QuantumStones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15 Ratings

5
14 (93.3%)
4
1 (6.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
14

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

R

Ryan A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these oils!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerardo E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine W.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy to have had a personal chat with Albert, who answered all my questions prior to purchasing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joey T.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This Terramin is such a phenomenal product. It goes into all of my smoothies now. Im really looking forward to purchasing an amulet next!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Joey T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TerraMin Powder 1-pound Jar

View this product

This supplement is something that I will use forever. It is just absolutely amazing. I shouldve got a bigger jar.

J

Joey T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mario P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Albert does a great job, he's always listening to your needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering from here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ryan A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving Quantum Stones! You can tell that the owner has gone the extra mile to research this technology and provide a super high quality product. My wife and I have both purchased pendant necklaces and we also LOVE their essential oils. The pendant and the oils work in tandem to provide an overall boost in energy and also greatly enhance our meditation and yoga practice. Would highly recommend! Thank you Albert!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Connie B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 3rd Quantum Stone Amulet I have purchased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gladys R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 1st time ordering from this website so let's see I it work then I will order again thanks gladys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for doing what ya do, happy customer/supporter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SUSAN D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gwendolyn W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering. Smooth process so far."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►