Legitk.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 626 Ratings

5
586 (93.6%)
4
28 (4.5%)
3
10 (1.6%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Legitk.com

About Us

Legit Kratom is a family owned and operated business that launched back in 2017. Selling premium kratom powder at great prices coupled with amazing customer service has helped them become a respected vendor in the kratom community.

Legit Kratom's products are sustainably grown and harvested, lab tested, and packaged with batch numbers to make sure their customers are getting the most legit kratom.

They offer the best customer service in the business backed by a 100% Kratom Satisfaction Guarantee!

If you're looking for a truly legit kratom vendor, you've definitely come to the right place.

A

Adam P.
02/27/2021 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time customer and always satisfied!!!! Very prompt, helpful, and great
CustomerService
5/5
Adam P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super Green Thai Kratom Powder - 500 Grams

View this product

Top notch green! Been buying it for years. A must in my rotation; 4 years of kratom led me to Legit’s SUPER green Thai. “Superb” is appropriate. Take less until you find your “sweet spot”. It will definitely blow your mind

J

John B.
02/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peasy.Yup.
B

Blake R.
02/15/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and easy to use!
Blake R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Bali Kratom Powder - 100 Grams

View this product

Don’t buy Bali from anyone but these guys!

I love this strain from this company. It is consistently on point and helps me get through my days!

B

Bob
02/13/2021 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All transpired as expected, no complaints. I have ordered from Legit several times and will continue to do so.
P

Patrick T.
02/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service.
Patrick T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Red Bali Kratom Powder - 250 Grams

View this product

High quality products

T

Thomas H.
02/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best shop on the net!
S

Sherman
02/02/2021 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys have been nothing but prompt, professional, and helpful. I think I know now that White Maeng Da is the joint for me. I just had to try something new
M

michael M.
02/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and the fastest shipping I have ever experienced.
T

Trevor S.
02/01/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
T

Tamara A.
01/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
Loading Page Animation

See more Legitk.com Reviews

Visit Legitk.com ►