a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,474 Ratings

5
13K+ (80.2%)
4
2569 (15.6%)
3
607 (3.7%)
2
51 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,899)
4
(164)
3
(35)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,794)
4
(234)
3
(57)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,594)
4
(383)
3
(109)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(142)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

K

Kirsten G.
3 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always find everything I’m looking for and in the colors I want as well!

Merchant Choice

I receive my orders fairly quickly which is awesome! Plus a-zdarts has all the brands I use as well! Very satisfied with their shipping service and all around great company!

R

Ryan M.
08/07/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the site.

Product Choice

With the help of the coworker she guided me on options and made some suggestions on barrel type etc. then I just had fun searching different darts. Also loved the suggestion of extra o-rings, flights, shafts if aluminum.

Merchant Choice

I called as I am a newbie and the coworker took the time to walk me through some dart options and asked questions to help me find the right set of darts. Also bought a dart board.

W

William B.
07/18/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy on their site! Never makes a mistake... But if you do they will fix it for you!!

Product Choice

Because they are the best! Condor and Fit Flight Products are top of the line and you just pick what is right for you!

Merchant Choice

Has always treated me the best like they do everyone.....

I have never had a complaint about a referral to A-Z

C

Chris H.
06/08/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have great selections, great prices and the website is easy to navigate and educational.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

This was my second order and was very pleased with it, so I decided to stock up.

Merchant Choice

My son recommended it.

R

Roy C.
05/29/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will always do my business with A-Z. Honest company with only the highest quality products. Rarely out of stock and great customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Why wouldn’t I!

Product Choice

Shot darts hands down best dart barrels best honest company

Roy C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Shot Roman Empire Ballista Soft Tip Darts - 18gm

View this product

Shot darts are like no other. Beautiful works of art and history. But besides that the quality of the barrels are the very best offered. I have purchased several shot variations, however this has the most grip and is perfectly center balanced. If grip is what you like this is your dart. Well worth the money I would have probably even paid more for this quality.

Shot Eagle Claw Dart Shafts - Medium Black

View this product

Great buy for a poly shaft much cheaper than amazon or local shop.

T

tom A.
05/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped twice now with A-Z darts and so far I am very satisfied. This company is ALL about quality service and high purchase satisfaction. Thank you for making my return to throwing darts a pleasant one!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

great service the first time

Merchant Choice

First hit on a google search

tom A. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

One80 4 Piece Round Dartboard Surround - Black

View this product

Dart Stopper!

And besides being a great value, the quality is unparalleled. Was so excited to see how well this fit around the dartboard and also how the pieces interlock. It’s not going anywhere

Bulls Champions Cristo Reyes Steel Tip Darts - 21gm

View this product

Very good looking and accurate dart

Weighed these out on my digital kitchen scale and all darts weighed 23 grams ready to throw. Sharp looking dart/flight/shaft combo. My wife loves them and so do I.

M

Michael C.
04/27/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A WORLD AND A HALF of darting supplies . Shopping was nice and checkout was a dream.

Product Choice

Has features I was looking for. also it was on clearance, which saved me money.

Merchant Choice

A-Z carries brands that other places do not.

J

John D.
04/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to find wat I'm lookin

Product Choice

Just wat I've grown to like after trying them all except the new 8s

Merchant Choice

Because it's the Disney world of the dart world

J

James P.
04/26/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website is really well designed. It is easy to find products. Checkout is very easy and efficient.

Merchant Choice

Dealt with this site before and have always had a good experience.

J

Justin T.
04/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I keep coming back because they're the best!

Merchant Choice

Best selection and service and they're local for me!

Product Choice

Quality, price, and trying some new things!

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►