Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

55 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Rachel L - 06/12/2020

Well, I haven’t been attacked by a shark, so I think it’s working!! It makes me feel much more confident while swimming off the coast in Northern California.

Rachel L

06/12/2020 - CA

Well, I haven't been attacked by a shark, so I think it's working!! Really though, I do feel more confident and comfortable swimming off the coast of Northern CA, with the Sharkband.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Daniel R - 06/08/2020

Awesome product

I’m very happy with it, very comfortable

Daniel R

06/08/2020 - FL

Everything was good


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

robert H - 06/06/2020

So far they work great...been using them for a couple years...

robert H

06/06/2020

Efficient...not warm and fuzzy


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Tubby - 06/03/2020

Great stuff

Looks fantastic and makes me feel protected

Tubby

06/03/2020 - CA

Great site and product!


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Craig C - 05/29/2020

showed up in new condition. Haven't got a chance to try it out yet.

Craig C

05/29/2020 - OR

Very easy to order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022