a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,743 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.9%)
4
2184 (15.9%)
3
516 (3.8%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,723)
4
(148)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,624)
4
(217)
3
(51)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,452)
4
(342)
3
(99)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

D

Danny H.
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
A

Amberly R.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I need at excellent prices."

Merchant Choice

Great prices and selection

Product Choice

Exactly what I have been looking for.

C

Clarence
1 day ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site! Very easy to find the size and weight of the barrel I was looking for."

Merchant Choice

Great web site, easy to use.

Product Choice

Over all size and weight for a barrel I was looking for.

R

Robert E.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short and sweet"

Merchant Choice

Always served me right.

B

Brittany B.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

easy to use!!

Product Choice

Condor to me is the best

D

David H.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A-z is my go to for anything and everything darts and will remain so!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Fast shipping amazing prices and quality brands

Product Choice

Preferred set up

David H. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Target Slot Lock Rings - Blue

View this product

Built heavier than the standard pro grip rings flawless fit

Pentathlon Dart Flights - Standard Green

View this product

Best price I've found on these flights!

Target Pro Grip Nylon Dart Shafts - Medium Aqua

View this product

Color is awesome and the quality is what you expect from target!

Sports Wax - Pink

View this product

Wax is a little hard but if you gently skim the bar with your finger tip itll heat up, smells good and definitely helps with grip

K

Kevin M.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy! Thanks!"
S

Steven S.
2 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

What I was looking for

E

Edison B.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was excellent"

Merchant Choice

proven experience

Product Choice

proven quality

J

Jacob A.
2 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and Easy designed website made for darts!"

Merchant Choice

Recommended through a friend.

Product Choice

Just need to restock on dart supplies

R

Robert W.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I continue coming back to A-Z because of the large selection they offer and easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

Large selection of products

Product Choice

re-upping on supplies

J

Janet W.
3 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Semi decent selection"

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Weight of dart

C

Charles M.
3 days ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star"
R

Richard W.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Way to easy to navigate, great selection, even better prices, click click click - throw darts"

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

trial n error

M

Milton D.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great easy to use & find what you need. 3x I ordered from this company."

Merchant Choice

used them before.

Product Choice

i have fit flights & shafts, needed flights

Milton D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fit Flight Dart Flights - Slim Red Double Pack

View this product

fast delivery

just what i ordered.

D

Deborah A.
4 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always great."

Merchant Choice

I always use a-z darts.

Product Choice

Wanted to try it. I have a problem with breaking shafts quite often

M

Mike W.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site and good prices and selection!"

Merchant Choice

Random search

S

Shawn P.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good experience"

Merchant Choice

Great selection, competitive pricing. Easy navigation

A

Anabel K.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are great - and so quick to ship"

Merchant Choice

You're the best!

Product Choice

love the barrel

R

Robert S.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"

Merchant Choice

awesome!

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►