Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

Filter

20,486 Verified Customer Reviews

20,486 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16K+
(80.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3078
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
734
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.2%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
16K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
4 weeks ago , WI

Best dart shop I have experienced. Great products, and fast ship times

Fit Point Plus Soft Tip Points - 50 White
Fit Point Plus Soft Tip Points - 50 White
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Great tips

Condor Neon Axe Flight System - Standard Yellow (L)
Condor Neon Axe Flight System - Standard Yellow (L)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Best flights I have thrown


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
12/28/2022 , MD

Great selection of products at a reasonable price and fast shipping.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gloria B.
12/28/2022 , TX

Great customer service and speedy delivery

Product Choice

Need supplies for darts all the time. Always looking for something new to get.

Merchant Choice

They have great prices and good deals. Products are worth the money. They are speedy on getting the products shipped out fast.

12/28/2022

Always a great price of the selections.

Gran Darts Gran Board 3S Bluetooth Electronic Dartboard - Limited Edition White
Gran Darts Gran Board 3S Bluetooth Electronic Dartboard - Limited Edition White
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Dart board is very good looking. Came in great shape.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mean D.
12/28/2022 , AK

Great service and always a pick order included with the shipment.

Product Choice

Changing flight systems

Merchant Choice

Great selection and you ship to Alaska and Hawaii.

12/28/2022

Great to hold 3-4 foldable flights in a compact slider

Pentathlon Dart Flights - Slim Translucent Black Tribal
Pentathlon Dart Flights - Slim Translucent Black Tribal
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2022

Harrows Graflite Dart Flights - Slim Black
Harrows Graflite Dart Flights - Slim Black
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Slightly larger than a true slim / coal cracker


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dawn M.
12/27/2022 , MI

Nice

Merchant Choice

Best dart supplier


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric B.
12/24/2022 , OH

Vast array of products followed by exceptional customer service.

Product Choice

Looks cool

Merchant Choice

Suggested retailer on Shot website.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott P.
12/23/2022 , NC

A-Z darts is my goto place for darts equipment. Delivery is always timely.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
12/22/2022 , SD

Easy to search for what I was looking for. The products are great & fast shipping!

Merchant Choice

I’ve shopped here before & they have a quick turnaround time for shipping their products.

Product Choice

I originally ordered this from somewhere else - and after 2.5 months of waiting they sent me the wrong weight. It’s easier if I buy from a trusted company. I should’ve bought these darts from A-Z first.

Shot Celt Boudicca Soft Tip Darts - 18gm
Shot Celt Boudicca Soft Tip Darts - 18gm
Read more reviews about this product

12/22/2022

Beautiful color, great deal!

These darts have a great grip to them. And they’re a beautiful color! The darts arrived in less than a week (I live in the middle of South Dakota, so it does take a while for anything to be shipped here.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
12/22/2022 , MA

Good

Product Choice

Christmas

Merchant Choice

Because


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dillon P.
12/22/2022 , CA

Great site lots of selection

Product Choice

As a gift for my girlfriend, her first pool cue

Merchant Choice

The stores somewhat close and I can stop by on my way home from work.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason T.
12/21/2022 , PA

It’s been great, just wish some things weren’t out of stock

Product Choice

Trying new things

Merchant Choice

I’ve done lots of business with them in the last month since getting back into darts and the prices are great and the products are great too.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenifer B.
12/21/2022 , NY

Quick and easy

Product Choice

Christmas

Merchant Choice

Family request


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim M.
12/21/2022 , OR

straightforward, no muss, no fuss, no promises that can't be kept.

Product Choice

As gifts

Merchant Choice

Google


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Otis W.
12/21/2022 , CA

I've ordered darts from here before. Always a pleasure..

Product Choice

Great products

Merchant Choice

Great variety of darts


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig R.
12/20/2022 , LA

Great!

Product Choice

Try em out.

Merchant Choice

Always do.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stanley L.
12/20/2022 , OH

Website was easy to navigate, very user friendly. Plenty of shipping options.

Product Choice

Other daters in league use them and swear by it

Merchant Choice

Other daters in league recommended


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan D.
12/19/2022 , NY

Great selection and easy to use.

Product Choice

Recommended by Reddit.

Merchant Choice

Best selection of darts online.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
12/19/2022 , NC

Easy to browse and you have a good selection of products and accessories.

Product Choice

It's the set of darts my husband wanted for Christmas.

Merchant Choice

My husband and I have used them for years.

Harrows Black Knight Soft Tip Darts - 18gm
Harrows Black Knight Soft Tip Darts - 18gm
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Great darts.

My husband loves these. Well balanced and nice grip,


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
12/19/2022 , IL

Lots of choices

Product Choice

New to darts

Merchant Choice

Seems like a highly rated company


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
12/19/2022 , WI

Website easy to navigate, products look good.

Merchant Choice

Recommended by another shopper.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023