srilankavisa.lk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 140 Ratings

5
122 (87.1%)
4
12 (8.6%)
3
4 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

srilankavisa.lk

M

Mark R.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated that very fast response to my request, and the turnaround time in securing my visa. I will definitely use this service in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wilfried
2 weeks ago , Vorarlberg

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" schnelle bearbeitung"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Alina
3 weeks ago , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the work of your team, they were so helpfull and responded very fast, as well as the document was ready within 1 work day, that surprised me. Only I think the price for transit visa is a quite expensive, as I'm gonna visit Sri Lanka for few hours only. Thank you anyway"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
R

Ray
04/25/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent and easy to navigate process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dee D.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy transaction. Communication from Srilankavisa was very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jose M.
04/16/2019 , Guadalajara

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top service and fast "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Z

Zekii
04/12/2019 , Balochistan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service they do everything in time "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Len
04/09/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow. Very quick processing of our visa Good follow-up Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David A.
04/09/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy to get around and your staff extremely helpful and professional. The whole VISA exercise was very simple and quick Thank You for your great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alshebel ;.
03/23/2019 , Alkhobar

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, on time and clear instructions "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Paul
03/22/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing communication and turn around. Would recommend highly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
E

Eric
03/22/2019 , Mexico city

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is excellent It is very simple, fast and everyone was extremely helpful. I used the mail and the chat and received the answers I needed. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Savitha L.
03/20/2019 , Karnataka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Katsamagkos G.
03/18/2019 , none

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very satisfied for your prompt actions and your services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chrisli
03/14/2019 , Fujairah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service we received was very good!! The time we received our ETA's was less than what we thought. Am very pleased with our whole experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Baha
03/14/2019 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing service , Very helpful customer service , So fast in replying back , Really supportive, Official website for E-Visa. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

G.Gianfilippi D.
03/07/2019 , LIMASSOL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very prompt and satisfactory service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry H.
03/07/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!! Thanks. Looking forward to my visit!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W G.
03/04/2019 , Aberdeen

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to thank Mary, and everyone at Team Sri Lanka for the excellent, efficient and very polite service I received. I now have complete peace of mind and can look forward too my trip to Sri Lanka knowing that all my paperwork is in order. Email communication was very fast and efficient, the payment process was easy and I am very grateful for your kind assistance. Many thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more srilankavisa.lk Reviews

Visit srilankavisa.lk ►