Scribendi.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,453 Ratings

5
15K+ (80.1%)
4
2947 (15.1%)
3
700 (3.6%)
2
112 (0.6%)
1
110 (0.6%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Scribendi.com

About Us

Founded in 1997, Scribendi is the leading English document editing and proofreading company.  We help people communicate more clearly by improving the grammar,  structure, and clarity of their writing. 

Every day, academics, students, professionals, authors, and individuals from around the globe entrust Scribendi to provide high-quality editing and proofreading to ensure that their ideas are communicated clearly and effectively. Our dedicated team of editors, quality assurance specialists, and customer service representatives help clients achieve success in every writing endeavor.

We strive for a five-star customer experience with each order. At Scribendi, we are proud to be the industry leader in quality editing and proofreading with the highest rating in customer service and satisfaction. We work hard to maintain this status with a friendly customer service team that helps our clients address any technical or service issues that may arise, making their experience as smooth as possible.

 

S

Sean J.
08/13/2020 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keep your A-game out. I like what I've seen so far.
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kimberly S.
08/31/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had multiple pieces published online after working with Scribendi editors.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anastasia M.
08/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality results. Good price. Excellent turn around.
CustomerService
5/5
G

Giulia D.
08/07/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and quick! I have got some very good advice from my editor/proofreader.
The service is efficient. Highly recommended!
CustomerService
5/5
R

Reynaldo L.
08/04/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice & easy to submit a manuscript for editing and very affordable!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jo-Hanna
07/19/2020 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service. Fast and professional!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ankit M.
07/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great feeback and I was able to publish the article :) I received some excellent feedback.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Ching-Lin S.
07/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the professional editing. Your professional work significantly improve my manuscript. Thank you.
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lakisha D.
01/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I come on this site everytime I apply to schools for proofreading and editing to be done to my admissions essays and the editors are amazing, they provide excellent feedback and complete work on time.
P

Prof N.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! I will recommend the service to my friends.
Loading Page Animation

See more Scribendi.com Reviews

Visit Scribendi.com ►