QuantumStones.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 41 Ratings

5
39 (95.1%)
4
2 (4.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

QuantumStones.com

About Us

At Quantum Stones, our vision is simple and we believe that knowledge is the beginning of true empowerment and fostering the mind/body/spirit connection. Our primary intention is to make this potentially life-transforming quantum stone technology and collaborating meditations available to anyone who seeks to:

  • Recognize their true potential as a co-creator of their own reality.
  • Discover a higher state of wellbeing and consciousness.
  • Clear negative emotional and physical accumulations inhibiting their vital force.
  • Promote Ayurvedic harmony and balance.
  • Raise their frequency and vibrations.
  • Achieve self-actualization in inner universal clarity.
  • Experience their full potential as collective beings in the universe.

E

Elizabeth L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like ya guys very much, glad to have found it through Andrew Bartzis and Alberts youtube video talk. have taken 500 of the tablets of the mineral detox and pretty happy with it and will continue using them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sophie L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeska M.
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unique and beautiful can't wait to receive it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert P.
07/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always been immensely impressed with Quantum Stones Products and service. The team out there in California is incredibly knowledgeable and phenomenally good at what they do. 10 out of 5 if I could!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daryl H.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Josh D.
06/28/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and easy to order what i wanted. And it came in a very timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Josh D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

It came in a very timely manner and had 0 defects. All in all I love my purchase

J

Jesse R.
06/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Love the variety."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer F.
06/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik O.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy to Customize"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
E

ERNESTO G.
05/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gerald R.
05/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to do Business with this Company. I always get good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lentice C.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been great thus far. I’m excited to receive and use my Lotus Flower essential oil."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tal W.
04/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared C.
04/25/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I ordered it for my anniversary and she LOVES it. I won the gift exchange "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jared C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Natural Carnelian Genesis Pendant

View this product

I won the anniversary gift exchange.

Awesome! My wife loves it, bonus points to me for "winning" the anniversary gift exchange with this awesome carnelian pendant!

R

Randall D.
04/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far my experience with this site has been great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MARCIA B.
04/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE RECOMMENDED BY FAMILY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine W.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completing my essential oil collection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sammy S.
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Help and Service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►