a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,804 Ratings

5
14K+ (80.6%)
4
2729 (15.3%)
3
641 (3.6%)
2
53 (0.3%)
1
28 (0.2%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,992)
4
(172)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,887)
4
(246)
3
(57)
2
(13)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,674)
4
(402)
3
(114)
2
(18)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(150)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

A

Armando Y.
3 weeks ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy and delivered fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Coz they have everything

Product Choice

I like it and it’s cheaper than the other darts store.

Armando Y. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Target Agora Verde AV02 Steel Tip Darts - 23gm

View this product

It’s incredible...the quality is great

Harrows Atomic Steel Tip Darts - 23gm

View this product

It’s perfect for me,and the grip I love ❤️ it....

A

Abegail T.
01/29/2021 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient. I am a repeat customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I love a-zdarts.com because they have a huge of selection of darts and accessories.

Product Choice

We always use these brands

T

talaya C.
01/28/2021 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

A friend

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

D

Dax M.
01/25/2021 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy check out!

Merchant Choice

I love supporting a great family run US company. Their customer service is phenomenal.

S

Stephanie T.
01/19/2021 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection, low prices, super easy process

Merchant Choice

Always world class customer service, lowest prices, and awesome turn around time. Their customer service team is awesome. I n several years I've only had one issue in not receiving my order(post office's fault) and they replaced my order and expediated my order for free. Other than that issue that wasn't their fault, I've never EVER had any problems with their team or their products.

C

Cheynne L.
01/13/2021 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best place to order darts!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only place I order dart supplies from. Fast shipping and great prices!

Cheynne L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Condor Neon Axe Flight System - Shape Orange (M)

View this product

If you don’t throw we these order some now! Best flights ever!

Shot Ronin Makoto Soft Tip Darts - Front Weighted 18gm

View this product

Best front weighted darts I have thrown

A

Adam H.
12/31/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find champagne rings on mobile phone but customer service assisted perfectly

Merchant Choice

Always look for stuff here before having to give amazon money

J

Jeff
12/24/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this website... I've spent hours browsing as they have everything and thousands of dollars here trying to perfect my game, and I'm close! Lol
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Only darts site I’ve ever bought from, they always have what I need at a fair price and it shows up in my mail pretty fast.

Product Choice

I use the same style darts in steel tip, so I figured I’d try the soft tip style too.

Jeff has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Target Nathan Aspinall Soft Tip Darts - 18gm

View this product

I use 23 gram Aspinall for steel tip and love them, so why not try the same style for soft tip. I usually play with 20 gram, but I love these darts.

P

Patrick M.
12/21/2020 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy and quick delivery. I love being able to bank points and redeem them on future orders.

Merchant Choice

I have made several orders with A-Z and have been very happy with all of them.

W

Wade M.
11/28/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This must be how my wife feels at the Disney Store!!!

Merchant Choice

Great selection and great prices.

Product Choice

What? Who DOESN'T need a Velcro oche?

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►