a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,958 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.9%)
4
2061 (15.9%)
3
482 (3.7%)
2
37 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,414)
4
(339)
3
(94)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,585)
4
(211)
3
(50)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(128)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

T

thomas S.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"howdy- did you ever establish my wholesale account?"

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

trying to establish a retail business for darts

T

Tim G.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping and quick service."
C

Carroll S.
Today , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy-to-find items."

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Familiarity with items

R

Russell L.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a great experience"
S

Stephen H.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dependability"

Merchant Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Longer Barrel

J

john M.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your team delivers fast and prompt every time average of 3 days, and im on the other side of the country"
T

Tricia D.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy to find"

Merchant Choice

the format of the website

Product Choice

the pricing and the pictures

B

Brett N.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great products for great deals"

Merchant Choice

Always have what I’m looking for

Product Choice

Looking to try out different darts

J

Josh G.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic"
M

Manuel R.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and fast"

Merchant Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Referred by a friend

S

SHAWN L.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything was easy to find and the pages are set up great."

Merchant Choice

dealt with this page before

J

James W.
3 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy website to use"

Merchant Choice

They are the best

Product Choice

Because they are what I use

J

john G.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to locate what i wanted"

Merchant Choice

used before. reliable & pretty quick on receiving my order

Product Choice

no specific reason just trying new things

K

Karen T.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
J

James B.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Merchant Choice

Using for Years

Product Choice

resupply

E

Edison B.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

prviously usede

C

Christopher C.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"amazing"

Merchant Choice

repeat business

Product Choice

because I wanted to

C

chad P.
4 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great:)"
G

Gilbert G.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!!!!"
J

James C.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so great. Now let's see how long it takes to arrive? I tried A-Z Darts for a good price. Amazon couldn't deliver in less than 3 to 4 weeks.....yikes. You can get one shipped from England faster than that. I trust A to Z. They have been timely with other orders.Also other reviews rate the board highly but the damage in shipping it reported all to often. I trust A to Z to pack it well. I will follow up this review upon arrival. 01/16/19 JR"

Merchant Choice

Good service, good prices

Product Choice

Owned one for forty years without complaint

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►