Sharkbanz.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 147 Ratings

5
125 (85%)
4
18 (12.2%)
3
2 (1.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.7%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(131)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(7)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Sharkbanz.com

C

Charles M.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, works well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Haleigh M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got Sharkbanz for my fiance who surfs as often as he can. The ordering process was fast and easy, and it was comforting to see so many good review for the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rochelle T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i read about this in the Luxe List! what a find! it's going to be a great gift for my surfer diver son!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, efficient. Some delay with shipping with DLH, then transferring to USPD."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leroy L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good! We are big social media reviewers and look for after the sale service more than point of sale ease/service so time will tell on that! Thanks, Gary"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janina I.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have the other sharkbanz that looks like a watch and so far so good. This is for my daughter that is a surfer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 1st band rusted in a year and fell apart. Hopefully this new one will be better sealed"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As an active surf photographer I spend a lot of hours treading water and see a lot of the men in gray suits! Hope this keeps them at bay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gustavo G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a problem with my original Sharkbanz and Nathan was quickly to reply and help me out getting a replacement"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sierra T.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so excited to purchase this product for my dad, who loves to ocean kayak. The product is sleek and the band is easy to adjust. There have not been any encounters, but hey! That could just mean that the band is working. I can't wait until Christmas, so I can buy more for my surfer cousins. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mia B.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site guys, very easy to navigate. I’m working on my family to buy Sharkbanz too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaleigh
3 weeks ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering a sharkbanz! I got one for my Dad and now I'm getting one for my Uncle. The peace of mind alone is 100% worth it! We've never had an issue in the water and we all feel so much better when wearing it! Also, living up in Canada things tend to take a while to arrive, this took close to seven days which totally impressed me! Would always recommend this product! Feel confident in the water again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Kaleigh has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

David B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
I

Ian O.
10/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison H.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third sharkbandz! I have had outstanding results surfing solo sessions here in NorthEast Fl and PR and the Carribean "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dror O.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy+fast=Super pleasant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

TRACI G.
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Sharkbanz.com Reviews

Visit Sharkbanz.com ►