Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
276 (96.5%)
4
10 (3.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Overall Care

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Us

5 Average

5
(161)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Peaktherapy.com

D

===> donna
10/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a pleasure to work with Cindy and other members of the team. The care has been professional, caring, and goals oriented. As I got closer to my goals there was a significant increase in my strength which made my ADLs much easier.
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
D

===> Donna
10/16/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was great . The beginning was very challenging for me and I didn't think I'd feel better, but he was positive and kept encouraging me that it would get better! Well I'm better and Sam is great at what he does! Jenna was great and also accommodating with my schedule requests. Thanks for making me feel complete.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
L

===> Lisa
10/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cam was so helpful and patient, and explained everything really well. I had heel pain for nine months but after my pt I feel 100% better.
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
N

===> Nell
10/05/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sarah was fantastic. she always had alternative/modified excercises for me to try when I struggled. She was responsive and always encouraging.
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
J

===> Jim M.
09/21/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very friendly,they understood and gave a good program to follow.the intern Rachel was very good! Also the front desk ,the girls were great in scheduling my appointments .
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
G

===> Gary C.
09/13/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second therapy session for the same knee pain. First session was with a different PT group. Peak solved my pain from a high of 9-10 down to a 2-3 pain level. Donna was great, nailed it from day one.
THANK YOU Donna
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
P

===> Pete
09/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super knowledgeable, patient, took the time to explain what we were doing and why. Highly recommend working with Matt and rest of the staff.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

===> Donna M.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very supportive and encouraging! Team approach as I worked with a variety of staff- pool component was superior with Erika. I will receive commend to my south shore friends! desk staff was very responsible to flexible appts for me .

A wonderful professional experience,!
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
J

===> Jitce
08/28/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone very professional and friendly
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
S

===> Sydney
08/28/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendlY, knowledgeable, outgoing staff! Very helpful and encouraging!
Overall Care
5.0
Recommend Us
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Peaktherapy.com Reviews

Visit Peaktherapy.com ►