Peaktherapy.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 178 Ratings

5
169 (94.9%)
4
9 (5.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Overall Care

5 Average

5
(54)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Us

5 Average

5
(54)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Peaktherapy.com

E

Emily M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After my first few weeks, I started looking forward for my appointments because of the atmosphere that Peak has. Each therapist is not only extremely helpful, but they're easy to talk to and ultimately make the appointments enjoyable. I had a great experience at Peak, and through this experience it has persuaded my thoughts in pursuing physical therapy in my future. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jason K.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first session, Matt was able to quickly identify the extent of my ankle sprain injury and assess the areas that needed immediate work. He put together a PT program that not only started the recovery process but one that put me on the road toincrease the strength in both ankles. Matt's dedication to understand the athletic activities that are part of my daily life allowed us to create a program that I can take with me amd have now implemented into my exercise regiment. Everyone at Peak Performance has been tremendously attentative and flexible. Lastly, Matt's PT knowledge has provided valuable insights into progressing my performance across multiple activities in which I endulge into throughout the year. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
C

Colleen
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I saw Rachel for a fracture in my ankle. This was my first fx., and also my first experience doing PT. From the first visit to the last I was very impressed with Rachel, and her level of knowledge, professionalism and expertise in her field. She is wonderful at what she does and would highly reccommend Peak Physical Therapy. I feel fortunate that I chose Peak, when there are many options in the area. Highly recommend Peak!!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
L

Lee
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rachel is fabulous. She helped me through a total knee replacement and got me to a point where i was in better shape and stronger than i have been for 5 years. Highly reccomend peak!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Dave
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and vey professional My issues were worked on without any pain to me at all At the end of my therapy sessions I was much stronger and felt completely different than when I first arrived I would highly recommend Peak and their entire staff"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
Y

Yuri Q.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the atmosphere and the personalities of all the personnel. They are fun, friendly and very knowledgeable."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
L

Linda
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cam was an excellent pt. I've been to other pts in the past and this experience has been not only extremely productive but enjoyable as well. The environment is very comfortable and the staff all very friendly and efficient. If (when) I require pt again I will definitely call (and request Cam). "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
H

Henry
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My expectations regarding physical therapy were greatly exceeded. The physical therapist was outstanding. Thank you so much."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

James
01/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Michael H.
01/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The knowledge, professionalism and overall caring with my stubborn foot pain as fantastic! Sarah and her assistants provided excellent guidance and hands on therapeutic help necessary to resolve my problem. I couldn't recommend her or Peak any higher."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
S

Susan H.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent interaction with all staff. Anytime I need PT services Peak is my first choice. I have been a patient since 2008. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jen M.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son dislocated his elbow and required PT to regain full function. He has received the best in class therapy from amazing providers. The entire team has been wonderful. The therapists made sure to include me in his care and updated me every step of the way."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
N

Nicole C.
12/18/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent therapist and they make you feel right at home which provides a comfortable environment during therapy. I have had chronic back pain for a very long time but now I feel 99.9% better. Beautiful facility. I highly recommend! "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Diane C.
12/04/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff at Peak PT are proficient, professional and caring. All my concerns in my therapy were addressed. I also appreciated that any call I made to them was answered by a person. I would highly recommend them coming from a medical profession myself."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
R

Regen S.
11/09/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From my first appointment to now I feel like a new person. I can't thank Peak PT, and more specifically Al Blaisdell enough. Hoping I never need PT again, but if I do Peak Physical Therapy will be my first call."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Marianne P.
09/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat patient at Peak Physical Therapy. I am on my feet 12 hours a day and came in this last time for Plantar Fasciitis. I was treated by 2 therapists that helped me with the pain and allowed me to get back to work without pain. I was given a home program to work on to continue my pain free life and to go back to if I start to think these symptoms are returning. The staff was friendly ans accommodating to my busy work life. I have come back to Peak for all my physical needs and will continue to do so."
C

Christine C.
09/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was treated at Peak Physical Therapy. I had a great experience and was very happy with my care."
M

Michael B.
09/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came in for severe knee pain. I left feeling better. I worked with Rachel L and she was able to decrease my pain and help me heal. The front desk staff was very helpful with scheduling. I am coming back to Peak and Rachel L for another injury. "
S

Sandra M.
08/16/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I highly recommend Peak. Liz got me better, ahead of schedule. I have full range of motion and am back to doing things I love. The entire staff was helpful from scheduling to treatment. I am a returning patient and feel I could reach out to Peak with any follow up questions or concerns."
P

Patty D.
08/10/2017 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Peak Physical Therapy. All my therapy has been exceptional. Upon completion of my therapy I have remained pain-free. Staff is professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend Peak Physical Therapy to anyone."

See more Peaktherapy.com Reviews

Visit Peaktherapy.com ►