Scribendi.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,934 Ratings

5
12K+ (79.5%)
4
2500 (15.7%)
3
593 (3.7%)
2
92 (0.6%)
1
87 (0.5%)
12K+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Scribendi.com

About Us

Founded in 1997, Scribendi is the leading English document editing and proofreading company.  We help people communicate more clearly by improving the grammar,  structure, and clarity of their writing. 

Every day, academics, students, professionals, authors, and individuals from around the globe entrust Scribendi to provide high-quality editing and proofreading to ensure that their ideas are communicated clearly and effectively. Our dedicated team of editors, quality assurance specialists, and customer service representatives help clients achieve success in every writing endeavor.

We strive for a five-star customer experience with each order. At Scribendi, we are proud to be the industry leader in quality editing and proofreading with the highest rating in customer service and satisfaction. We work hard to maintain this status with a friendly customer service team that helps our clients address any technical or service issues that may arise, making their experience as smooth as possible.

 

H

Hanan A.
04/23/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is the third time for me. also I shared this website with my friends and they are happy and satisfied My advisor likes the work."
P

Putra
04/23/2019 , Shozuoka

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i feel the word choice is Wonderfull."
E

Edward L.
04/23/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completing my latest order was easy and trouble free."
K

Kristina B.
04/21/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent and quick responses!!"
J

J
04/21/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always user-friendly"
O

Omar A.
04/20/2019 , In the USA or Canada, please s

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a site reflects you .. more than you expect!"
S

saleh S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The assigned Scribendi revisor was excellent and the corrections and feedback were on point. Thank you!"
A

Antonio T.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelente company. I Have been using it to all my manuscripts review."
J

jo
04/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Scribendi is quick and efficient and do professional work."
S

Sanja C.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support!"
R

Renaud V.
04/11/2019 , Vaud

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great review, with details and respect of the intended meaning... definitely happy with the great job provided!"
D

Daniel C.
04/11/2019 , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the expertise!"
B

Bailey C.
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, personal feedback with lots of great suggestions"
W

Wan F.
04/10/2019 , Kuala Lumpur

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering experience is user-friendly"
N

Nicole
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The editing is very awesome and very quick! I ordered a four-hour editing and it was delivered in less than three hours. My essay was edited carefully and word choice was improved a lot, expressing my intended meaning concisely and appropriately. And in terms of the price, it is the most cost-effective editing service I have ever used!!!"
F

fatima
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing work!"
A

Abdulrhman A.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for helping"
F

Facultad D.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and fast service."
R

Riccardo G.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service at the top"
F

fl3
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aways the best, no other services come close to Scribendi's quality!"
J

Jennifer S.
03/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great. This is my second purchase for your service so far. They never let me down. "

See more Scribendi.com Reviews

Visit Scribendi.com ►