OrganicAromas.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,184 Ratings

5
1009 (85.2%)
4
132 (11.1%)
3
25 (2.1%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
9 (0.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(344)
4
(49)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(85)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

OrganicAromas.com

H

hila
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service - they really care about what they sell! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
hila has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Signature Blend - 10 ml

View this product

Unique blend and high quality.

Purity - 10ml

View this product

High quality oils that works great with the oil nebulizer.

Serenity - 10ml

View this product

Love the blend - high quality!

S

Susan L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The rave reviews you have from your customers are great. I was actually trying to purchase a Living Young diffuser but got so frustrated with the ordering process and pushing me to be a member, fill out an application, register and the repeat errors requiring me to do the process over I simply said enough is enough. I then researched and found your site. Needless to say my shopping experience was flawless!"

Merchant Choice

Customer reviews on your products and services

M

Michele N.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful. Great warranties and the best diffusers. Recommend this company to anyone. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
J

Janice F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to my questions/concerns"

Merchant Choice

Quality nebulizer

C

Christiane G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best type of diffuser."
E

Erica R.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products!"
C

Christopher M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product, easy to use website."

Merchant Choice

Most appealing nebulizer I could find.

C

Carmen B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super nice"
A

Anja
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Donna S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a reasonably new user of essential oils however this is my second purchase from Organic Aromas and love my diffuser and the oils are wonderful. My shopping experience was great and I learned a lot and really enjoyed my experience. Thanks"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous purchase

Donna S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Peppermint Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

Love the way this oil relieves my sinuses

Lavender Essential Oil 100% Pure Organic - 10ml

View this product

My favorite oil for release of fatigue.

K

Katya R.
6 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. You have great customer service reviews too."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great reviews !

Katya R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Redolence Nebulizing Diffuser - Light Wood

View this product

Love it!! First nebulizer.

Love it! I had an ultrasonic diffuser before, but this is way better. I chose this one because it doesn’t have a weird pointy shape and is modern looking. Doesn’t seem as fragile as other models, although you still have to be careful. Would recommend. Quality is nice too.

R

Richard J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"

Merchant Choice

The Best!!!

C

Caroline W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy but doesn't say est. time of arrival of express shipping."

Merchant Choice

I have black mold and it came up on google

K

Kim D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my first diffuser, can't wait to get it. Ordering was super easy! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like a quality product

Kim D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Radiance - Nebulizing Diffuser® - Dark Wood Base

View this product

Beautiful diffuser, prompt delivery.

L

Laurie E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, quality products and customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ania G.
1 week ago , Lesser Poland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The diffuser works great, lavender oil smells increddible. This is so far the best diffuser I've ever had. I have to mension shop's support - they are super fast and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Klaudyna, Polish aromatherapist from the blog klaudynahebda.pl recommended you.

Ania G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Explorer Aromatherapy Diffuser Kit

View this product

OrganicAromas are the best!

The diffuser works great, lavender oil smells increddible. This is so far the best diffuser I've ever had. I have to mension shop's support - they are super fast and helpful!

M

Marites P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering process was fast and easy."

Merchant Choice

I needed a replacement glass and they had a wide selectoni

D

Dave M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, cheaper than Amazon!"

Merchant Choice

Needed to replace nebulizing diffuser!

T

Tricia D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website! Full of great info and paying for my new diffuser easily!"

Merchant Choice

Searching for a nebulizing diffuser, and came across OrganicAromas online.

D

Dante L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"

Merchant Choice

love my diffuser and my signature blend

Loading Page Animation

See more OrganicAromas.com Reviews

Visit OrganicAromas.com ►