Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

About this Company

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

Filter
Filter
DonJoy OA Reaction Web Knee Brace  Medium  Medial Right  Lateral Left
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DonJoy OA Reaction Web Knee Brace Medium Medial Right Lateral Left
See more product reviews

Muriel - 2 days ago

I have been having knee problems for a while but this brace really helps keeping it secure. I would recommend this product to anyone with knee problems

Muriel

2 days ago - AL

Great experience


Chattanooga Pron Pillo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chattanooga Pron Pillo
See more product reviews

Val - 3 days ago

Face cutout pillow

Quick delivery. Great quality!

Val

3 days ago - NC

Quick delivery. Good experience :)


Breg Lace Up Ankle Brace  XLarge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breg Lace Up Ankle Brace XLarge
See more product reviews

Karen - 1 week ago

It protects my ankle from pain most of the time

Karen

1 week ago - Indiana

I had to replace my other brace with a new one


Breg Cothera VPULSE 12VDC24 W Wall adapter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Breg Cothera VPULSE 12VDC24 W Wall adapter
See more product reviews

AZ S - 6 days ago

Very Pleased

I was pleased to receive my order very quickly. It came when I needed it most. I will most certainly order from Shop Ortho again.

AZ S

6 days ago - AZ

I was in great need of a power supply cord for my cold water circulation unit. My order was processed quickly which ihas been instrumental to my post op healing.


DonJoy Professional Condyle Pad Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DonJoy Professional Condyle Pad Set
See more product reviews

Bluestar - 1 week ago

Wrong size

Didnt fit my brace

Bluestar

1 week ago - NM

Sent back for refund


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021