Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 567 Ratings

5
468 (82.5%)
4
67 (11.8%)
3
26 (4.6%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.5%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(183)
4
(35)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(187)
4
(32)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(95)
4
(15)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic bracing industry with over 30 years of experience. We carry a wide variety of products such as knee bracing, back and lumbar supports, posture shirts, ankle supports, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck bracing along with products such as cold therapy, compression therapy, heat therapy, electromagnetic therapy and fitness. 

We carry a large product line of various manufacturers such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTI Knee, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirt, GameReady units and sleeves, Hely Weber universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, TENS units, Cold Therapy, Comfortrac Cervical traction, Tennis Elbow, Post-Op Shoes, Thigh Compression, Ossur FormFit Ankle Sleeves, Northcoast Medical and more.

Whether it's a sports-related injury, prevention and fitness, assisted living products for the elderly and impaired or post-surgery recovery all of the products we carry are professionally made with the highest quality of materials at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department with product knowledge in the industry.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

C

Cathy S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have what I was needing. I hope it arrives quickly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill J.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eileen L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shylah T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the website. Hopefully product will be equally excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug N.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry D.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brandon M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curt D.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and intuitive experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orin C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed easily and will be using the site again when needed. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LORETTA T.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found product that I was looking for very quick, placed order and wala done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Competitive pricong. Website is easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry H.
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and painless ordering process. Solid construction that will last a long time. My daughter uses one for an ACL tear while in a softball league and still uses it to this day when she needs additional knee support. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelly S.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine. Reserving final recommendation after delivery."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jeff
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The heating pad was great for my wife when she was pregnant with a lot of back pain. Thank you Shop Ortho."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a hip support for my son and your system was very easy to work thru."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Search was good. Check out straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

ismail E.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►