XLR8performance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 597 Ratings

5
522 (87.4%)
4
61 (10.2%)
3
12 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(523)
4
(58)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(531)
4
(49)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(54)
4
(21)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XLR8performance.com

About Us

Excelerate Performance, established in 2003, is a Connecticut based full service facility focused on performance, service and repair. We offer a comprehensive set of services including automotive diagnosis and repair, scheduled maintenance, regular service schedules, and high performance upgrades. Our core performance market is based on European, Exotic and Japanese vehicles, and we specialize in European vehicle repair and diagnosis. We use the highest quality OE supplier and aftermarket parts for durability and longevity. And we combine all those services and parts with employees that focus on attentive customer service, as well as equipment and technology to get the job done right. We pride ourselves on being a premier performance, repair and service facility, and our customer's loyalty has allowed us to enjoy over 15 years in business. Rest assured we will work diligently to help you with your automotive needs.

A

Andrew S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great guys with fast replies and very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hilda T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and easy to order. Could be improved by giving estimated arrival date."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Blaise P.
12/03/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The responsiveness to my inquiries was most impressive. As for the website, it is reasonably intuitive and straightforward to navigate. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason M.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can you please ship to 6800 Shadywood Dr. Austin Tx. 78745. It did not give me the option to change it because willow street is my billing address. You can call or email me to confirm this. Sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for a great product. Spoke to Dan yesterday and he gave me great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan
11/25/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

cooper
11/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product prices as well as choices. This pod looks amazing in the car!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Braylin
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super easy, and cheaper than any one around"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryce
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find parts for my car"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jantzen T.
10/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions to ask before purchasing a product. I immediately received an answer on all my questions and then some. Thank you XLR8."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john S.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rory
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to understand & check out was a breeze"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Troy M.
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rich S.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices on products ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan D.
09/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and easy to navigate through"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sebastian K.
09/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"okkk"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sebastian K.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"its ok!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arun D.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response. Good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raymond S.
08/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have been easier if Volvo C30 was an option for vehicle specific searches - but chat worked great and I got the necessary info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daril
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan F.
08/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"XLR8 has met all the hype of the forums so far!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more XLR8performance.com Reviews

Visit XLR8performance.com ►