MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 201 Ratings

5
195 (97%)
4
4 (2%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MidTownSweeps.com

About Us

If you’re looking for a high-quality, home-based chimney service business, you’ve come to the right place. At Midtown Chimney Sweeps and Dryer Vent Cleaning, we will give you and your chimney the attention and personal service you deserve. We strive daily to offer the best in home chimney maintenance services, as well as home dryer vent cleaning services. With state-of-the-art tools, a love of technology, and a ready knowledge of local codes and regulations, Midtown Chimney Sweeps is your local chimney service business of choice!

R

Rick
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Eric came to our house for an examination of our two chimneys as there was obvious problems that need attention. He did his investigation thoroughly and immediately presented a plan to alleviate the situation. "
Rick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Initial meeting was very informative and looking forward to hearing from you as we move forward. Thanks Rick

R

Ryne
Today , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was really easy to work with and I felt like he was honest and straight forward with me about what I needed or didn't need."
Ryne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great customer service and easy to work with.

J

Jennifer
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made appointments for three different rental properties. From making the appointments through the service, the phone reps and the chimney sweep were very professional."
Jennifer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

On time, efficient and thorough

On time, efficient and thorough

T

Terri S.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, James! You're always so punctual, efficient, professional, and friendly! I look forward to seeing you next year."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and awesome professional service! Extremely happy with their performance!"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Communicated arrival time with reminders and followed up with phone call. Arrived on time and was very professional and did a great job in a timely manner. Completely cleaned up all around the fireplace which was appreciated. We will have them come again.

M

Mary
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Josh braved the elements to do his usual great job of cleaning my chimney. I will never call anyone else. He is a trusted partner in keeping my home safe. I highly recommend Midtown Sweeps."
A

Adam
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Midtown is always on time and helpful! Very knowledgeable staff and competitively priced!"
Adam has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Clean & repair

Midtown has a knowledgeable staff that works quick and makes the right recommendations!

J

JoAnne
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the final step in order to close the escrow on my home. Thank you Tikal, Jessica and Kevin. As a native Californian I can now be a refugee to Idaho!"
JoAnne has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Final step

Tikal arrived on time. He was courteous, professional and thorough. His report was the final step in the sale of my home. Thank you!

M

Mike
04/19/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
K

Keith &.
04/19/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely pleased! The service was prompt and professional. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends and collegues. "
Keith &. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Prompt and Professional

Extremely pleased with the service. Prompt and professional and considerate of our home. We will definitely use them again and recommed them to our friends and collegues. Thanks!

R

Raymond S.
04/19/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant experience."
Raymond S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We had both of our fireplace chimneys cleaned and inspected. Very efficient, professional and courteous technician.

S

Susan R.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value. Prompt, courteous and thorough. Very clean and tidy. We would highly recommend Jake, and will be a regular customer. "
A

Anonymous Customer
04/10/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Garrett called ahead of time, was here ahead of schedule, very respectful, answered all my questions and very informative. "
N

New C.
03/31/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
New C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Excellent service!

J

Jon H.
03/14/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" my wife and I are extremely pleased with midtown chimney sweeps and the professional and prompt service that they provided to us! we recommend them highly to any and all and will definitely use them again. Thanks!"
CustomerService
5/5
Jon H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great chimney cleaning and restoration company

We are extremely pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Midtown Chimney Sweeps! We will definitely use them again and recommend them to all. Thanks!

T

Tammy R.
02/25/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was great- very helpful & informative. My chimney was not to dirty so he gave me a discount. "
J

J
02/24/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% satisfied "
J has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Chris was not only thorough but very informative and respectful. The home is staged and on the market to be sold. After he left it looked not one was ever even there. Furthermore the people in the office were just as professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone.

P

PapaBob
02/01/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Making the appointment took a few minutes. They sent me a confirming email/ Their chimney sweep was on time and efficient."
PapaBob has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Jason arrived on time, was cordial and got to work quickly. He kept me informed of his progress and told me what had been done when he was finished. Since there was snow on my steep roof he couldn't mount it to examine my existing smoke stack. He gave me his card and asked that I call when the roof was clear of snow. I will.

E

Elaine V.
02/01/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chimney sweept. Very professional, notified me when he was running a little late. Covered area, no debris left. "
E

Elaine
01/24/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jake was very courteous and did a quick clean job!"
Elaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We didn't purchase anything.

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►