Stencils Online Reviews

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

335 Product Ratings and Reviews

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604  - Product Number: 3

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604 - Product Number: 3

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(3%)

About this Company

Stencils Online is a stencil manufacturer with a factory in New Hampshire and a global customer base.  We utilize the most advanced laser technology and use only US sourced stencil materials.

Creating custom stencils is all we do, and we do it better than anyone.  But what makes our company truly unique is our commitment to our customers.  Our full staff of graphic designers and laser cutting experts check every stencil for quality and insist on sending only the best possible product to our customers.

 

  • High Resolution stencils, up to 8 feet
  • Amazingly fast turn around times
  • No minimum quantity
  • Aggressive discounts for quantity orders
  • US based customer service

Filter
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604  - Product Number: 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 121604 - Product Number: 3
See more product reviews

Allan O - 05/06/2022

Well done. Was pleased with the product. Did not know what to expect but when I received it I was pleased.

Allan O

05/06/2022 - FL

Pleased with the quality an precision of the product.


Times New Roman Font Alphabet Stencil
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Times New Roman Font Alphabet Stencil
See more product reviews

Taylor - 05/03/2022

This company provides an easy to use, customizable web site that enables the customer to chose the right size and font of their preferred stencils, and the product is of great quality and was everything that I required.

Taylor

05/03/2022 - FL

Great product with loads of customizable options.


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Ilene S - 04/26/2022

Thank YOU Just what I ordered

The stencil was exactly what I ordered. It was easy and arrive in a good time frame. Thank you

Ilene S

04/26/2022 - NE

it was good, a larger selection of fonts would of been nice


Custom Stencil Designer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Stencil Designer
See more product reviews

Sergii N - 04/06/2022

Very simple tool to create your own design. Easy enough to get your project done faster and professional.


Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119629  - Product Number: 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 119629 - Product Number: 1
See more product reviews

Lori S - 04/19/2022

works well for use about 10 racks thanks

Lori S

04/19/2022 - NC

great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Stencils Online

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022