a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,267 Ratings

5
12K+ (80.1%)
4
2400 (15.7%)
3
571 (3.7%)
2
46 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.2%)
12K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,800)
4
(153)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,697)
4
(223)
3
(53)
2
(11)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,512)
4
(359)
3
(103)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(136)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

P

Peggy P.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Forced to stay home due to the quarantine. Set up my dartboard & realized I needed supplies. Found everything I needed and more. I will be back for sure.

Merchant Choice

A random choice but a good choice.

Product Choice

Needed tips & flights

G

GARY B.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great as always. Kelly stay well!

Merchant Choice

I have been a customer for over 20 years.

Product Choice

These flights work best for me. I hope the spinning shafts make them last longer.

R

Robert R.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Preferences

C

Chris J.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection

Merchant Choice

Used them in the past

Product Choice

What I like

J

john M.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice selection
S

Samantha M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, very fast and easy!

Merchant Choice

I pass by this shop all the time and when I do stop by they are already close, so I figured I can do my shopping online and check out all the inventory.

Product Choice

I love playing darts with my husband and we really do not have any games of our own, besides dice.

R

Ronnie G.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website great navigation
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reliable company

Product Choice

Love easy use with fit products

Ronnie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fit Flight Dart Flights - Super Shape Red Double Pack

View this product

Great flights

Flys great. Good price

B

Brandan V.
2 days ago , SD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
C

Chad M.
2 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything I needed in one place

Merchant Choice

Only one I have ever used

Product Choice

To enhance my darting experience. To improve my game

C

CRAIG G.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great ordering system. Was able to determine what kind of shafts I needed to replace without knowing brand name.

Merchant Choice

Gave it a shot.

Product Choice

Replacement of existing best supplies I already use

S

Steve B.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good

Merchant Choice

Internet search, good prices

Product Choice

Have used them before

J

Jackson M.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Merchant Choice

Chris lim

Product Choice

Chris lim

J

john K.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I liked the easy to use site. Good variety of product.

Merchant Choice

word of mouth

Product Choice

using similar products now

T

Terry W.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice site layout
G

Gary P.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good close out prices on darts etc.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

They always have what I'm looking for .

Product Choice

Had some darts I've always wanted on close out .

Gary P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Shot Ronin Yu Steel Tip Darts - Front Weighted 25gm

View this product

Darts purchase,

I have wanted the Shot darts I purchased for awhile and A To Z had them for a great price , excellent darts and service.

C

Carlos M.
4 days ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Wanted to try them out

A

Andrew K.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.

Merchant Choice

Great prices and was a US based business.

Product Choice

I'm a beginner at darts and wanted some stuff to get me started.

R

Richard B.
5 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to find stuff. Easy checkout.

Merchant Choice

Been a customer

Product Choice

I’m addicted to darts. Ha

J

Justin T.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic experience, that's why I keep coming back to A-Z!

Merchant Choice

It's a somewhat local shop for me. Went into the store once and had an amazing experience and got a ton of help getting dialed in on a set of good darts and I've been shopping with y'all ever since.

Product Choice

Wanted to try something new.

W

William I.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is well organized and easy to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Did research on it. Looks like style of dart I used to use. Looking forward to testing it out.

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►