Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Warren C - 04/28/2022

I received my order as expected.

Sharkbanz Ref

Google, Bing, etc.

Warren C

04/28/2022 - IA

Satisfactory.


Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam
See more product reviews

Isaac N - 03/10/2022

Really solid product will be buying more!

Sharkbanz Ref

YouTube

Isaac N

03/10/2022 - SC

So far so good. This product is helping me get over my biggest fear which is learning to surf because of sharks. Thanks!!!


Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
Sharkbanz Fishing - Zeppelin
See more product reviews

jim - 02/10/2022

Waste of money

. I bought 2 and it was a total waste of money, I used them while fishing in the gulf of Mexico during snapper season and it had no affect deterring the sharks.. I actual have a video of the product tied to the leader and 2 feet away is the shark that i caught. This happened all day long. This product does not work around louisiana oil riggs


Sharkbanz 2
Sharkbanz 2
See more product reviews

topher - 02/10/2022

I would not paddle out without it.

I have seen a lot of sharks out there in HB. I would not surf or such without it.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Malcolm P - 01/16/2022

Can't review. Haven't tried it yet.

Gave this as a present to my son. He hasn't worn it yet.

Sharkbanz Ref

Friend/Family (Existing Customer) Other

Malcolm P

01/16/2022

Nephew told me about you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022