XLR8performance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 655 Ratings

5
565 (86.3%)
4
72 (11%)
3
16 (2.4%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(573)
4
(61)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(569)
4
(67)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XLR8performance.com

About Us

Excelerate Performance, established in 2003, is a Connecticut based full service facility focused on performance, service and repair. We offer a comprehensive set of services including automotive diagnosis and repair, scheduled maintenance, regular service schedules, and high performance upgrades. Our core performance market is based on European, Exotic and Japanese vehicles, and we specialize in European vehicle repair and diagnosis. We use the highest quality OE supplier and aftermarket parts for durability and longevity. And we combine all those services and parts with employees that focus on attentive customer service, as well as equipment and technology to get the job done right. We pride ourselves on being a premier performance, repair and service facility, and our customer's loyalty has allowed us to enjoy over 15 years in business. Rest assured we will work diligently to help you with your automotive needs.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

really easy to use, paypal friendly. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis J.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Esiest site to use to find one off parts like the Rotora BBK replacement brake pads I have been searching for a very long time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
02/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not much to say yet ..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Brandan V.
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Pricing, easy to use website, Thank You!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julian L.
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael S.
01/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informal, easy navigation site great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dzemal S.
12/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall S.
12/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product i been looking for was founded here on this web site .. a friend recommended me here says easy to order and return..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gonzalo
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
H

Helder M.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as always I’ve bought parts for 3 different cars and will continue to be a customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel G.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Parts are great and theres plenty to choose from.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob
11/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping and 5$ cheaper than anywhere else I could find
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan S.
10/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found the part I wanted and simple ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jordan G.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super cool staff ^_^
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jarred L.
09/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only put 4 stars on those because I only just ordered
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Ryan G.
09/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive only heard great things about your gauge pods!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jordan G.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool site helpful happy sounding people good environment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamal H.
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and easy love how everything works right how you need it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Utsav S.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Craig is an awesome person. He has been very very helpful through emails and answered each and every question (some very stupid) questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more XLR8performance.com Reviews

Visit XLR8performance.com ►