Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Sara K - 07/31/2021

Bought this for my dad for Father's Day because his other one (that was almost 5 years old) stopped working. He loves it, so I love it.

Sharkbanz Ref

Friend/Family (Existing Customer)

Sara K

07/31/2021 - HI

Sharkbanz was quick to deliver this product for us and had great customer care by following up to ensure we were happy.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 08/13/2020

Great

I received the order thank you.

Michelle M

08/13/2020 - CA

I received my order thank you


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Roman V - 08/09/2020

I now have peace of mind and feel safer to have this while I venture!


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Tammy M - 08/03/2020

Seems well made , comfortable to wear and I didn’t get bitten by a shark so it was definitely well spent money ! I won’t go in the ocean with out one now . I ordered some extras for family too!

Tammy M

08/03/2020 - MA

Very quick and easy shopping experience. I appreciate the videos of shark bans in action. The videos definitely were a big part of my decision making as well as testimonials.


Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure
See more product reviews

Kerry C - 08/03/2020

Kiteboarding in Hawaii

Feel safer kiteboarding in Hawaii. Plenty of sharks in the waters surrounding the islands.

Kerry C

08/03/2020 - HI

Fast and easy service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Sharkbanz.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022