PacificPearls.com Reviews

Filter

5,229 Verified Customer Reviews

5,229 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4268
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
714
(13.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

We love this store

Excitement
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam W.
1 day ago

Quick and easy

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

Pacific Pearls is where I come when I am looking for that special gift for my wife and we are both never disappointed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Love your quality and special pricing on promo deals!

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

the variety and of course excellent pricing!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vilma
1 day ago

Excellent on-line ordering

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

The special discounted prizes and free item given to customer.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen F.
1 day ago

Love your product!!!

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

Today your discounts...


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie L.
2 days ago

This is a gift for my friends birthday!

Excitement
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward K.
2 days ago

Very difficult to change your order if an error is made.

Excitement
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer S S.
2 days ago

Always love the beautiful pearls that I buy from this store!

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

Great prices and wonderful gift


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

I've been buying Pacific Pearls for my wife for about 5 years; good quality and service, shipping pretty good as well

Excitement
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
3 days ago

Cool

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

Quality


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff D.
3 days ago

Saw the add, clicked the picture and applied the code. Couldn't be easier.

Excitement
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
3 days ago

Great as I have ordered before

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

The great quality of the product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
3 days ago

great discounts if valued correctly and the surprise discount at checkout with gift, AWESOME!!

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

The surprise discount at checkout. I upgraded once I saw that.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee R.
3 days ago

Stress free

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

I haven't shopped for Pearls for over 30 years. Then there were very few colors available. I enjoyed all the new beautiful colors.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian H.
3 days ago

Excellent black Friday deal. I’m very much looking forward to giving to my girlfriend.

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

The easy black Friday email.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monisa P.
3 days ago

Very easy process.

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

Looking at the selection.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith R.
3 days ago

I love it, I needed these to match the necklace I purchased a couple weeks ago !

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

It’s very easy !!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vilma G.
3 days ago

As a first time customer I love the pearl earrings.

Excitement
5/5

Your Thoughts

The setting and the lustre of the pearl is so beautiful.

Feedback

It’s the special sale prize that is very affordable.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

easy to shop

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

beautiful selections


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grabill, J.
4 days ago

Experience was great.

Excitement
5/5

Feedback

The photos were very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022