JobstStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
47 (74.6%)
4
13 (20.6%)
3
3 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JobstStockings.com

J

joanne B.
02/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the fourth time that am buying my compression stockings from you and I would always recommend you to anyone who needs compression stocking as your ratio price/quality is the best that I've encountered so far. and as for the time that I need to wait( coz I live quite far away-Mauritius Island) is nothing when you want to use a good quality product.

Company Choice

it is quite user friendly and I always have a quick response whenever I shop.

Product Choice

I work as a nurse in the AED, I work long shifts and am always on the run. After a long day my feet and legs are so tired and painful. Jobst ultrasheer mild compression provides me the softness, comfort and relief that are so good to my feet and legs.

L

Laverne S.
12/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Jobst Stockings has been very good. I received my order in a timely manner.

Company Choice

I wear Jobst Stockings now.

Product Choice

It's what I use now

D

Diane T.
12/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you offer a special but make it very hard to obtain.

Company Choice

they are a good product

L

Lynn G.
12/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy with my saved information from your site.

Company Choice

Fair price

Product Choice

High Quality

A

Ann C.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jobst stockings are vastly superior to other brands. The knee-highs I bought 30 years ago are still in perfect condition, even with rugged daily use.
But the on-line website product selection and payment process is chaotic and frustrating.

Company Choice

I wanted ONLY Jobst, and did not want to be distracted with other brands

Product Choice

The Jobst knee highs I purchased 30 years ago are still in mint condition, after 30 years of rugged daily use, 16 hours a day. (I am a doctor, and stand and bend all day)

K

Kyle H.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website slow to place order. Did not add 2nd part of order. Signed out and restarted process.

Company Choice

Product wear well and for a long time

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

G

Gayle S.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not possible to see products as close up as I wanted

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Have used them before

R

Raul L.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Make it easier

Company Choice

Reference from Jobst.com

Product Choice

Doctor

J

Joseph C.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to reorder,prices are super

Company Choice

best buy for the produce

Product Choice

works well for me

J

Jay D.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great

Company Choice

don"t know about any alternatives

Product Choice

inflammation

D

Dee K.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast ~ quality products ~ easy to follow site.

Company Choice

Recommended by local store for the best product to meet me needs

Product Choice

I have used this style since I began using compression stockings. This though is a new material/design. I hope I like it as well as those who reviewed it.

M

Major C.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do not send any paper mail to either of my addresses....no catalogs, etc.
M

Marilyn B.
12/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to select the correct size and style. Easy to enlarge the picture.

Company Choice

I have worn Jobst brand stockings for at least 15 years. They fit well and last a long time.

Product Choice

I like to alternate between the knee highs and thigh highs.

T

Tracy C.
12/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and simple

Company Choice

current supplier refused to hold min inventory

Product Choice

experience with product for many years

M

Maria C.
12/14/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to do more purchases with you.

Company Choice

I'm currently using one.

Product Choice

I'm satisfied so far

G

Graham J.
12/13/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find and compare socks.

Company Choice

Thought was getting free pair with order but then discovered have to send in proof of purchase but still okay and a good deal.

Product Choice

Already use Jobst stockings and harder to find in area.

W

Wendy W.
12/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been great. I sent emails asking about the product that were answered promptly with the information I needed.

Company Choice

They are the stockings my doctor perscribed for me to wear

Product Choice

Want a nicer looking stocking than the relief stocking. If I have to wear these stockings then still want to feel good about the way I look and feel.

B

bruce N.
12/12/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Company Choice

purchased once

Product Choice

used it at a hospital

T

Terry K.
12/11/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Standard Internet Website Purchase

Company Choice

Appears to be exactly what I was looking for and the price was the least expensive.

Product Choice

I have tried different compression socks and l liked this brand the best for fit and comfort.

S

Sue H.
12/10/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jobst are so $$$$ - these are half price and am TRUSTING ordering on line is safe.

Company Choice

doctor recommended

Product Choice

see above - husband has lymphedema in leg from cancer surgery which removed lymph nodes 40 years ago....

Loading Page Animation

See more JobstStockings.com Reviews

Visit JobstStockings.com ►