tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 293 Ratings

5
248 (84.6%)
4
36 (12.3%)
3
6 (2%)
2
2 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(253)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(32)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(99)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(193)
4
(28)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(159)
4
(57)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

tuffbooks4less.com

About Us

TuffBooks4Less.com is a 20-year-old premier partner for rugged portable computers from the smallest form factor handheld devices to notebooks with one mission -  providing rugged devices for less.

B

Blue G.
6 days ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phenomenal service! Placed two orders almost a year apart and had 5 star experiences both times. Michael is awesome to work with. I had quotes within minutes of asking for them and receive occasional follow up calls just to check in. This is a great company to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

EAS
2 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike always checks in and follows up to make sure everything is working good after a large order of Panasonic toughbooks. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
J

JamesB
2 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchase process was excellent. Company very quick and responsive. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mike Winton was a awesome salesman and very knowledgeable about his products. Great experience so far. Waiting on a few mounts . To be continued....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please note that the three questions I answered with 3 stars were not dissatisfaction, but rather neutrality, since I am not the end user. We at Central Purchasing do not choose vendors. After a choice is made by the end user, we work with vendors to make the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Greg
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good knowledgeable service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

KEN P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Responsive &.
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I started an online chat w/Michael Winton to inquire about the availability of a router and then we began to exchange emails. Michael was very quick to respond and was very thorough. There are several models of the router I was inquiring about and Michael emailed a list of them to ensure he was quoting the right part. He sent the quote the same day and got a lead time from the distributor very quickly. Michael made the ordering process very easy and even called me to confirm all the details were correct. He supplied me w/tracking information as soon as it was available and even followed up after we received the order. Great customer service! I believe this is the first time our company has purchased from you guys and it couldn't have been a better experience. Michael will definitely be getting more orders from us!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrick L.
03/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

THANK YOU
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more tuffbooks4less.com Reviews

Visit tuffbooks4less.com ►