Thelockcompany.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 225 Ratings

5
214 (95.1%)
4
9 (4%)
3
1 (0.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(213)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(215)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Thelockcompany.co.uk

S

Sally M.
02/06/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"TLC were fabulous from start to finish, they arrived within 30 minutes of our call and they replaced our damaged front door on the very same day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Audrey
01/13/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan was my engineer and he was polite and helpful and completed the job quickly. Great service would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luke
01/08/2019 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was amazing - as were the other locksmiths who installed our new door after we were burgled."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mas
11/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The engineer DANIEL was great from start to finish excellent customer service. The price was very very reasonable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amanda
09/22/2018 , Dagenham Essex

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very good service and quick "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nuno D.
07/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice technician assisted us. Very professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Y

Yasmin
07/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Danial engineer no:502 was great at doing the job. He double checked everything was working b4 he left."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
W

Williams
06/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt, efficient service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stonedragon
06/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician was very pleasant and explained all matters simply and clearly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alan did an exceptional job, finding the fault quickly. He was responsive, pleasant, polite and I would recommend him to all friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emma W.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very professional and I was amazed how quick he was! Would definitely recommend him individually to friends "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Z

ZOE
02/06/2018 , E4

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful from our initial conversation. Arrived on time and him and his team worked hard to get the job done efficiently "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
E

Enrico
01/30/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they save my day. the job was done realy fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Warren
01/04/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was fantastic. Arrived on time, worked quickly and did a great job. Not to mention the fact the price was almost half of what other companies quoted. Definitely would recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Neil
01/03/2018 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very impressed with the service we required from Daniel. His response time was very prompt and he did a very thorough job offering some useful advice. We would certainly recommend in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Audrey L.
12/29/2017 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From making the booking to carrying out the work, Dan and his team were very helpful, friendly and efficient. All at a great price. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gwen
12/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My locksmith was professional and informative and skilled. Oh and kind.. very very kind. Really you couldn't have a better man on your team as far as this customer is concerned. Thank you. Gwen Morris "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith
12/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Knowledgable, polite and quick service. Would definitely use the company again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
12/15/2017 , Leytonstone

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and professional service. Arrived at my place in less than an hour. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Holly
12/05/2017 , London

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, friendly guy. Really quick but great attention to detail. A surprisingly enjoyable experience considering the circumstances. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more Thelockcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit Thelockcompany.co.uk ►