Sharkbanz.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
322 (81.5%)
4
54 (13.7%)
3
8 (2%)
2
3 (0.8%)
1
8 (2%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(338)
4
(41)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sharkbanz.com

M

Michael S.
1 day ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase of this product. I can't say that it works for certain but peace of mind is priceless, especially when you live in a sharky area like Oregon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Michael S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

I’m still alive writing this review with all my parts intact. I’d say that’s a good sign!

M

Martha R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sam N.
4 days ago , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good shopping experience. Haven't worn them in the water yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Sam N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Arrived on time, look solid and as advertised. Will be taking them into the water off Big Island Hawaii in a couple of weeks

A

Alicia S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carlos A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web page , easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was pretty tight."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Manuel R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am still a bit sceptical about your product. But what I have seen so far on youtube I am impressed. Which you guys to more testing with real humans and not a dummy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lenin R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

uthman E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Casey T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was straightforward. Glad to support at local Charleston company. I surf a lot and have had a couple of experiences or close encounters, so sharks on always in the back of my mind. I think this will ease any thought I have in the water, especially when I'm alone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karine F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy would order from them again if needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have read about Magnetics with Sharks, interested in trying it, Hope I get it in time, I leave for St Kitts on Wed Feb 20th. I forgot to order it earlier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew H.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need the leash"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Captain
02/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda M.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for replacing my sharkbanz which fell apart after using it quite a bit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana C.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've purchased 8 Sharkbanz and have used them for 2 years now. Mostly on my dog who plays fetch off our boat, so lots of splashing. In Staniel Cay, Bahamas, she was followed by a nurse shark (I know, kinda harmless) and it got about 15 feet from her then made a deliberate turn off of her to the left and kept on swimming. I'm pretty sure it would have come in closer to investigate if it wasn't for the Sharkbanz (two of them) she was wearing. This made me feel more secure about other species of sharks potentially doing the same thing some day. Thank you for the peace of mind! My only wish was they floated. I've dropped two of them by accident off the boat when disconnecting them from my dogs life jacket."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alex K.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Alex K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Good quality

Good quality haven't had a chance to use it yet

R

Randy P.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of stock on white/seafoam color and leash"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MICHAEL M.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying my second Skarkbanz. Thanks for ease of purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Visit Sharkbanz.com ►