NoviDecor.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,816 Ratings

5
2255 (80.1%)
4
465 (16.5%)
3
87 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,214)
4
(461)
3
(128)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,155)
4
(462)
3
(106)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(64)
4
(22)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NoviDecor.com

R

Rayna L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed a sample of leather for a sofa and they sent it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i have to say i like the response time to the questions i had here. other sites took much longer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brent C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"impressed so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcene G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, happy with everything so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"really helpful customer service person (forgot the name) thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection of unique items"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindy O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marine G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking to come back and buy more as soon as possible"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sosha H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website. I was so happy to find the chair in gold and to see the manufacturer is "Classics" and not "Fin Mod". (If this chair is actually FMI10067 please cancel the order - I had received two very defective pieces with that model number from The Home Depot.) I hope this really is a different manufacturer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacy S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time purchasing furniture online and I was definitely nervous but talked to some of the staff there and they made me feel much much more at ease; fingers crossed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alline K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my experience thus far; friendly staff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Torie E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenom customer service, couldn't ask for any better"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Faye T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would recommend to everyone; has all the variety of a wayfair but better prices and WAY better customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gemma M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality stuff for the price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tomas C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is well organized. I found what I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Audrie D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful! Peopl are nice and friendly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tennille L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience. I recieved a discount for buying a Zuo dining set."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Argelia J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Novi Decor has some good pricepoints for modern furniture. Watch out for promo codes on the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Candra D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good. Good communication and easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lecia E.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more NoviDecor.com Reviews

Visit NoviDecor.com ►