Tianello.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 171 Ratings

5
141 (82.5%)
4
20 (11.7%)
3
6 (3.5%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(29)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Tianello.com

About Us

Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

G

George C.
1 day ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! Love your product!
B

Barbara C.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
C

catherine G.
3 days ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have loved my now-very-old palazzo pant and am excited to get a new pair - maybe even another color.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
catherine G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TENCEL™ Whisper Knit Palazzo Pant

View this product

I don't like the fabric as much as previous Tianello tercel

E

Elizabeth F.
5 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I could load more images on a page. Sometimes the search feature makes it hard to find items.
E

Elisabeth S.
5 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far
N

Nancy B.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sometimes the site freezes up on one item or another. Then you have to start back at home, then get back to where your were. I would like to go to the sale area and type in my size to look.... nb
G

Gay W.
5 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gift cards purchases should indicate that sent by email before end of process. Obviously I love the products and always high quality and service which is why I'm sending a gift card.
A

Armine I.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy transaction process
V

Valerie S.
6 days ago , Rhode Island

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Check out is well designed and efficient
R

Richard M.
6 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So easy to order
Loading Page Animation

See more Tianello.com Reviews

Visit Tianello.com ►