TheRogueEnergy.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,584 Ratings

5
1379 (87.1%)
4
124 (7.8%)
3
40 (2.5%)
2
14 (0.9%)
1
27 (1.7%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(356)
4
(53)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(328)
4
(63)
3
(27)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

TheRogueEnergy.com

About Us

Rogue Energy was founded in January of 2017 to be the best gaming drink in the world. We have developed a premium Nootropic Stack in the form of a DELICIOUS energy & focus drink. It is designed to replace unhealthy canned energy drinks, coffee, and even traditional pre-workouts. Rogue Energy is sugar-free and is loaded with vitamins, antioxidants, and nootropics. We designed Rogue Energy for the emerging professional and competitive gaming market and it continues to have fantastic carryover and success with students, athletes, entrepreneurs, and anyone looking to optimize their mental and physical performance.  Our brand has exploded since exhibiting at TwitchCon 2017 in Long Beach, CA and C2E2 2018 in Chicago. We look forward to discussing our partnership opportunities with you.

K

Kiko
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using my sponsorship code “SMOOV” for the first time ....."
C

Chad
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cant wait to recive my first product"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
A

Andy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy but no starter kits in stock unfortunately"
P

Paul E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it!"
A

Aidan S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

Jeff C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great!!! But one thing I would add, let us have an option for priority shipping because I live in Canada and don't like waiting a month for my order."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love rogue energy!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've tried all the competitors, and it didn't take long to discover that Rogue really was the best. No chalky taste, no residue at the bottom of the shaker - and bursting with flavour! Every tub is amazing, but Strawberry Kiwi is my fave ;)"
R

Ryan
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy to use. Also got a free shaker cup!"
D

Daniel N.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is amazing glad to be getting more"
R

Ronine
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE every drink I drink. and checkout is super fast. they should add like a overnight shipping, I would get it"
C

Christopher G.
3 days ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the sponsor!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it"
J

Jacob C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
A

Andrew M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m sponsored so of course I love it "
G

Ghost
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recommended to y'all from a friend messaged y'all on Facebook for more information, response time was amazing, I was provided with professional response in a timely matter. was guaranteed better results that are better than gfuel in many ways! im very excited to try your product and do I live stream on the unboxing!"
J

Jordon
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Okay"
A

Aidan S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
C

Courtney P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website!"

See more TheRogueEnergy.com Reviews

Visit TheRogueEnergy.com ►