Scribendi.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,947 Ratings

5
11K+ (79.5%)
4
2350 (15.7%)
3
563 (3.8%)
2
78 (0.5%)
1
80 (0.5%)
11K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Scribendi.com

About Us

Founded in 1997, Scribendi is the leading English document editing and proofreading company.  We help people communicate more clearly by improving the grammar,  structure, and clarity of their writing. 

Every day, academics, students, professionals, authors, and individuals from around the globe entrust Scribendi to provide high-quality editing and proofreading to ensure that their ideas are communicated clearly and effectively. Our dedicated team of editors, quality assurance specialists, and customer service representatives help clients achieve success in every writing endeavor.

We strive for a five-star customer experience with each order. At Scribendi, we are proud to be the industry leader in quality editing and proofreading with the highest rating in customer service and satisfaction. We work hard to maintain this status with a friendly customer service team that helps our clients address any technical or service issues that may arise, making their experience as smooth as possible.

 

M

Mariam
01/04/2019 , Al-Bahah

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved the simplicity and professionality of your site. I am eagerly waiting to receive my PS as I am pretty sure it will exceed my expectations."
E

Emre P.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a painless, through and very professional service. The guys/ girls are very sharp in that organisation. Highly recommended without any reservations. Much appreciated"
B

Baris O.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my first paper before the deadline and the editor made valuable comments. It seemed to me that the editor took my paper seriously and committed time to the work."
A

albalawi
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is amazing, affordable, fast and worthy. "
L

Ling-I H.
10/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process is quick and straightforward."
P

Priscila D.
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience!I appreciate the attention and the editor's comments. It was very nice. Sincerely Priscila"
G

Grazyna K.
10/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient and professional."
D

Dr. D.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are permanent customers of your service. We contented with the quality of your work"
S

Samsuri W.
09/28/2018 , Selangor

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a repeat order. I have used your service twice before and I am fully satisfied with the service."
T

Te-Sheng C.
09/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great and professional edition."
E

ELENA O.
08/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proofreaders are very careful to avoid changing the meaning of the sentences and also offer alternatives to get more clarity in the text. Their work is really useful."
S

Satu
08/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for good service every time! Very good suggestions, the flow of the text improved considerably. Very professional work."
F

Facultad D.
07/30/2018 , Montevideo Uruguay

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is very professional and clear"
O

Oleg Z.
07/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and fast"
M

Maki K.
07/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful as always"
B

Barbara B.
07/20/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the feedbacks I got from the reviewer. It helped improve and clarify my paper. It was exactly what I needed. Thanks a lot"

Public Comment

Hello, and thank you for your order. We are very sorry if you had trouble placing your order. We would love to hear any comments or suggestions you may have about our ordering process that would improve customer satisfaction. Please send us your thoughts at any time by emailing customerservice@scribendi.com.

R

Runar
07/12/2018 , Rvk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is very easy, service is fast and the editing quality is very good."
M

Modia B.
07/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved it! so simple and easy"
S

Starsha M.
07/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and enjoyable! I truly appreciate EM51 hard work and dedication to my project. I am so appreciative of your services, and highly recommend your company. Thank you!"
J

Jacob W.
06/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great system"
A

Alexandra H.
06/28/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great advice and grammatical corrections. I would recommend this service and definitely use again in the future."

See more Scribendi.com Reviews

Visit Scribendi.com ►