Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

3,317 Verified Customer Reviews

3,317 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2929
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2983
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
258
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2938
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
283
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
340
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey B.
08/13/2019

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer g M.
08/13/2019

easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa
08/13/2019

Easy to use website, customer service super helpful and response time is great! I am super excited to get my stencil!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KC
08/13/2019

sdfasdfasdfas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rob H.
08/13/2019

no thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam P.
08/13/2019

It was very easy to make the stencil. We want to use it for airbrushing tshirts for a walk fundraiser and the selection of fonts and graphics was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent W.
08/12/2019

It is difficult to answer the questions honestly because I haven't received my product. The webpage is nice and everything is good so far...but my primary opinion and judgement will be determined when the product arrives and I can physically inspect the item. Thank you for all your hard work and hope to continue to return!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
08/09/2019 , OH

Easy and Fast...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah W.
08/08/2019

Good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/08/2019

easy and not outrageously expensive

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
08/07/2019

Pleasant, staff attentive and helpful in a timely matter, particularly Megan. Great Job Megan. Might not have gotten my business without your diligence and professionalism.

Chris and Linda
LaundryRoomNJ.com

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for leaving a review , Chris! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm glad we were able to work together to get the sizing just right for your project.  

-Megan
Stencils Online


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave
08/07/2019

Iv spent thousands with you guys over the past year. I keep coming back because of Katy. She is incredibly adept at helping me realize my end vision in stencil format.
I also appreciate the web interface, competitive pricing, ect..

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

 

 
Thank you so much for those kind words Dave! Your stencils are my favorite ones to do because they are so unique/interesting and I love seeing how they get used. You do the cool work, I just get the privilege of turning your awesome art into stencil form!

-Katie


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candy
08/07/2019

Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tim T.
08/07/2019

great product, great service....will purchase from again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren R.
08/06/2019

easy to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/06/2019

Cheri is the best to work with!! :)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NICOLE H.
08/06/2019

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti C.
08/06/2019

Very easy process

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole W.
08/06/2019

Great experience shopping with Stencils Online. Thank you for your patience with all of my questions!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gin K.
08/05/2019 , MA

Have order before with you and have never been disappointed. Received the stencils much faster than I thought.
Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Gin,  thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.  We truly appreciate your business.  Looking forward to working with you again!

-Cheri

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023