Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 286 Ratings

5
276 (96.5%)
4
10 (3.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Overall Care

5 Average

5
(162)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Us

5 Average

5
(161)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Peaktherapy.com

D

donna
10/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a pleasure to work with Cindy and other members of the team. The care has been professional, caring, and goals oriented. As I got closer to my goals there was a significant increase in my strength which made my ADLs much easier.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Donna
10/16/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was great . The beginning was very challenging for me and I didn't think I'd feel better, but he was positive and kept encouraging me that it would get better! Well I'm better and Sam is great at what he does! Jenna was great and also accommodating with my schedule requests. Thanks for making me feel complete.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
L

Lisa
10/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cam was so helpful and patient, and explained everything really well. I had heel pain for nine months but after my pt I feel 100% better.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
N

Nell
10/05/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sarah was fantastic. she always had alternative/modified excercises for me to try when I struggled. She was responsive and always encouraging.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jim M.
09/21/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were very friendly,they understood and gave a good program to follow.the intern Rachel was very good! Also the front desk ,the girls were great in scheduling my appointments .
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
G

Gary C.
09/13/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second therapy session for the same knee pain. First session was with a different PT group. Peak solved my pain from a high of 9-10 down to a 2-3 pain level. Donna was great, nailed it from day one.
THANK YOU Donna
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
P

Pete
09/08/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super knowledgeable, patient, took the time to explain what we were doing and why. Highly recommend working with Matt and rest of the staff.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Donna M.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very supportive and encouraging! Team approach as I worked with a variety of staff- pool component was superior with Erika. I will receive commend to my south shore friends! desk staff was very responsible to flexible appts for me .

A wonderful professional experience,!
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jitce
08/28/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone very professional and friendly
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
S

Sydney
08/28/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendlY, knowledgeable, outgoing staff! Very helpful and encouraging!
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Mary B.
08/27/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I truly enjoyed my time here at PEAK PT!!!!!! In the past I have received therapy at another local clinic but honestly would return to PEAK in the future if I had the need. My therapist Sarah H. was A+/ Clinical Student Stacey A+/ Michelle, Sarah & Gisele at the front desk/ telephones also all A+!!!!!!
I must also mention that I was a patient for 12consecutive weeks or more! THANK~YOU to everyone!!!!
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
L

Lynne K.
08/27/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came in with a lot of pain in my knee due to surgery. The mobility was very low. Due to my wonderful therapist and work on my part, I am leaving today with almost all of my mobility back and the pain is gone. I would definitely come back to Peak if needed (hopefully I don't need to).
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
F

Frank
08/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kaylee was awesome. I have more flexibility and strength on the injured hip now than on the uninjured hip.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

May
08/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I came here with a diastasis recto. Dona was a great therapist. She was encouraging me, giving me positive energy, she gave me the feeling that I'm not alone in this and I can do it and get better.
Dona also was great when I have to bring the baby and he starts crying she was holding and rocking him and even also playing with him while I do the exercises.
I would highly recommend Peak physical therapy and Dona!
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jen
08/23/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Peak has been great with helping me gain back strength in my ankle. Everyone at Peak gives you their undivided attention to make sure you are getting the best care possible.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Johanna
08/22/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very positive experience. Encouraged and gently pushed to move toward full recovery.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
S

Sean
08/14/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was tremendous and the entire staff was welcoming and accommodating. I would highly recommend both Matt and Peak.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Molly
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service and standard of care I received at Peak Physical Therapy was incredibly detail oriented and personalized, and the staff is phenomenal.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Donna
08/13/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was great . The beginning was very challenging for me and I didn't think I'd feel better, but he was positive and kept encouraging me that it would get better! Well I'm better and Sam is great at what he does! Jenna was great and also accommodating with my schedule requests. Thanks for making me feel complete.
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
E

Ellen
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great personal attention, exercIses explained clearly and monitored well, pleasant, fun atmosphere
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more Peaktherapy.com Reviews

Visit Peaktherapy.com ►