PacificPearls.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,343 Ratings

5
3530 (81.3%)
4
620 (14.3%)
3
150 (3.5%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
17 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Excitement

4.9 Average

5
(909)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(61)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

PacificPearls.com

T

T. S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the package in a short time. The 8x10 inch MOP picture frame had the backside 3 out of 4 retaining tabs broken. Customer service was notified with confirmation of damage by photos were submitted. I have requested replacement of the three damaged tabs and have not been contacted. Also the thee picture frames came without a presentation box, certificate of authenticity, cleaning cloth. I have been a satisfied customer with many purchases but my reasonable request was ignored and the poor customer service leaves me wondering if I should continue patronizing PP.
CustomerService
1/5
Excitement
1.0

Your Thoughts

MOP picture frames are lovely but one of the three was damaged.

Feedback

The deals are good. However customer service is a huge disappointment. PP does not seem to uphold the quality of its products.

T

T. S.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MOP picture frames arrived timely. Beautiful frames in three sizes at a great deal. But there was no presentation box, cleaning cloth, frame bags, certificates of authenticity. Have received these extras in the past from PP.
Excitement
4.0

Your Thoughts

Luster and pearlescent shine.

Feedback

High quality of products at unbeatable prices.

M

Marcia H.
3 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to shop a d check out! Hi quality products
Excitement
5.0

Your Thoughts

They have a classic look!!

Feedback

The gorgeous pearl necklace I bought!

L

Lillian
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the discount! It took longer than I thought. But I am glad to have received it. ✨
Excitement
3.0

Your Thoughts

Nice

H

Haley F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely brooches and earrings! Site loads rather slowly, though.
Excitement
5.0

Feedback

A surprisingly wide array of products.

K

Katelynn A.
4 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was super easy and my mother will love this for the morning of my wedding when I give her this special set!
Excitement
5.0

Your Thoughts

How beautiful they are!!

Feedback

How easy and fun this was!

A

anita F.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fault I suppose a add I didn't think to scrutinize the pearl size. The pearls I received are wayyyyy to big for my little ears. I'd like to exchange them for smaller ones.
Excitement
2.0

Your Thoughts

They are beautiful but too large.

P

prenell E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good experience
Excitement
5.0

Feedback

easy to do

A

Arlene M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery and nice quality
Excitement
5.0

Feedback

Easy process

M

Maria L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping online was very easy to check out and navigate.
Excitement
5.0

Feedback

Loved the extra Mother’s Day 60% off plus a free earrings with purchase.

Loading Page Animation

See more PacificPearls.com Reviews

Visit PacificPearls.com ►