Manscaped.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,287 Ratings

5
32K+ (80.1%)
4
5823 (14.5%)
3
1560 (3.9%)
2
294 (0.7%)
1
351 (0.9%)
32K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(7,556)
4
(1,747)
3
(550)
2
(186)
1
(169)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(75)
4
(20)
3
(13)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Manscaped.com

M

Mitch
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Website is easy to maneuver and the monthly program deal is awesome!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A few years ago I Needed some ball lotion and this was the first company that I saw who offered it. I tried it and fell in love. The smell is not too strong but manly and clean. I have tried the ball lotion, the body wash, the refresh spray and I have the cologne! Very satisfied with every product and they have become a key component to my daily hygiene.

Company Choice

Because the products are awesome.

J

Joshua
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and the check out was pretty painless"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Give it a try

Company Choice

Was an add

N

Nate T.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy website. I am looking forward to trying this product I have tried many other grooming options in the past and this one is by far the best. I love the re occurring blades being sent to me. I am waiting to see if they actually send them every three months or if it was just a ploy for me to buy. Thanks again"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Need to finally find a good ball grooming product.

Company Choice

saw the ad on Pinterest and it peaked my interest. Video was the selling point.

Girls in buffalo New York like well groomed balls

P

Pete Z.
Today , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's all good, man."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It kept bugging me via ads on Facebook.

Product Choice

For manscaping.

O

Onrae O.
1 day ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I found exactly what I was looking for right away"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I was looking for something hygenic.

Company Choice

The price point was right within my range.

W

William M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to get through! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I have stinky balls and feet so I thought I'd test this product out with these two first

Company Choice

I saw it advertised on almost all my social medias so I thought I'd give it a try

O

Orville J.
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found my purchase process a breeze."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

A friend said this trimmer is the best!

Company Choice

Recommended by my friend who gave me the address.

G

Gregory C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Company Choice

I had seen multiple reviews and ads for it.

Gregory C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Perfect Package 2.0

View this product

Great overall products. Easy to use trimmer and great lotion for your nether regions.

K

Kenneth W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate and user friendly website. Good clean and minimalistic."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Glowing endorsement from the Your Mom's House podcast

Company Choice

You're willingness to endorse Your Mom's House podcast

B

Bill A.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, breezy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Looks well made.

Company Choice

Came across ad.

Z

Zachary
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and effortless, let's hope my experience is the same when I make good use of this product!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Only one to claim to protect my balls.

Company Choice

Ad

C

Charles S.
2 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a manscape customer for life. The only thing is I wish the spray I received for my sac was bigger. I honestly don't think the spray size bottle I received will last 3 months. That's the only reason I give it 4 stars. Great company!! Customer for life!!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

My wife got it for me for Christmas!! I absolutely love it! Makes grooming so much easier and safe!

L

Lewis
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty painless"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Hairy ball syndrome

Company Choice

Did I have another choice?

C

Camden S.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is quick, easy and reliable. No hassle or unneeded options. An all around great website!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

They seemed like the best options to deal with my manscaping needs.

Company Choice

I have heard and seen a lot of great reviews about Manscaped.coms reliability to offer high quality grooming products for men; thought i would check it out myself.

Camden S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

The Perfect Package 2.0

View this product

AMAZING!!!

I really have fallen in love with the lawn mower 2.0! It turned out to be a really high quality trimmer for all of my needs. And the newspapers were just hilarious, great job!!!

MANSCAPED BOXERS - M

View this product

Manscaped!!!

Comfortability and high quality at it's finest! Would definitely recommend buying if your looking for some good undergarments.

S

Sergiy M.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Junior R.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great be cuz I used the ESPN promo code an saved $15"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Anything free is good in my book!!

Company Choice

Been hearing good things about the product

A

Austen W.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site, Easy to navigate, Products look nice. I hope it will do what this T-Girl Needs!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Im a Trans Girl and I needed something that could do the job as a Hairy Bear. This will hopefully do it!

Austen W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

The Perfect Package 2.0

View this product

For a Trans Girl this was the first item that could handle my hair and help with my dysphoria!

The Shears

View this product

Useful, compact, nice value.

J

Jackson Hammond
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

It’s for my son and he hates hair on his body so these products work really well for him

B

B
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great personal for your C & B! Smooth and fresh, always."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Aniello D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Heard on radio

Company Choice

Try a new product.

See more Manscaped.com Reviews

Visit Manscaped.com ►