NFCperformance.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 476 Ratings

5
397 (83.4%)
4
58 (12.2%)
3
15 (3.2%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
3 (0.6%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(392)
4
(64)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(46)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

NFCperformance.com

C

Chastity
01/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a part before Christmas I was told when I ordered the part that it should be here before 1/6/2021. I have still not received the part 1/19/2021 and I have received little information about it. The only time I get any information is when I initiate it through emails and when they do respond it’s basically the same information repeated we’re currently waiting on the part to be shipped
Would Buy Again
1/5
D

Dan F.
01/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Margrietta G.
12/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and affordable!
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randall C.
11/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy but did not know the rings didnt come with controller had to ordered on separately from oracle to make sure i got the right one
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Ben
07/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative website! Actually I Googled the difference between ccfl and LED angel eyes and your site was in the results explaining the difference. Made a customer out of me because you know your stuff! I bought a set of demon eyes with remote for now, but I'll be back soon...
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin M.
07/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James W.
07/04/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buying. Prices higher than expected. But cant beat free shipping.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richie W.
06/22/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I received from NFCperformance was better than advertised and I couldn't be happier thanks for the great service and product.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lester
05/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy payment, very helpful and convenient! Thank you.
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamar R.
03/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout/shipment. Great communication and follow up. 10/10
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more NFCperformance.com Reviews

Visit NFCperformance.com ►