a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,060 Ratings

5
12K+ (80.2%)
4
2509 (15.6%)
3
598 (3.7%)
2
49 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,877)
4
(161)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,772)
4
(232)
3
(56)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,577)
4
(376)
3
(107)
2
(16)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(140)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

D

Darla G.
Today , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good but it's hard to read you check out spots to fill in

Merchant Choice

Shopped with you for yrs. Started from vages

Product Choice

That's what I'm throwing with now

S

Shaun B.
1 day ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for immediately. Easy searches, great prices
K

Kristopher K.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stock. Easy shopping- makes me feel like my wife with how easy it is to spend money!

Merchant Choice

Friends recommended the site and they were not wrong

J

Justin S.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Site!

Merchant Choice

I have shopped this site for years

Product Choice

Have a tourney coming up!

B

Bobby K.
1 day ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping and never had any problems

Merchant Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

I have used the brand before

R

Ronald G.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to find and use

Merchant Choice

nice people!

Product Choice

quality products

J

Joseph W.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll be back!

Merchant Choice

Cheap prices and free shipping.

Product Choice

Wanted to try different styles of flights and lengths of shafts.

B

Bradley W.
2 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Almost too many options. But no biggie. I think differnt thumbnail pics for the darts. hard to really see it all with current thumb nails

Merchant Choice

Your close - im in oregon, Pricing is pretty solid

Product Choice

lots of reasons :)

Public Comment

Hi Bradley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and comments.  We will take the suggestion of different thumbnail pics under consideration as we continually work to make our site the best it can be. 

Thank you for your order.  Happy darting!

Kelly
J

jeffrey C.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping doesn't mention how long
R

Roger L.
3 days ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order what you want.

Merchant Choice

Great customer service

Product Choice

I tried them before and wanted a second set of the same as I had

T

Tara B.
3 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection. Great prices. Ships out fast.

Merchant Choice

Great selection. Great prices.

Product Choice

Im loving the kami Lstyle flights.

E

Eric G.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site navigation. Reasonable prices. Great selection of items. Will be my new place to obtain my dart needs.

Merchant Choice

Reliable

Product Choice

A must have for bars.

J

James F.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge selection and easy to navigate!

Merchant Choice

Great selection, and I have always had a great experience in ordering from A-Z Darts.

Product Choice

Just looking for something new to try.

S

Susan L.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Best price we've found for the Corona dart light and they had it in stock with great reviews.

Product Choice

Reviews were great

D

Duane G.
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Too easy.

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

To fix my board

P

Perry J.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kelly got me set up.....had 2 accounts and she merged them. Thank you much Kelly!

Merchant Choice

good service

Product Choice

locally unavailable due to virus

J

Jimmy B.
3 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really like doing business with Magic darts
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Levon G.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection fair prices, and up to date search

Merchant Choice

It's my goto online dart store.

Product Choice

Replenish supplies

E

Edward S.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all the help!

Merchant Choice

Selection, reliability

B

Bryun S.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No issues
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used before

Product Choice

Trying new stuff

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►