PuppyStairs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24 Ratings

5
21 (87.5%)
4
2 (8.3%)
3
1 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PuppyStairs.com

B

Barbara A.
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought the puppy ramps through this company before and was satisfied with the product which is why I purchased again through puppystairs.com "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought our first puppy stairs in 2005 and were very happy thn and now with this product."
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy J.
12/12/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mostly easy...but nowhere did I find a screen or option to chose either standard or deluxe fabrics although your description mentions the two choices...?"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan G.
12/01/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third order from PUPPY STAIRS. I am always satisfied. My only complaint,the order takes a long time to arrive."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lisa R.
11/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order. I got the 3 piece ramp about 3 years ago for my bed and I'm so happy with it. It still looks like new. The foam density is a big plus. Ordering this new ramp for the couch."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

richard O.
10/24/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate that it was so easy to speak to a rep about changing the color. Very nice person. I'm sorry I forgot her name."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jules R.
10/22/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice place for puppy ramps"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet F.
10/19/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have gotten many ramps from you and they are very well made. Thank you for a great product"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Judith B.
10/09/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far it has been gpod"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne O.
09/21/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great for my dogs "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debbie A.
09/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these ramps. I have doxies and it will really help their back health!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
08/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, efficient"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie R.
08/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really love the quality of the products and the customer service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
08/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use and order from."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cathy B.
06/03/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd ramp they work GREAT."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lois R.
05/27/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The foam part of the Puppy Stair is great. But my dogs and I all prefer the former "fuzzy" type covering on the Puppy Stair. Love being able to just buy one stair. "
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
C

C. H.
10/25/2017

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product for arthritic dogs."
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Debbie A.
07/21/2017

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You need to remove expired coupon codes from your website since the 10% coupon you have on there "newcolor" is invalid but is still on there. Disappointing....."
Would Buy Again
3/5

See more PuppyStairs.com Reviews

Visit PuppyStairs.com ►