TruthInCraft.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,043 Ratings

5
5806 (82.4%)
4
983 (14%)
3
220 (3.1%)
2
16 (0.2%)
1
18 (0.3%)
5,500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(5,414)
4
(1,017)
3
(293)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,638)
4
(1,032)
3
(333)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(200)
4
(53)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TruthInCraft.com

K

Kaleigh F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jedwards
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My item was on back order but I was kept informed of its status through multiple updates. The communication was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Ann L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like it but am concerned about the personalization on the chair......"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Debora P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have not received product yet, but very easy to shop online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karisa F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy for everything. happy with the experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joi S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your price was much higher than the original seller for this product. I was unhappy that I had to spend twice as much for these chairs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Deedra H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truth in Craft has afforable products. A lot of it is more traditional style which is what i wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Twana L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Crazy amount of products on the site. I sorted by 100 and still didnt get through everything although I was looking for a specific Acme product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mieka
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick responses! I appreciate all their kindness."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eun M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is really friendly and accomadating. They helped me get my order through."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nilsa M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of Safavieh items. Needed 20 stools for a restaurant opening and they came through. Thanks!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very curious to see if you actually have this item in stock because no one else does"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chuck C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The number of products on TIC is mind numbing. Good thing they have people there that are helpful in finding you what you need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonel B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ended up being able to find a safavieh rug here that wasn't listed anywhere else. It wasnt in stock however, I was able to backorder it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorraine W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the number of options. There is a lot to choose from and I was able to find what I was looking for! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Danielle W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all in all very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found this site! Great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Ciara
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, and straight to the point. Thanks, Truth In Craft!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more TruthInCraft.com Reviews

Visit TruthInCraft.com ►