JusModern.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,805 Ratings

5
1559 (86.4%)
4
206 (11.4%)
3
36 (2%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,539)
4
(214)
3
(46)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,473)
4
(240)
3
(35)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(28)
4
(7)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JusModern.com

G

Germaine R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they sent me a sample of the soho concept leather i was considering. it was perfect, thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clare S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"needed to know the density of the foam in the barstool and they provided that very fast. happy witht he price too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keva D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great deal on the nuevo barstools, thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lovie M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"duper super"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debera E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, had to chat with the representative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AJ S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy and I hope the shipping is the same"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kris K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not sold out, so yay!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissia J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will be coming back for a long long time while I fill my new apartment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Delta L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"discounts helped me make my decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rossana H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow, can't believe I stumbled upon this place. such a cool store!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherlyn K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and even better customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

richard D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesomely fantastic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stefani M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love at first furniture!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roseann S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Continue to come back after years of very pleasant experiences"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"couldn't be happier with my experience from beginning to end"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gennie J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a discount for speaking to the representatives. Lots of products are priced the same online and they worked with me on pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randell A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy. Checkout was easy and website was nicely organized."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Breanne M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jus modern has some really nice modern furniture. I bought some Nuevo counterstools at a good discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Merrill I.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Jus Modern! This is my 3rd time ordering and my orders have come in without issues. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beryl S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the modern furniture from Jus Modern. It is more expensive stuff but hoping the quality is just as good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more JusModern.com Reviews

Visit JusModern.com ►