Sharkbanz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,030 Ratings

5
868 (84.3%)
4
111 (10.8%)
3
28 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
14 (1.4%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(890)
4
(101)
3
(22)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(889)
4
(94)
3
(31)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(5)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(59)
4
(19)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sharkbanz.com

V

Vern
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy checkout, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Vern has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Solid

I bought it for my son who is traveling to a different country where he may find himself swimming in foreign waters; hopefully, not with sharks, but after researching your product feel, that it will give him the protection needed. the quality is fantastic.

H

HANK
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martha A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was okay, I am ordering it for my son who is a surfer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Sharkbanz order arrived within two weeks! I can't wait to wear the bracelets while I ride the waves in Hawaii. I bought four, so I am not too concerned about bumping into a tiger shark!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EDDIE H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only disappointment is not all colors were available....."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Can't wait to use the Sharkbanz!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolina U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and correct item as described "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Well worth the purchase!!

Super excited and already used my sharkbanz.. I feel so much more at ease surfing in the shark capitol of the world

R

Rickie C.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fun no hasel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Raymond R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - White / Seafoam

View this product

Looks good I will find out soon if it works

B

Bruce H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website for ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! Hoping not to get eaten in N. Ca.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Mike E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wondered why you were down to one color for so long? Been looking and shopping online for a couple of weeks and all black never became available. That's ok ... the marine/slate was my second choice anyway ... so I'm good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathryn B.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks good. Haven't used it yet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kathryn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Looks good. Haven’t used it yet.

G

George I.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret M.
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not used it yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Lisa E.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great info & videos on website explaining the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First rate information accurately described"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessie K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Visit Sharkbanz.com ►