Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,307 Ratings

5
1787 (77.5%)
4
336 (14.6%)
3
119 (5.2%)
2
29 (1.3%)
1
36 (1.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(457)
4
(84)
3
(38)
2
(14)
1
(35)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(13)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(26)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, GameReady Units and sleeves, Hely Weber Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

S

Steve
Today , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hely Weber Suede Lacing Wrist Orthosis Short XLarge Right

View this product

Great Purchase

This item was a great replacement of the old one I had. I will now order a left hand one.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
T

Thomas G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"aiways a pleasure."
K

kelly
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i do not want to...thank you"
A

AC
1 day ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my order, but I had to exchange my order. The only thing I didn't like is I had to pay an extra $10 for shipping for the exchange. Now I'm doing is waiting for my exchange to process and get my other knee brace. Otherwise I love friendliness of everybody that I talk to you at your company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robyn R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
G

Gregg H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering went smoothly"
E

Elaine H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to navigate"
S

Susan H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to type in all information. Good. Susnh"
T

TIMUR K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY AND REASONABLY PRICED."
B

Back P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was so simple and the price was fantastic."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Back P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breg Back Support With Side Pulls Large

View this product

My back brace for life.

I wear this brace all day and no longer have any back pain. Very comfortable. You forget that you are wearing it.

C

Claire
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Claire has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Cold Rush Knee Pad

View this product

I received my knee sleeve and will be using it for an upcoming surgery. Great to have it to try...

C

CharlesE S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to Order"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
T

Trevor R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple process"
D

Donald T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
B

Brandon R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

Sharon M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
B

Barbara L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item description is accurate."
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Foot Up Drop Foot Brace Large Beige

View this product

This is the second one I purchased, the best way for me to manage my drop foot.

Loading Page Animation

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►