Peaktherapy.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 245 Ratings

5
235 (95.9%)
4
10 (4.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Overall Care

5 Average

5
(121)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend Us

5 Average

5
(121)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Peaktherapy.com

C

Christine
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a total knee replacement, I never would have come this far without the therapy that I received, it was very hard work but the friendly and encouraging staff made it more bearable, I have used PEAK before and if needed will choose them again,"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
K

KathieSpat
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I came for spinal synosis that effected my life everyday. I could not stand long, I could not walk any distance, I was in pain every day, sometimes all day. I was told that PT would not work for my problem. It did! I am close to pain free right now and I think this is the best PT I have ever had. I highly recommend Peak and their large staff. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Marc
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I started I was only hoping to make my shoulder muscles stronger for rotator cuff surgery but fortunately Maria told me on visit 1 she would be able to get me to a place Where I wouldn't need surgery and she was right. I feel I'm at 95% and surgery is not needed now. She is very knowledgeable at what she does and I'm very grateful."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
E

Esther G.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't a big fan of physical therapy, I just didn't understand it. After my diastasis diagnosis, I came to understand the importance of physical therapy. Donna, my physical therapist was awesome. She pretty much turns me into a believer. Our sessions were excellent and extremely helpful. She didn't just address my diagnosis, but my body overall. There were days where I was just exhausted, I would leave our sessions feeling completely stretched and refreshed. I can' put into words how wonderful this place is. I love Donna, the most wonderful physical therapist I've ever met. I highly recommend this place, especially women. Women's health is Donna Chaio's specialty. Very highly recommended. Thank you Peak physical therapy for all you do, Donna, you are my own personal angel. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Janet M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second round of therapy at Peak. The first time was for a shoulder injury to my rotator cuff and the sound was for a knee injury. Both rounds of therapy produced great results and have gotten me back to activities I enjoy!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
C

Carol L.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prior to this experience, I was not a believer in PT but kI have totally changed my mind. I have had a very positive experience. All office staff were extremely professional, friendly, helpful,patient and organized. Due to scheduling, I alternated between 2 different therapist - Maria and Erica. They were both excellent!!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Michelle M.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peak welcomed me back with open arms. Maria was a perfect match for me. My first day I was very apprehensive. Maria understood my injury, she worked slow and steady with me as my confidence and endurance grew. The staff at Peak provided me with constant support and guidance in my recovery. Maria's knowledge is vast, I feel lucky to have worked with her. I feel so much stronger than when I started and excited to get back to my normal routine as I prepare for discharge. Thank you Peak!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Debra D.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From the first time I walked in I felt I was walking like a duck with pain in both hips.As I am finished with pt I feel my pain is gone from both hips and the strength is much better.Kaylee is a great physical therapist she has listened to everything I have said and personalized my treatment. Thank you"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
M

Michael D.
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cam was professional and always helpful. Cam was very helpful and worked with me in a professional way helping me towards my goal. He helped me correct my posture when doing the exercises and emailed me them so I could continue to strengthen my lower back and my hips and especially show me how to correctly pick up heavy weights without future injuries. He really is a cool dude and worth the physical therapy journey. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
T

Talha
05/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall very well educated team. Sam, was very thorough and maintained nice interpersonal skills. If I have a future injury, I will most likely come back to Sam."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

D. J.
05/14/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peak has been a fantastic place to get the PT I needed. My therapist Matt was knowledgeable, professional, and always made the workouts fun. Excellent facility and staff from the front desk to therapists. I feel 100% better and will come back again should I need any kind of fixing. Highly recommend. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
D

Danielle L.
05/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful therapist who really known their craft. I came in with a herniated disc and excruciating sciatic nerve pain down the left leg into foot. That issue was completely resolved. I have lower back issues that i need to continue to work on and Maria and Erica have given me the advice and proper exercises to continue to improve on my own but i will miss coming in to experience the healing massages and attention they provided! I will sure to come back with any other issues and recommend to all friends and family. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
S

Stephen
05/10/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall top notch staff great one on one involvement,all questions answered can't say enough about staff thanks"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
05/08/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter came to Peak after her broken leg and had a positive experience so when I needed PT the Dr tried to get me to Weymouth but I knew that wasn't sustainable due to distance from Scituate. Instead I chose Peak and was so lucky to be paired with Maria for my frozen shoulder. What I most appreciated was the continuous one on one interaction with just her. She is a gem, keep her! Also, I do want to commend the front desk for keeping me up to date at all times. Lesley and Lee are fabulous and most appreciated. They are both kind and wonderful. Please thank all three of them. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
P

Pat
04/29/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tammy is an exceptional therapist! The knowledge, guidance and encouragement she provided was unmatched. Tammy was the only one to recognize there was something really wrong with my shoulder and my pre and post surgery care was terrific. I have had a lot of therapists in my life and she is truly the best. The rest of the Peak staff was always so polite and helpful...Amanda, Marissa and Sue were great. I would recommend Peak to anyone who needs treatment."
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
K

Kay
04/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive improvement. Learned exercises to give strength and endurance that I can continue at home. The best is the knowledge I've gained with the PT to help understand my complex issues and ways I can improve my day to day activities. Thank you for restoring my hope for regaining daily activities I need to do and the ones I find joy in doing. Kay"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
A

Adelaide
04/24/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna was such an amazing Physical Therapist. She always made me feel comfortable and was my biggest supporter throughout my recovery. She always made sure I was physically and mentally doing well. I have definitely greatly improved since my first session and will miss coming every week. "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
J

Jean P.
04/24/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a doubter when I started PT for my constant lower back and hip pain. But with Maria's expertise, endless knowledge and patience I am pain free. I have learned what to do and not do and how to handle setbacks. Thank you, Maria!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
K

Katy
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a wonderful experience rehabbing my sprained ankle with Meghan at Peak PT in Quincy. With her support, I was able to get back to running and hiking- two of my favorite activities- within a few short months. I will happily refer others to your clinic. Thanks again! "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
B

Bob L.
04/11/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and therapist were great. They were very professional and friendly and knowledgeable with all of there exercises. I left peak therapy 100 percent better "
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0
B

Bill J.
04/10/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I encountered at Peak was friendly an a pleasure to work with. Kaylee was a great therapist. She was very encouraging an patient. She was very thorough with the stretches and exercises both in the office and assigned for at home. I would recommend Peak to anyone needing physical therapy, especially Kaylee!"
Recommend Us
5.0
Overall Care
5.0

See more Peaktherapy.com Reviews

Visit Peaktherapy.com ►