Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,256 Ratings

5
2446 (75.1%)
4
506 (15.5%)
3
196 (6%)
2
49 (1.5%)
1
59 (1.8%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(654)
4
(124)
3
(58)
2
(28)
1
(65)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(68)
4
(21)
3
(21)
2
(11)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Shop-Orthopedics.com

About Us

Shop-Orthopedics.com is a leading DME medical supplier in the orthopedic industry with over 30 years of collective experience. We carry a wide range of products from knee bracing, back bracing, posture shirts, ankle supports, post-op shoes, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck collars, cold therapy, assisted living, TENS, pediatric and health/fitness products.

We carry all major product lines such as the Ossur Unloader OA, Ossur CTi Knee Brace, Ossur Foot-Up Drop Foot Brace, Ossur Formfit Pro, Ossur Formfit, Ossur Equalizer, Ossur Exoform, Ossur Miami J, DonJoy Reaction Web Knee, Breg WrapOn and Intelli-Flo Pads, Breg T-Scope, Alignmed Posture Shirts, Universal products, Bauerfeind GenuTrain and ManuTrain products, Comfortrac Cervical Traction, Northcoast Medical and more.  Products to aid in the healing of Knee Arthritis, ACL and MCL Recovery, Sprained Hamstrings, Ankle Swelling, Stress Fractures, Tennis Elbow, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Bone Spurs, and more. We carry products for all major sports with an easy to navigate menu bar.

All of the products we carry are professional grade at a very competitive price.  We offer store-wide free shipping and a generous return policy.   We strive on fast delivery times and the best customer service department in the industry.

M

Maree D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, the order process went well.
Maree D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ossur Cold Rush Shoulder Pad Large

View this product

T

Todd
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

Jann M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don’t appreciate satisfaction surveys before you do anything!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to be able to fix replacement part
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Laura H.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Laura H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Breg Wrist Lacer Wrist Brace Left XSmall 8

View this product

Brace for 6 year old with recent broken arm

It is tough to find a brace small enough for my 6 year old, this one is perfect.

S

sue M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy order. quality product
M

Marlene G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good choices of braces
W

William G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why do I have to pay taxes on orthopedic ware?
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lars K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it looks good. The website was easy to use
D

Doreen P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item I needed was easy to find. The process was fast and seamless. Better than don joy website and less expensive.
C

charles P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy
D

Darrell B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and fast
T

Thelma R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would have given 5 stars but I couldn't find a place to tell you that I wanted this shipped to my son. Now when I get it I will have to ship it to him, at Danny Hill, 1689 Old US Hwa 52, Lexington, NC 27292. Kind of irritating! Other than that it was great!
S

Susan J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
B

barbra J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works great
E

Earla J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to shop at.
R

Robert W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering replacement parts was easy.
M

Makeda W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
M

Mildred G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far my experience has been fine.
Loading Page Animation

See more Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

Visit Shop-Orthopedics.com ►