Signature School Products Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
45 (86.5%)
4
6 (11.5%)
3
1 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
45 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(47)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Signature School Products

About Us

The Signature School Products Difference

Dedicated Customer Care Representative Assigned to Your School

With no commissioned salespeople, the Signature School Products team is able to focus less on sales numbers and more on customer needs and satisfaction. You’ll soon discover after choosing us that a dedicated customer care representative takes ownership in understanding what you need and providing you with options. Coming to solutions is easier when you can talk to the same person each time who both understands your order history and takes caring responsibility for your satisfaction in our products and services.

Unlimited Phone Support for Product Assembly and Installation

The furniture has finally arrived, but the assembly instructions are vague--or missing. We’re here for you!  Signature School Products customers have unlimited access to phone support regarding the assembly, installation and maintenance of their products. We’re available to assist you 9am - 5pm EST Monday through Friday.

In-stock Availability for the Items You Need Most

“Actually, I need it by yesterday.” It’s a scenario we know well. That’s why we developed a network of warehouses around the country of in-stock school furniture essentials. Many of our whiteboards, school chairs, school desks, teacher desks and chairs, filing cabinets, and bookshelves are in-stock and ship out within one business day of placing an order. Just use the Lead Time to Ship filter under the Shop By options listed on the left hand column of any product category to narrow down products to the quickest shipping options.

Price Match Guarantee

Your super sleuth skills pay off again: you’ve found the product cheaper elsewhere! But don’t stop there. Talk to us about a price match. If the model, color, and quantities match we’ll work to make the prices identical, too. Learn more about our Price Match Guarantee and how to determine if your order qualifies.

Speak to Live Representatives, Not Machines 9am to 5pm EST

Waste less time waiting for the option to speak with a representative, just talk to one of us! While we endeavor to keep up with new trends and technology, we believe in good old fashioned customer support, the way it should be.

Experienced Education-focused Furniture Specialists

Most of our school furniture specialists were teachers before becoming part of the Signature School Products team. We recall how challenging teaching can be and that the furniture tends to be the last thing on an educator’s mind. Let us do the digging to find the best furniture that fits your students’ needs.

K

Kimberly F.
09/16/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sharon is wonderful and patient to work with! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime S.
09/07/2019 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was amazed at how it came just in time for school to start. My scholars had their seat sacks on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrienne O.
08/21/2019 , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sarah assisted me and she was very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine W.
08/18/2019 , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so happy to find quality seat sacks at this price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DoDEA-Randall D.
07/03/2019 , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU VERY MUCH - MS. SHARON-- YOU ROCK ! :o)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah F.
06/25/2019 , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eli B.
06/09/2019 , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, placing the order was easy. Nice website, easy to navigate, great product that is not easily available, great price! Thank you for great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Georgia F.
06/06/2019 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lady I spoke to on the phone was very nice and helpful. I think her name was Sharon. Placing the order on the computer was easy also."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl K.
04/24/2019 , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher G.
02/26/2019 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very good experience. Professional and efficient service. Couldn't ask for more than that. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ella B.
12/10/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan Q.
10/17/2018 , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Low costs, excellent customer support, and easy to use website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha R.
08/22/2018 , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you looking forward to a speedy delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/20/2018 , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dale P.
08/03/2018 , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very precise and easy to follow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
09/12/2018 , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to have multiple color options/numbers available on the same screen for each item instead of having to go in multiple times for the same item, different color."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Dear Ms. Franks,

Thank you for your order, review and suggested edit! We are always looking for ways to improve  our user's experiences on our site, so suggestions like yours are very valuable to us. I will forward your suggestion to our web developers to see if a better product selection process can be designed.

Sincerely,
-The SchoolFurnitureDepot.com Team
R

Roger C.
07/03/2018 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping too expensive"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

Dear Mr. Coy,

Unfortunately, the tables you ordered are too large to ship using a small parcel carrier, such as UPS or FedEx Ground. Large items like these must ship via LTL Freight Carrier. While this is a more expensive rate, the shipping algorithms on our site do sometimes generate rates that are too high. In the future, please feel free call or email us prior to ordering and we can provide you a custom quote and do our best to find the lowest shipping rate available.

Have a great day!
-The SignatureSchoolProducts.com Team
Loading Page Animation

See more Signature School Products Reviews

Visit Signature School Products ►