LuckyPhoto.ie Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 130 Ratings

5
95 (73.1%)
4
26 (20%)
3
9 (6.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
95

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(31)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(101)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LuckyPhoto.ie

S

Szymon P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy all round! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rafal O.
2 weeks ago , Wicklow

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and quick service... No problem whatsoever. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel Q.
3 weeks ago , Co. Wicklow

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description of item and very easy shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gillian B.
06/17/2019 , Co.Louth

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service! Thought initially that the offer was too good to be true but trusted the other reviews. I confirmed my order on a Tuesday evening around 8pm and it was delivered to Ireland first thing on Friday morning. I am delighted with the camera and all the pieces that came with it - it was like Christmas morning opening the package to see what had arrived! Fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Raymond M.
06/17/2019 , Dublin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

james D.
06/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its being good. Iv to receive my product now and then will be able to comment better on my experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

grainne D.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product delivery was quick and just simply amazing.. Will be ordering from here again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

nicole C.
05/13/2019 , Mayo/Roscommon

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a camera and accessories and came across lucky photo so glad I did amazing prices fast delivery well packaged as stuff wouldn't get damaged over all a great experience and would definitely buy from this site again and recommend it to others "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Austin C.
05/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to use site - good value"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emmanuel P.
05/03/2019 , Cork

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really good so far. Thank you! Delivery within 48h from USA to Ireland in my case. I'm well impressed and Luckyphoto called me right after i confirmed my order that all was alright. I recommend the shop without a doubt. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
04/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a really good site with very competitive prices. I would definitely shop here again. Delivery time was super fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ita
04/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yes very easy to follow and to research different products."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

devi P.
04/04/2019 , Dublin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was neat , especially delivery timing , it was much quicker than expected . Two day delivery is really commendable. However I had some bad experience with a add on product i.e a 4 hour camera battery , instead of 4 hr I got a 1hr option delivered . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauric M.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good. After a difficult search elsewhere, including Amazon, I got exactly what I was looking for here. And at a competitive price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean B.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast website, and very good value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID G.
03/02/2019 , Westmeath

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't reccomend these guys highly enough. Ordered a Canon EOS80D canners kit on Tuesday and recurved it in Thursday to Ireland. Great customer service, quick delivery and above all an amazing price for the quality of camera reviewed . "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel B.
02/27/2019 , Co Kildare

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick delivery and a great priced item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil S.
02/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value. Looking forward to getting the new camera bundle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more LuckyPhoto.ie Reviews

Visit LuckyPhoto.ie ►