Scribendi.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,953 Ratings

5
14K+ (79.8%)
4
2759 (15.4%)
3
657 (3.7%)
2
109 (0.6%)
1
104 (0.6%)
14K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Scribendi.com

About Us

Founded in 1997, Scribendi is the leading English document editing and proofreading company.  We help people communicate more clearly by improving the grammar,  structure, and clarity of their writing. 

Every day, academics, students, professionals, authors, and individuals from around the globe entrust Scribendi to provide high-quality editing and proofreading to ensure that their ideas are communicated clearly and effectively. Our dedicated team of editors, quality assurance specialists, and customer service representatives help clients achieve success in every writing endeavor.

We strive for a five-star customer experience with each order. At Scribendi, we are proud to be the industry leader in quality editing and proofreading with the highest rating in customer service and satisfaction. We work hard to maintain this status with a friendly customer service team that helps our clients address any technical or service issues that may arise, making their experience as smooth as possible.

 

L

Lakisha D.
01/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I come on this site everytime I apply to schools for proofreading and editing to be done to my admissions essays and the editors are amazing, they provide excellent feedback and complete work on time.
P

Prof N.
10/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent! I will recommend the service to my friends.
A

Allen W.
09/26/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scribendi is wonderful!!
R


09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

experienced and trusted organization
M

Marco G.
09/25/2019 , Luzern Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

reliable and fast
S

Stefanus M.
09/24/2019 , East Nusa Tenggara Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Scribendi has a professional team
B

bin L.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order
A

Andrew K.
09/17/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy to use. The comments the editor had helped in me becoming a better writer. They found the little things that would get my manuscript rejected by agents. I feel more confident in sending in my work. Thanks.
P

Patrícia G.
09/14/2019 , RIO DE JANEIRO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and nice review. I totally recommended.
B

Brendan Y.
09/09/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation for the whole order process!
T

Tilmann
09/07/2019 , Northrhine Westfalia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had 4 orders last week and everyone was taken care of really good. The process is simple and you editor (I had the same one every time) is extremly good in their job.
A

abdullah S.
09/05/2019 , In the USA or Canada, please s Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent and fast service
A

Aleksandr A.
09/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like your website and that you provide estimate online.
A

Ann
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like working with scribendi, they work fast, go beyond grammar and spelling delivering high quality. You can choose to work with the editors you feel comfortable with.
K

Knut O.
08/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant experience to get into the website. The proofread was very satisfying, with tracked changes as well as useful comments.
S

Shozo S.
08/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always proof reads with very detailed checks and kind comments
J

James M.
08/22/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic. Very easy to use service. The editor that I have been dealing with, EM916, has been a pleasure to work with.
S

Shafiq U.
08/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with the professionalism and efficiency.
A

AR
08/03/2019 , NE Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you! The previous use of your service was exceptional, which is why I am returning.
G

Gabriel M.
08/02/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My editor was thorough and gave great counsel on ways to improve my work, all while still being encouraging.
K

Kirk S.
07/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Loading Page Animation

See more Scribendi.com Reviews

Visit Scribendi.com ►