Shop-Orthopedics.com Reviews

About this Company

Shop-Orthopedics.com carries a wide variety of medical-grade products from top brands such as Össur, Breg and Bauerfeind. Our products range from knee braces, back braces, posture shirts, ankle supports, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck bracing, cold therapy, casting supplies and fitness products. We are owned by Össur and have been selling online since 2011.

Filter

4,918 Verified Customer Reviews

4,918 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3687
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
749
(15.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(2.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
939
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Shop-Orthopedics.com carries a wide variety of medical-grade products from top brands such as Össur, Breg and Bauerfeind. Our products range from knee braces, back braces, posture shirts, ankle supports, arm slings, shoulder immobilizers, neck bracing, cold therapy, casting supplies and fitness products. We are owned by Össur and have been selling online since 2011.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorie R.
2 days ago

Very thorough product and ordering information


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joann
2 days ago , PA

Awesome delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Very easy and fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne D.
2 weeks ago , Texas

So far so good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tam
3 weeks ago

So far so good hopefully I actually get my item tomorrow next day delivery was extremely expensive


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Takashi
10/31/2022

Always have what I need and ships promptly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebecca J.
10/25/2022

Very simple to shop and find the accessory replacement I needed


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Captain P.
10/24/2022

It was o.k.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy R.
10/24/2022

Ok


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer keith
10/24/2022 , ca

Excellent experience: from the website to delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ossur Formfit Ankle with Speedlace  XXLarge
Ossur Formfit Ankle with Speedlace XXLarge
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
10/14/2022 , MD

Very happy highly recommend!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ossur Formfit Back Support  XXXLarge
Ossur Formfit Back Support XXXLarge
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

Great product at a great price delivered quickly! This is my second one, now I can keep one at work and home!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese
10/14/2022 , VA

Seems like a good company. Only needed one thing, but happy with price and website

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ossur Rebound Air Walker Replacement Softgoods  High Top  Large
Ossur Rebound Air Walker Replacement Softgoods High Top Large
Read more reviews about this product

10/14/2022

If you already have the boot but the liner has failed, this will replace the liner without needing to replace the hard part of the boot.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac A.
10/14/2022

Your website came up at the top of my Google search. It was an easy add to the cart and pay. I like the free shipping option.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer [email protected]
10/11/2022

It was an easy process

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucille A.
10/10/2022

Ordering was quick and easy. Hopefully, shipping and receiving the correct size neck brace will work out without problems.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna H.
10/06/2022

Easy to find a replacement part


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK J.
10/01/2022

easy to navigate


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim
10/01/2022

Usual on-line shopping experience, nothing to write home about, not a highlight of my day, just another task out of the way.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon T.
09/25/2022

Just what i needed for my hubby's upcoming surgery


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022