Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,852 Ratings

5
1442 (77.9%)
4
268 (14.5%)
3
96 (5.2%)
2
19 (1%)
1
27 (1.5%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(354)
4
(70)
3
(31)
2
(11)
1
(27)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(10)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, GameReady Units and sleeves, Hely Weber Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

M

Mary K.
Today , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the product so I hope it doesn't leak right away..."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Mary K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Cold Rush Shoulder Pad Large

View this product

Issue Cold Rusch Review

I received it promptly. This is the first time ordering from you. This is the 2nd time I replaced it so Ihope it lasts . The last one only lasted about 6 weeks, it always gets a leak in it

M

Mary D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recovering from shoulder replacement, sent home with Breg Polar Care Kodiak ice machine. Love, love, love it, but strap is not holding up or staying put. Hope replacement does as I need this to help with pain and swelling."
K

Kristi C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Had exactly what i needed."
H

HeraUsa
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and great selection of products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
HeraUsa has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Formfit Wrist Forearm Left Small 10 Version

View this product

Excellent product, fast delivery

Great fit and keeps my wrist stable throughout the day, comfortable as it going to get!

C

Cynthia B.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love it. More confidence walking and not being starred at. Biggest part but dragging for to fall. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cynthia B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Rebound Foot Up Shoeless Accessory

View this product

Great option

Ossur Rebound Foot Up SmallMedium

View this product

Better than any ugly AFO. I LOVE FLIP FLOPS & THIS WORKS WITHOUT BEING BULKY

I have two like this but this works better than the other. I've had a for drop for over 19 years. It's been horrible. My legs and body are banged up from numerous falls. I'm always looking for improvement. But yes satisfied.

D

Darren L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking 4"
J

James B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and had products that I wanted."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not needed model. Service is good, product is good, but not what I need. "
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
3/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breg Back Support With Side Pulls Large

View this product

T he product does not fit and is not the model we need. We will be in touch with Breg to check on the proper model and size to order.

R

Robyn M.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

ChrisL
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed on line...looks good"
A

Anne F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
W

Wahine
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website mobile portal is good. Great selection. order fulfillment and shipping is equally good :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Wahine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Rebound Air Walker Low Top Small

View this product

Great short walking boot.

Very well made and not as hot as other boots. Short version was purchased. Size 7.5 -8 womens foot fits small perfectly. Rocker sole very helpful

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

JOHN H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy transaction."
D

DANIEL J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
S

Sue G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
L

Linda F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process"
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site very user friendly."
B

Babara Y.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope this is what I think it is."
Y

YVONNE W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to get last order for easy reordering"
Loading Page Animation

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►