Offgridtrek.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13 Ratings

5
12 (92.3%)
4
1 (7.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Offgridtrek.com

M

Matt K.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward shopping. Looking forward to delivery
K

Kevin M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Geat, easy to purchase and this is quality equipment.
G

griffin L.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stuff !
T

Tom K.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much!
R

Rene S.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service and Product
R

Rene S.
11/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and service, highly recommend them
A

Andrew W.
11/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from Rene and the team at Off Grid Trek. He always responds quickly to my questions, and he was very helpful in helping me understand how the 215W solar blanket and Inergy Apex could help meet me business needs.
R

Rudy M.
10/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Rudy M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great products

Love it! Everyone should purchase these items.

S

Steve B.
10/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the 215 watt solar blanket as a charging option for the Inergy Apex. I am a CPAP user and I wanted something mobile (no large solar panels) and something that would be easy to hookup.
I called Off Grid Trek and spoke to the owner of the company. All questions I had were answered to my satisfaction. I will consider a smaller 28.5 watt solar blanket for charging a cell phone or other electronics while outdoors.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A mobile compliment for Inergy Apex

I have only used this product once to charge my Inergy Apex. Hookup and deployment of the solar blanket was easy. If you are looking for charging and travel flexibility with the Apex, this is it.

A

Aqeel H.
10/29/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, great products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Aqeel H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best Blankets!

Rene has the best solar blanket on the market!

W

William H.
10/29/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
William H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product. Great service!

Ordered over the phone. Spoke with owner. Very easy to work with and the panel performs great! Would buy again.

D

David C.
10/29/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best product and amazing customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
David C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Best solar blanket available.

Easy to keep in my backseat and toss out if we’re enjoying a long stay offgrid.

S

Steven D.
10/29/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering with Rene was responsive and attentive. I received it on time, but haven't had time to use it.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Offgridtrek.com Reviews

Visit Offgridtrek.com ►