XLR8performance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 624 Ratings

5
541 (86.7%)
4
66 (10.6%)
3
15 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(551)
4
(55)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(545)
4
(61)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(58)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XLR8performance.com

About Us

Excelerate Performance, established in 2003, is a Connecticut based full service facility focused on performance, service and repair. We offer a comprehensive set of services including automotive diagnosis and repair, scheduled maintenance, regular service schedules, and high performance upgrades. Our core performance market is based on European, Exotic and Japanese vehicles, and we specialize in European vehicle repair and diagnosis. We use the highest quality OE supplier and aftermarket parts for durability and longevity. And we combine all those services and parts with employees that focus on attentive customer service, as well as equipment and technology to get the job done right. We pride ourselves on being a premier performance, repair and service facility, and our customer's loyalty has allowed us to enjoy over 15 years in business. Rest assured we will work diligently to help you with your automotive needs.

O

Orlan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found you guys on Acurazine, wide variety of parts, wish you guys had HFPC's for my TL though...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Havent got the product yet cant say anything right now"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jason
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craig was really helpful! thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryle
06/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate and find the parts specific for my car that I want."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan B.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed! Called first and was assured I was ordering the right product. CT to MN here they come!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
06/06/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan D.
06/02/2019 , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find and buy what I needed. Thank you XLR8 Performance!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt O.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, found exactly what I was looking for at a good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great email response time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven &.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Acurazine lead me here quality keep me coming back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cameron K.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank u"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please let me know when I can expect delivery as the car is out of commission until I receive. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam K.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike S.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope the brake package works as well as the website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Justin B.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No option to have separate billing and shipping address kinda dissatisfied with that. Everything else is amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Oscar M.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use and navigate through. Prices are AWESOME as well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick K.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Andrew S.
01/25/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys with fast replies and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hilda T.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and easy to order. Could be improved by giving estimated arrival date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more XLR8performance.com Reviews

Visit XLR8performance.com ►