Sharkbanz.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 505 Ratings

5
409 (81%)
4
68 (13.5%)
3
13 (2.6%)
2
6 (1.2%)
1
9 (1.8%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(429)
4
(56)
3
(9)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sharkbanz.com

M

Marty B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and very knowledgeable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great piece of mind."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Will K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Piece of mind...

Everyone likes a little piece of mind...

K

Keir K.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check was easy. Haven’t received or used the product yet, so can’t give evaluation of the product, or if I would recommend to friends. Can’t wait and looking forward to swimming in Shark infested waters "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Greg O.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping and learning about the product and where shark bites are high was a breeze! I live on the beautiful island of Hawaii (the Big Island) and there are at least five bites a year here. I don't want to be a statistic for the future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chris S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I hope it fits around my ankle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast aND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert U.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim Nelson was very nice and prompt with his answers to my questions and helped me very much; thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordan R.
1 week ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jordan R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Got it quickly, haven't used it yet, but looking forward to it.

C

Christopher K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greasy customer service and stand behind the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
David D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

Love the products and the service !!

L

Lucy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just hoping it works as advertised! We surf and spearfish, so plenty of opportunity to test this product."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kim B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how my info automatically popped up. Thanks for making my life easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karl L.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm thrilled to better avoid the teeth marks..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin S.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Molly E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SHarkbanz rule! Shaka"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan J.
4 weeks ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ryan J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

Comfortable

Fits comfortably, hardly know it's there.

F

Franklin C.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome cant wait"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek
04/18/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, good people"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Derek has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

Still have all 10 fingers and 10 toes!

0 shark attacks to date.

N

Nael A.
04/18/2019 , UAE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was received as advertised. Haven't tried it yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Nael A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

View this product

Nice product.

H

Heather N.
04/15/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tim Nelson, my contact, and your company were excellent. We love our Sharbanz and use them all the time in our home in Puerto Rico. The bands expanded and one of them came open while stored away in their boxes inside our home in Puerto Rico. Tim and your team reviewed the pictures and decided to give us two new Sharkbanz 2 replacements. Way to stand behind your product, we will always refer Sharkbanz to all our friends and family! Thank you, Dave & Heather"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Heather N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

View this product

SharkBanz stands behind there product!

We purchased Sharkbanz for both myself and my husband. We have a home in Puerto Rico and we do a lot of water sports, so the confidence Sharkbanz gives us is a great feeling. We are in Puerto Rico about every three months and use the bands all the time. Our bands had a issue while stored away in our boxes and in one of the bedroom closets. Pictures were sent to Sharkbanz and the result was a decision to replace our bands. Loved the product before, and now we love the company even more; we will be a life long customers! Thank you Sharkbanz!!!

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

View this product

See more Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Visit Sharkbanz.com ►