a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,957 Ratings

5
11K+ (80%)
4
2208 (15.8%)
3
523 (3.7%)
2
42 (0.3%)
1
24 (0.2%)
11K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,734)
4
(148)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,635)
4
(217)
3
(51)
2
(10)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,460)
4
(344)
3
(99)
2
(15)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(131)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

K

Kevin M.
Today , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping,easy orders. Easy!"

Merchant Choice

Previous experience! Positive experience!

Product Choice

Replacement

K

Kyle S.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Merchant Choice

Always have great site

Product Choice

Already have the shafts

A

Angie H.
Today , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use"

Merchant Choice

Have used them every since 2013 when I went to Vegas

Product Choice

very comfortable with the product

C

Chad O.
1 day ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I do all my dart shopping with A-Z Darts."

Merchant Choice

A-Z always has what I need. Ships fast and I've never had an issue with an order.

R

Richard W.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"click, click, click - throw darts. Great turn around time."

Merchant Choice

google

B

Brendt N.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWESOME AND EASY SHOPPING"

Merchant Choice

CHEAPEST DARTS AROUND

Product Choice

USED A FRIENDS VERSION OF THIS DART

J

Jerod J.
3 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Great"
C

Carl C.
3 days ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making ordering stuff easy!"

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Condor Ultimate Soft Points is the way to go!

M

Mike K.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love A to Z darts"
B

Bailey J.
3 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."

Merchant Choice

Selection and prices

Product Choice

Need

G

Gary B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Huge selection quick delivery,love this site"
K

ken G.
3 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ever since first trip to Vegas have bought from A-Z, Can't beat the selection and prices"

Product Choice

Reordering items I like and use most

J

juan H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice affordable selection"
T

Tanya H.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome site to shop on."
A

Adam P.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Experience"
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selections, but always Out of Stock for my most favorite Condor flights. Increase your stock!"

Merchant Choice

Wide selection. And it's NOT Amazon!

Product Choice

Familiarity

R

Roc S.
6 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have what i look 4 & need 4 the right price."

Merchant Choice

ordering history

Product Choice

it’s what i needed 4 the style i throw

C

chris R.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hate leaving messages."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Always have

Product Choice

Cuz I liked them

D

Daniel H.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy to order. Great selection too"

Merchant Choice

Familiar and comfortable

Product Choice

experimenting

J

James B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Merchant Choice

great site

Product Choice

update my dart collection

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►