tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 327 Ratings

5
276 (84.4%)
4
40 (12.2%)
3
8 (2.4%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(283)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(109)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(274)
4
(34)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(213)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(176)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tuffbooks4less.com

About Us

TuffBooks4Less.com is a 20-year-old premier partner for rugged portable computers from the smallest form factor handheld devices to notebooks with one mission -  providing rugged devices for less.

S

Susie S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ambulance C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products arrived in good condition, reasonable time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Ambulance C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Panasonic Toughbook CF-31 MK4 - i5 2.7Ghz - 500GB HDD - Touch (Refurbished)

View this product

A+

A+

A

Alexis
2 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a snafu with our shipment, it was sent to the wrong address, however, once I contacted Rick, the issue was handled immediately (even though it was a holiday weekend) and in the end, we didn't lose any time and our customer was happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
F

Fairly A.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My rep, Michael Winton has been amazing. I learned that I'd not communicated an important piece of information when obtaining the devices we selected. Michael was very professional, communicative, when the answers weren't what we wanted to hear, he clearly advised us as to the reason for the needed modifications, and made sure to manage our expectations.
He has consistently followed up and followed thru, until our needs were identified and met.
We will definitely be reaching out with our future needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RICK WAS GREAT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
5

5G R.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
5G R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sierra Wireless AirLink® XR80 5G Multi-Network Router - DC, Wi-Fi

View this product

Good but expensive

Super expensive but a solid router. I've found the Inseego S2000e outperforms this at a lower price point as a WAN connection.

D

Doc 1.
4 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Computer ordered arrived timely and well packaged. Had an issue with the charger overheating, it was quickly resolved when the company sent a new one that arrived a few days later. Tech support is fantastic addressing any issues and operating questions. I will shop here again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
I

Isabelle M.
4 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The technicians are brilliant and work quickly. The turnaround was a lot faster than I expected. They fixed the issues and returned our laptops in no time, keeping our downtime at a minimum.
Our sales rep always finds solutions that fit our budget too. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bob M.
06/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

Visit tuffbooks4less.com ►