hopefully how he explained the warranty is how it works if so we should be all good. Thanks "

Merchant Choice

BBB and how helpful the sales guy was.

D

Dorothy
03/29/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast friendly customer service, and everything was explained clearly."

Merchant Choice

The place where I purchased my car existence warranty was way to expensive.

H

Hugo
03/27/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get enrolled since the first moment I contacted them"

Merchant Choice

Affordable and hassle free

L

Laura
03/25/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I became a customer.. the person I spoke with was kind, courteous, and professional. I gave a review on Google plus and on their website. "

Merchant Choice

Easy payment plan and low cost down.

H

HENRY
03/24/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with the way in which the information I wanted about extended warranty for my car was given to me,I am therefore going to refer my friends and co workers to your company. "
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

I choose AA Auto Protection because your sales man was very professional and he knew what he was saying .

B

Bridgette
03/22/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with AA was great Allen was my customer service rep he was very helpful, easy to talk to, very welcoming, knowledgeable and a great sense of humor i would recommend AA to anyone. "

Merchant Choice

Because its as very good rating and its rated A+ with BBB.

L

Lori
03/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"He was fine:friendly"

Merchant Choice

No particular reason:Good deal

W

Wayne
03/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and good so far. "

Merchant Choice

The price.

S

Shakara
03/15/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelly was awesome and I will be sending more clients to her. She answered all of my questions and was very helpful and she was very understanding to my frustration with the car lot I purchased my vehicle from. Thank you Kelly"

Merchant Choice

Looked up online

J

Joseph R.
03/15/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good service & knowlegable"
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Very resonable cost

R

Robert
03/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service representative was very nice and polite. He done a great job of answering all of my concerns "

Merchant Choice

Heard good things about the company

M

Michele
03/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service and explanations were great"

Merchant Choice

No, or no down payment to start

M

Marvin
03/13/2018 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very helpful."

Merchant Choice

Great reviews.

D

Darrow
03/12/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great"

Merchant Choice

Great prices

L

Lisa
03/12/2018 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really happy with my choice of going with this company. It was fast to sign up and received a great deal for a down payment that I couldn't refuse. Matthew was my salesman and am glad he was. Looking forward to being your customer."

Merchant Choice

I could afford the down payment and the monthly payment is what I was looking for.

R

Ron
03/11/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent was professional and well informed. Very pleasant solution to my needs."
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

They are the BEST

See more aaautoprotection.com Reviews

Visit aaautoprotection.com ►