MarquisSpas.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
15 (93.8%)
4
1 (6.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
15 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

MarquisSpas.com

About Us

Marquis® was founded in 1980. Since that time we've worked hard to build trust with our customers. It's no surprise that we're now an employee-owned company. We've always had a reputation for quality products, and each employee takes pride of ownership seriously. Such personal commitment has led to the highest level of product quality and reliability.

All our hot tubs are made in Independence, OR. We remain intensely focused on the user experience, and are proud to craft products that enhance your quality of life. By offering creative and innovative designs that cost less to operate and require less maintenance, we deliver The Ultimate Hot Tub Experience!™ In other words, cutting-edge features for your supreme comfort and long-lasting enjoyment. To learn more, contact your nearest authorized Marquis Dealer.

R

RobM
10/23/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zac at the Beaverton location was very helpful and answered my questions even though I didn't remember the name of my old hot tub. He provided great service. I always enjoy coming into this Beaverton marquis spa location. Marquis spas are the way to go if you are going to invest in a hot tub. Ours has been going strong for 15 years!
H

Helen
10/22/2020 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have had our Marquis Spa for over 10 years and we still love it! We have always had great customer service. Thank you!
R

Rick
10/21/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just got out of my new vector 21 (V84L). All I can say is wow. The deep tissue and shiatsu seats are awesome. Really gives you a great deep massage and the separate air controls lets you dial in how much massage you want. I had hotspring in the past with no complaints but the moto-massage does not compare to this hot tub system, not even close in my opinion. By the way the whitewater jet is crazy powerful, good thing it is adjustable!
A

Anonymous Customer
10/07/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, timely and so kind!Our hot tub was delivered and installed seamlessly. We couldn't be happier than we are with our V94
T

Tammy R.
10/05/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love everything about our new spa from the quality of the spa to the ease of caring for it. The hydrotherapy is just what we needed for our aches & pains! It's our perfect retreat for the end of the day!
T

Techguy
10/05/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric Dadoune helps us at every turn and has been wonderful. Best investment ever!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mark
09/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
C

Chris T.
09/14/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marquis Spas has been wonderful to work with the past 2 years. From concept (I built a custom package for my spa/tub), to initial delivery (I was always updated to production scheduling and estimated date for delivery); to ongoing maintenance support for any questions I have for maintaining proper chemical balance or curious questions to maintain the best climate for spa (it does matter if your spa is open air, sun-direct versus under a patio cover/some sort of covering), to relocation (I moved and they put me in contact with their professional moving team). Dustin Martin has been my go to for everything, and if Dustin is not available then Eric is the other master/expert in the Camarillo location.
M

Mark B.
09/14/2020 , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My sales person Dustin Martin was really really excellent and helping me to choose the spot I had for the space that I had available he was knowledgeable and very friendly and he continues to help me now 6 1/2 months later when I need the appropriate chemicals he's always there to answer my questions had a really good experience overall 4+
CustomerService
5/5
R

robertgarven
09/11/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife always wanted a spa, so after carefully researching them online and in person, we decided that Marquis would be the brand to look at closer, based on reviews, especially related to after purchase service. We went to the Camarillo location and everyone was helpful and friendly. Eric the manager, Dustin our salesman and Phil the tech, all answered our questions, and made sure the tub we wanted could be delivered to our small backyard. The delivery staff were very professional and did not leave til it was safely in place. After installation, we've had one service call. Phil came out, found the problem quickly, and repaired our tub. The SmartChlor inline system works flawlessly and maintenance has been easy and affordable. There are many nice spas out there but what really matters is after purchase and installation, who really backs up their product? By far Marquis has the highest approval ratting for standing by their product, and to be honest that is the most important decision you have to make as a buyer when purchasing a spa.... Our neighbor has a Marquis also and is also very happy, and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a beautiful and efficient spa! Get the Microsilk!! As always buy the best product you can afford, and you will not be dissappointed.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more MarquisSpas.com Reviews

Visit MarquisSpas.com ►