Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

19 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Raymond H - 08/13/2020

Works so good, I got another for my friend.

Raymond H

08/13/2020 - HI

Great website and super easy to order. Great discount too. It was so good, I got another for my friend.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Susan C - 08/12/2020

Like the band

We purchased this for our trip to the keys and it was interesting when we were on a ledge there was a large nurse shark and as we dive down it seemed to want to get away. They usually just lay there do not sure if it was the band but we thought that the response was not usual.

Susan C

08/12/2020 - FL

Fast and easy. Looking forward to using the product


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Wainani K - 08/11/2020

Already purchased 5

Makes me feel a bit more at ease when my kids & husband are in the water diving or catching waves.

Wainani K

08/11/2020

Used promo ocean10 but site didnt except it.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Bridget S - 07/26/2020

I spent 6 days in the water in Florida for my vacation. I’m pleased to say I never saw a shark. I definitely felt safer wearing this band! Thanks for a care free vacation!!


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black
See more product reviews

Melissa - 07/23/2020

This is the 2nd time that we've purchased Sharkbands. They definitely give us peace of mind when the girls are out playing in the ocean!

Melissa

07/23/2020 - NC

This particular order was to replace a band that my daughter lost. We were worried because we had another trip planned somewhat close to the time that she lost her band so we were concerned that we wouldn't have the new band in time for our trip. However, the shipping and service was awesome and we had the band within just a few days of placing the order. Obviously I can't say how well the bands actually work, but I can say that they provide peace of mind for both us and the kids. We haven't had any incidents in the years that we've owned them.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022