SelectSheds.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18 Ratings

5
17 (94.4%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (5.6%)
17 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

3.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

3.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

1 Average

5
(0)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

SelectSheds.com

L

Luke
03/04/2021 , CA

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to track my order and the agent told me they refunded my money day after I ordered it because it's not in stock and they don't know when they'll have the same unit again. No notification or anything.
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
C

Corinna J.
05/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly and quick
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lora M.
01/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with Nicole and she was so nice so helpful and very professional. She made this a great and easy shopping experience! Thanks Nicole!
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

frank
09/26/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far it has been great
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Russ F.
09/04/2017 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shed is fine
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie E.
08/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This website was easy to use. Although I'm a little nervous about the purchase and delivery. I'm not familiar with Select Sheds.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean L.
08/08/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shed was better priced then any other place.
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAN B.
08/07/2017 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT PRICE, USER-FRIENDLY WEBSITE, NICE WORK!
DISCOVERED CONCEALED DAMAGE WHEN CARTON WAS OPENED. WILL ATTEMPT TO REPAIR PANELS AND USE THEM, BUT MAY HAVE TO GET BOTH THE DOOR PANELS REPLACED.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more SelectSheds.com Reviews

Visit SelectSheds.com ►