LogoUSB.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 191 Ratings

5
184 (96.3%)
4
6 (3.1%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

If you are searching for the ultimate marketing and branding tool, then you’ve reached the right place, LogoUSB.

Our fully customizable USB Flash drives are made of high quality materials and are backed by the best customer service driven staff. Together, these qualities will give your business that polished and professional look to advertise who you are, while still providing that personal touch.

We are multifaceted company and can create anything from a simple plastic USB flash drive to an elaborate custom shaped USB Drive and more.

If you can dream it, we will create it!

We manufacture USB drives for a variety of customers ranging from photographers to insurance agencies to large corporations.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions on how we may assist you or to learn more about our product line.

We'll take care of you in a flash!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

LogoUSB.com

S

Sheldon SCORE Coachella Valley
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the professional attitude and service of LogoUSB. The product came on time"
M

MnFIRE I.
1 week ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LogoUSB was very easy to work with product exceeded our expectations!"
S

Sherrill A.
08/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. All of my questions were answered. LogoUSB worked with us to get just what we wanted. The order was received on time and to our satisfaction. I would recommend LogoUSB."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vlad was great to work with- quick with responses and assistance."
J

Jenni
06/21/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We worked with Vlad and had an awesome experience. He was very professional and quick to respond to emails and helped guide our process every step of the way. He sent quotes and was upfront about all costs. The turnaround time for our USB drives was faster than any other company we have worked with! AND, the USB drives look great! They perfectly match the color of our logo, and look very professional! We will be using LogoUSB in the future! Thanks!"
I

IDEOLOGY P.
05/14/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LogoUSB did a superb job creating our USB drives. Our logo came out perfectly and we will most definitely get our USB flash drive work done here again."
S

Susan
03/26/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LogoUSB was very helpful in getting usable USB to our office after another supplier failed. Their website is easy to use and their representative, Vlad was very helpful in fulfilling our order. We plan to use LogoUSB in the future. "
T

Taxes M.
09/21/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very fast and our products look great!"
S

Studio 2.
06/05/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am one of the owners of a Photography-Video studio in Chicago. We are very image concise. We explained our market position within the industry and how important our final customer product - flash drives - is to us. We showed them what we were currently using. They took the time to listen to what we're looking to accomplish and, then designed a drive that took us beyond where we had imagined ourselves to be. These drives truly represent who we are and totally provided the results we were looking to achieve! I would recommend LogoUSB to any company (except my competitors) that is image conscious. "
S

Stephanie P.
05/03/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING, we will be ordering again very soon. "
S

S A.
04/27/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a unique product and packing that was reasonable in price. It was luck that I ran across LogoUSB.com . Jeff was so fast with responding to every question and request. I received same day service within the hour. I was given mock samples, choices and suggestions. From the time I found the product to the time I received it, was just over 2 weeks. The order was perfect. I will be using them for future items and suggest you do as well. You will be very happy with your choice. They are the best. Thank you."
R

Russ
04/20/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, printing was accurate, product was delivered on time and worked. Not much else to say, good company, good product. Jeff is very responsive by email, which is always nice. "
D

Debra
04/19/2017 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There customer service cant be beat! Jeff Vengrin was prompt with providing me with a quote and a proof within minutes. Will defintely be using them again. "
D

DJA
04/19/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff does a fantastic job of making sure customers are fully satisfied. Excellent representation of the importance of customer satisfaction. "
T

Tom
04/18/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a simple order but with some complicated payment processes to handle (all from my side) and I found LogoUSB very helpful in first designing the product I wanted, and then finding a solution to my payment complications. We met the deadline, and I received a great product in time to take it back to Europe where I live and work."
C

CANCER M.
03/27/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
A

Astro S.
03/24/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The most appreciated service was the help we got customizing our imprint for our needs. There was a color issue and LogoUSB helped us resolve, with outstanding results. "
L

Lolo
03/23/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best professional experience we have had with vendors. Jeff was great, he followed up with email and phone call and was always available when we had questions. We re-designed the product a few times before we got it perfect and Jeff was patient every step of the way. We were so happy once we received our order the quality of the product was great and our Company logo was so clear and bright! We will definitely order from here again. Thank you! "
Q

QMPS
11/28/2016 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service; Jeff was so helpful and my orders were handled professionally and with great efficiency. Materials arrived on time and in good order. Will definitely use this company again for our promotional needs."
C

Chris
11/28/2016 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jeff was great. Responded to all my messages within minutes! Had an issue with the logo format, on my end, and it was squared away very easily, and the product was awesome. Look forward to doing business again in the future. THANKS!"

See more LogoUSB.com Reviews

Visit LogoUSB.com ►