Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,111 Ratings

5
1643 (77.8%)
4
305 (14.4%)
3
109 (5.2%)
2
23 (1.1%)
1
31 (1.5%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(414)
4
(81)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(32)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(11)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(24)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, GameReady Units and sleeves, Hely Weber Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

M

Minh
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to find what I needed instantly"
C

C. W.
Today , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will always buy my gel pads here because I know I will get a good product. Thank you, C. Wallace"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Isis
Today , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Súper fast delivery:0 "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Isis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Formfit Back Support Small

View this product

Good product.!

G

Georgie
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

James K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Computer friendly site"
K

kevin
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
D

Danny R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job"
D

Don
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy!"
P

Peggy
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second pad I purchased. Used the first pad to recover from Labrium Hip Repair Surgery. Now ordered a second pad for day to day use after the first started to leak. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Peggy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Cold Rush Universal Pad

View this product

Never use ice packs again!

Helped recovery after surgery. Now use it for day to day aches and pains.

S

sundar
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not able to reach anyone for 3 full days at shop ortho, but finally got in touch with Travis through chat. Shop ortho needs to add more support staff."
C

C. L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
R

Rosemarie K.
2 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent I found it very easy to follow the directions for placing my order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rosemarie K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Foot Up Drop Foot Brace Medium Beige

View this product

The person for whom I ordered the brace died the day it arrived. I never opened the package and returned it to you.

J

Janine
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
J

Jessica
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find, easy to submit order"
M

Marian M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1 stop shop for items I needed for my wrists at an affordable price"
S

Shelley H.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy check out"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Shelley H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Exoform Carpal Tunnel Wrist Brace Right Small

View this product

Very light and comfortable.

B

Bob S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No comment"
J

James J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, once I got my PW figured out!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►