a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,405 Ratings

5
10K+ (79.9%)
4
2131 (15.9%)
3
501 (3.7%)
2
39 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.2%)
10K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,703)
4
(147)
3
(32)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,605)
4
(217)
3
(50)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,433)
4
(342)
3
(97)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

C

Chris R.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction, great selection."
T

Tony D.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed... Thank You"

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

like it

J

John M.
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exellent!"

Merchant Choice

Easy

Product Choice

Needed them

P

Phillip O.
Today , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Merchant Choice

return customer

Product Choice

half of my order is to replenish supplies, the other half is to try something new

C

carson E.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple. perfect"
L

Luis R.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy buy large selection!!!"

Merchant Choice

selection price

Product Choice

quality

D

David C.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"almost ALWAYS have what I am looking for...."
T

Tharin R.
2 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
T

Terry C.
2 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

good

Product Choice

good

C

Charles M.
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wide selection, good prices compared to places like Amazon, check out was easy."

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Just started playing.

C

Craig B.
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thanks!"

Merchant Choice

Great selection. Fast shipping.

Product Choice

New to darts.

T

Tony B.
3 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great!!"

Merchant Choice

I love the product selection and the prices are fair

Product Choice

It what I use

T

Troy H.
3 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have what I need best place I know to shop"

Merchant Choice

Good service

Product Choice

It what I use

P

Phillip H.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love a to z darts"

Merchant Choice

I always have.... I always find what I need

Product Choice

Trying something new

L

Linda P.
3 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Little hard at first but then easier"

Merchant Choice

Great quality

Product Choice

I have fit flight darts

R

Robert B.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have everything one could think of for darts all in 1 place."

Merchant Choice

Happy with last order.

T

Thomas F.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When it comes to Dart accessories A to Z has more than most"

Merchant Choice

For the best selection

Product Choice

To give my darts the right fit, look and performance

A

al
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the darts I was looking for in stock AND cheaper than anybody else."
Price
5/5
al has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Widow Soft - Knurled 20gm

View this product

Great darts

Hands down the best darts I have ever thrown.

C

Cindy J.
4 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Joseph T.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best website I’ve dealt with supplies!"

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►