Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

359 Product Ratings and Reviews

Calisto Font Alphabet Stencil

Calisto Font Alphabet Stencil

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet Amazingly fast turn around times No minimum quantity Aggressive discounts for quantity orders US based customer service

Filter
Calisto Font Alphabet Stencil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calisto Font Alphabet Stencil
See more product reviews

Barb S - 09/29/2019

Only wish the letter sets had a second letter of the common letters that are doubled in names.

Barb S

09/29/2019

Happy with stencils. Only wish letters came with 2 letters that are used often in a word like the vowels and N,M,L,T, S


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Nancy J - 02/27/2022

good quality stencils but the lettering and fonts are so deceiving the letters did not come out spaced as expected....hard to read

Nancy J

02/27/2022 - MN

EAsy to order but there is no way to tell how the lettering within the stencil will turn out....not very happy with the spacing of the lettering


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

DANIEL M - 09/03/2021

I do not like that they are mailed in the tubes. I get most of them in a flat envelope and would prefer to have them delivered this away. The tubes make them crimp and won't go flat


Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mylar Sheets | Stencil Material
See more product reviews

Roxanne F - 12/01/2020

lasered it as to cutting it out as that is what I understood to be the best method. The edges were still a little rough but they weren't melted.

Roxanne F

12/01/2020 - AZ

I left the comment in the first question


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73887  - Product ID: 84894
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73887 - Product ID: 84894
See more product reviews

John P - 03/25/2020

Great turnaround on a quality product.

John P

03/25/2020

Great turnaround for quality product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022