QuantumStones.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
43 (87.8%)
4
6 (12.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

N

Nora K.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the information about all the different stones/crystals, their attributes, frequencies and chakra associations. Appreciate the deities associated with the stones and symbols and natures of the symbols. *You guys Rock! Glad I found you! :o)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nora K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rose Quartz – Solar Egyptian Amulet

View this product

Divine Femine

Very excited! Even more Beautiful than expected! Great energy! Love Isis's Ankh and Sig Rune, Egyptian iconographic! I feel very connected to Isis, one of the faces of the Divine Feminine! Looking forward to my next great treasure in your treasure trove!

J

James D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a returner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maurice L.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well organized. Prices are great. Source of items is genuine and video gives a great background/history. Excellent Customer Service and Communication."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maurice L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Set of 7 Chakra Balancing Sacred Egyptian Essential Oils

View this product

Bringing Egypt to my Home

Great Price, Deal, Value and Product. It arrived professionally wrapped and undamaged. Each oil is pure and the scents brightened my day. It feels like bringing my Egyptian spirit to my home.

J

Jule B.
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the shopping experience"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tracey T.
08/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth L.
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark T.
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like ya guys very much, glad to have found it through Andrew Bartzis and Alberts youtube video talk. have taken 500 of the tablets of the mineral detox and pretty happy with it and will continue using them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophie L.
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeska M.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique and beautiful can't wait to receive it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert P.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been immensely impressed with Quantum Stones Products and service. The team out there in California is incredibly knowledgeable and phenomenally good at what they do. 10 out of 5 if I could!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daryl H.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh D.
06/28/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to order what i wanted. And it came in a very timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Josh D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

It came in a very timely manner and had 0 defects. All in all I love my purchase

J

Jesse R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Love the variety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik O.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy to Customize"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

ERNESTO G.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald R.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to do Business with this Company. I always get good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lentice C.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great thus far. I’m excited to receive and use my Lotus Flower essential oil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tal W.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared C.
04/25/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I ordered it for my anniversary and she LOVES it. I won the gift exchange "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jared C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

I won the anniversary gift exchange.

Awesome! My wife loves it, bonus points to me for "winning" the anniversary gift exchange with this awesome carnelian pendant!

Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►