QuantumStones.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 76 Ratings

5
60 (78.9%)
4
14 (18.4%)
3
2 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
60 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(60)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

L

LIANNE M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment at this time
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Caroline C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site. Informative, interesting and intelligent content.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mirta P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know it is a beautiful scent, and your site made it very easy and convenient to get.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was good enough to make me a returning customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's absolutely fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anna F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

Quantum stones delivers excellence again!

My pendant is beautiful and feels so powerful. I love it!

B

Borislav P.
12/24/2019 , Luzern

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am actually very convinced by the scientific approach those stones offer. I am very spiritual and so the stones which I bought are going have a great impact into going further into astral projection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Veena S.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is a pleasant experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to shop at your website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rainbow Labradorite - Tree of Prosperity (B0014)

View this product

This pendant makes me happy and get a good night’s sleep.thank you,!

G

Gabriel M.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvia B.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

user friendly site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony M.
11/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought it on sale. Nice piece
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anthony M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blue Imperial Jasper Solar Egyptian Amulet

View this product

Nice pendant

J

Josiane T.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm waiting for the shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer A.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Met Gamal in Egypt. So glad to be able to get his oils in the states!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrice W.
11/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phyllis A.
11/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maricel J.
11/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kerry B.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to receiving
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nora K.
09/30/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the information about all the different stones/crystals, their attributes, frequencies and chakra associations. Appreciate the deities associated with the stones and symbols and natures of the symbols.
*You guys Rock! Glad I found you! :o)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nora K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Quartz – Solar Egyptian Amulet

View this product

Divine Femine

Very excited! Even more Beautiful than expected! Great energy! Love Isis's Ankh and Sig Rune, Egyptian iconographic! I feel very connected to Isis, one of the faces of the Divine Feminine! Looking forward to my next great treasure in your treasure trove!

J

James D.
09/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm a returner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maurice L.
09/27/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is well organized. Prices are great. Source of items is genuine and video gives a great background/history. Excellent Customer Service and Communication.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maurice L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Sacred Egyptian Essential Oils

View this product

Bringing Egypt to my Home

Great Price, Deal, Value and Product. It arrived professionally wrapped and undamaged. Each oil is pure and the scents brightened my day. It feels like bringing my Egyptian spirit to my home.

Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►