Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

Filter

777 Verified Customer Reviews

777 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
608
(78.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
(13.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(1.7%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Tianello is a women’s clothing company, based in Los, Angeles, California. Founded by Steve Barraza (One of the original co-founders of LA Gear Shoe & Apparel Co. in 1983) in 1992. Tianello has since become a staple in the fashion industry in Los Angeles. What makes Tianello stand out above the rest is the unique style and the high quality of the materials. All the clothing at Tianello has been hand crafted by local artisans with specialty fabrics spanning over 25 years. Over 100 hands carefully handle each piece of apparel before it reaches the market, ensuring that every item of clothing is of the highest quality and ready to be worn.

Tianello is well known in the community for it’s quality garment dying. The passionate team at Tianello use a reactive dye, so the color will never fade and will remain distinctive and vibrant. Tianello is more than just a clothing brand; it is an ideology and a lifestyle. The clothes have been designed to empower and reinvigorate women, by providing stunning hand crafted clothes to accentuate every woman’s natural beauty.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
Today , California

Easy to operate app and happy with availability of product

Merchant Choice

Hade the scarf I liked


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul R.
1 day ago , Missouri

Easy

Merchant Choice

great quality shirts


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele J.
1 day ago , California

As always, the service was great! Shirts were on sale and I used some points. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Beautiful clothes!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elise B.
2 days ago , Minnesota

I'm thankful for the tunic I got, it's just perfect!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda
4 days ago , Oregon

Tianello has the most beautiful fabrics and flattering styles. I discovered their clothes in a boutique years ago and am happy to find them online. Every Tianello piece I have is unique and high quality. I feel beautiful when I wear them.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Style, quality, unique designs, beautiful colors. They’re the clothes I look and feel best in.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stella S.
5 days ago , Arizona

I love the jacket! Very happy I ordered it and will be wearing it during the holidays!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I have a top I bought a number of years ago that I still love and wear often


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tarheel
4 days ago , North Carolina

Beautiful, high-quality, American-made clothing at a fair price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I value wearing American made products, purchasing items of quality, and supporting domestic industry.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon D.
1 week ago , Vermont

The site is well done and it made shopping easy.

Merchant Choice

I previously purchased a Tianello shirt in a thrift store and fell in love with it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Suzanne C.
1 week ago , Nevada

I have been a Tianello customer for several years now ever since zi purchased a Tianello top in a store on Catalina Island when exploring to see if my fiancé & I wanted to get married there. That was in 2008. My closet essentially only has Tianello. It is a good company. A gentleman once helped me out when trying to find the right size for my Mom who was in her late 80’s. He was so patient in explaining how to measure my Mom to figure out her size. I think his name was Angelo. He was amazing. We were on the phone for quite some time as I followed his directions using my measuring tape. My Mom still lived in Canada. I will never forget him or his patience in a process that took more than 30 minutes on the phone. The people who make these clothes have a deep sense of dedication & appreciation to & with their customers. It was an amazing experience. I trust this company. I have many beautiful pieces of clothing in my cupboard & I appreciate that ‘sale opportunities are frequent. You can’t go wrong with Tianello in terms of quality or design or customer service when something isn’t quite right. This company truly is the best!!! SCM


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula L.
1 week ago , Oregon

Love these clothes, always first-rate. service too


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathryn R.
1 week ago , Texas

Excellent shopping and rapid shipping

Merchant Choice

love the products


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky W.
1 week ago , California

To hard changing address and DC

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

products are fantastic love everything I've ever gotten from them


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancie J.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

I wish it had opened to all and not just sale items

Merchant Choice

Purchases dress years ago in Boston and have loved it since


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura J.
1 week ago , California

Easy!

Merchant Choice

I love your tasye.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela H.
1 week ago , California

After all this time you still don’t have black tencel slacks etc etc!!!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joni B.
1 week ago , Maine

I thought shipping was included in discount I just signed up for. I like your styles and quality but I find sizing very unpredictable so I am reluctant to pay for shipping.

Merchant Choice

styles, quality, small company


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine C.
1 week ago , Ohio

so easy to order.

Merchant Choice

I love the products


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith
2 weeks ago , California

Tianello clothing is well worth the investment. The elegant fabrics are washable.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Tianello clothing is exquisite. The fabric makes each piece exceptionally comfortable to wear. The tailoring details are impeccable.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loudell S.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Checkingpurchase was efficient. Delivery satisfactory, love fabric. Design unbecoming ?too clingy, plan to return for credit. But, it will take determination and time and inconvenience due to your return procedure directions. Were it simpler as with Llbean and Amazon, I might reorder another choice top. As it is, I am considering cutting my loss and will not order in the future due to (what others may have said,) out complicity daunting returns and exchanges. Your current products and workmanship are unlike my previous transactions and delightful ballet tops....
thank you for asking. My product loyalty is challenged.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Long-time purchaser if your ballet tees, met in The Cameleer 20+ years ago. Culpeper, VA. They stopped carrying Tianello and Googling led me to your internet location.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elly S.
2 weeks ago , New Hampshire

Easy Peesy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I love your product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022