Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,791 Ratings

5
2118 (75.9%)
4
422 (15.1%)
3
164 (5.9%)
2
38 (1.4%)
1
49 (1.8%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(554)
4
(106)
3
(50)
2
(22)
1
(53)

Customer Service

3.4 Average

5
(58)
4
(16)
3
(18)
2
(7)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

D

Davis L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problem following prompts. Order went through smoothly,however this survey text box popped up over the order number before I could write it down
D

Diane L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Able to find xavtly what I need right away. Thank you.
D

Dr. L.
1 day ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am completely satisfied with my purchase
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dr. L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Rebound Air Walker High Top Small

View this product

I am a physician. I broke my foot and needed to splint it. This boot is light weight and comfortable.

T

Tracy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love these braces, this is my second pair.
R

Rich M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

can I also buy a new strap?
S

Sandra C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
J

Joan J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would have been helpful if I didn't have to scroll down for sizing information as I did not realize that the information appeared down further on the page.
H

Heather L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy process
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping is too high but otherwise ok
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Rebound Air Walker High Top Small

View this product

Had to return it as by the time I got it I really didn’t need it anymore.

R

Relief F.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Relief F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breg Ultra High5 Ankle Brace Large

View this product

For my boyfriend and he is extremely pleased!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast
C

Cheryl A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Cheryl A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Padded Strap Shoulder Immobilizer Medium

View this product

The velcro on shoulder strap cuts into skin on neck. No matter what I do the arm part doesn't stay in place. But this is a problem with most arm slings

R

Rebecca H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very conveinient
C

Christina P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient.
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's was a good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
T

Terry
6 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►