JobstStockings.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
47 (74.6%)
4
13 (20.6%)
3
3 (4.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
47 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

JobstStockings.com

J

===> joanne B.
02/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

this is the fourth time that am buying my compression stockings from you and I would always recommend you to anyone who needs compression stocking as your ratio price/quality is the best that I've encountered so far. and as for the time that I need to wait( coz I live quite far away-Mauritius Island) is nothing when you want to use a good quality product.

Product Choice

I work as a nurse in the AED, I work long shifts and am always on the run. After a long day my feet and legs are so tired and painful. Jobst ultrasheer mild compression provides me the softness, comfort and relief that are so good to my feet and legs.

Company Choice

it is quite user friendly and I always have a quick response whenever I shop.

L

===> Laverne S.
12/27/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Jobst Stockings has been very good. I received my order in a timely manner.

Product Choice

It's what I use now

Company Choice

I wear Jobst Stockings now.

D

===> Diane T.
12/20/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you offer a special but make it very hard to obtain.

Company Choice

they are a good product

L

===> Lynn G.
12/19/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy with my saved information from your site.

Product Choice

High Quality

Company Choice

Fair price

A

===> Ann C.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jobst stockings are vastly superior to other brands. The knee-highs I bought 30 years ago are still in perfect condition, even with rugged daily use.
But the on-line website product selection and payment process is chaotic and frustrating.

Product Choice

The Jobst knee highs I purchased 30 years ago are still in mint condition, after 30 years of rugged daily use, 16 hours a day. (I am a doctor, and stand and bend all day)

Company Choice

I wanted ONLY Jobst, and did not want to be distracted with other brands

K

===> Kyle H.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website slow to place order. Did not add 2nd part of order. Signed out and restarted process.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended

Company Choice

Product wear well and for a long time

R

===> Raul L.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Make it easier

Product Choice

Doctor

Company Choice

Reference from Jobst.com

G

===> Gayle S.
12/17/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not possible to see products as close up as I wanted

Product Choice

Have used them before

Company Choice

Yes

D

===> Dee K.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast ~ quality products ~ easy to follow site.

Company Choice

Recommended by local store for the best product to meet me needs

Product Choice

I have used this style since I began using compression stockings. This though is a new material/design. I hope I like it as well as those who reviewed it.

J

===> Joseph C.
12/16/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to reorder,prices are super

Product Choice

works well for me

Company Choice

best buy for the produce

Loading Page Animation

See more JobstStockings.com Reviews

Visit JobstStockings.com ►