a-zdarts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,894 Ratings

5
13K+ (80.4%)
4
2619 (15.5%)
3
620 (3.7%)
2
52 (0.3%)
1
27 (0.2%)
13K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,928)
4
(166)
3
(37)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,822)
4
(239)
3
(57)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,620)
4
(388)
3
(110)
2
(17)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

a-zdarts.com

About Us

Former USA #1 professional dart player John Baxter started selling supplies at events back in the mid-late 80's. In 1989 he opened Magic Darts & Billiards in Sacramento. In late 2014 we moved into our new 11,000sq ft facility on Auburn near Madison.

11,000sq ft One Stop Shop for Darts, Billiards and accessories from all of the major manufacturers. Hundreds of cues from $25 up to $10,000! More than 30 types of dice and dice accessories. 

We have maintained our website A-ZDarts (A-ZDarts.com) since 2000. We are the largest online distributor of darts and accessories in the USA.

Back in 1989 we started as a family run business and we still are to this day. 10 full time employees not including John and 3 family members.

We are located at:

5154 Auburn Blvd Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95841
877-602-3278

We also own Luckicup dice cup company. We make injection molded cushion dice cups right here in the United States!

M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge selection and quick free shipping is awesome.

Merchant Choice

Inventory and free shipping

Product Choice

Quality number ring and unprecedented shafts

M

Michael F.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection

Merchant Choice

Friend reference

J

James P.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best around! Fast shipping, great customer service. The only place I buy my darts and accessories from!
T

Terri B.
10/19/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love shopping for darts on your website, inventory is always great with lots of options.

Merchant Choice

For reason above

Product Choice

Ive always liked Target darts and you were having a promotion

L

Lucas V.
10/19/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always got what I need

Merchant Choice

There customer service is top notch

Product Choice

To improve my dart skills duh

J

Jeric H.
10/13/2020 , ND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and great for sorting options...love it

Merchant Choice

I am a returning customer who loves the large variety and great customer service. I have made multiple orders from you and have had only one missing item that you guys resolved quickly. I appreciated the timely manner you responded and how friendly you were its the kind of customer service that will all ways bring me back. Quality gear, quality service, and quality people.

Product Choice

High quality. I love anything RedDragon.

A

Albert D.
10/08/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is always getting better

Merchant Choice

I look elsewhere but never buy elsewhere. Prices are always great, inventory is always great, shipping always fast and reliable.

Product Choice

Past experience with products.

R

Robert W.
10/06/2020 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a-z darts always has what I need and is easy to navigate. Shipping is always quick

Merchant Choice

consistently have what im looking for and great customer service

Product Choice

needed replacements

T

Ted M.
10/02/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a long time customer, I have experienced excellent and timely service.
K

Kirsten G.
08/29/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always find everything I’m looking for and in the colors I want as well!

Merchant Choice

I receive my orders fairly quickly which is awesome! Plus a-zdarts has all the brands I use as well! Very satisfied with their shipping service and all around great company!

Loading Page Animation

See more a-zdarts.com Reviews

Visit a-zdarts.com ►