Isabelleslighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Isabelle's Lighting - Your five-star experience with us is just as important as the quality products we offer. That's why we take a personalized approach to helping you with your lighting, ceiling fans, furniture and home décor needs. Whether you are an interior designer, builder, real estate developer, or home owner, our Order Desk team are product-trained specialists ready to serve your unique needs, not just order takers. If you are looking for larger quantity product discounts or that special fixture you really want, let us know and we'd be happy to get it for you through our vast group of brands we carry. You will always reach a live member of our Order Desk team when you contact us Mon-Fri, 9AM-5PM, except federal holidays. Call or Text 802-476-8787 or Call 844-476-8787. Email: [email protected]

Second-generation, family owned and operated since 1970 in Vermont, we specialize in serving our residential and trade customers with quality lighting, ceiling fans, furniture, and home décor. Our Mission is "We help families improve their quality of life" (view our "Social Responsibility" page on our site for more details). We seek God first in all that we do. We know that God is the creator of all things. He is the source of our strength and our provisions to give us the quality of life that we have. We consistently keep excellent communications with our customers, vendors, and co-workers as we serve them respectfully, with honesty and love (1 Peter 4:11 NIV).

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Lily 3-Light Polished Nickel Chandelier (IN11051PN)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lily 3-Light Polished Nickel Chandelier (IN11051PN)
See more product reviews

Bridget - 09/03/2021

Cute little chandelier

Good price for the size

Bridget

09/03/2021 - Louisiana

The best, most attentive customer service I've ever experienced. Tom helped me through email and phone calls. Very responsive. I will be a repeat customer.


Cottage Onion Medium 1 Light Outdoor Post (1321-BL-CL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cottage Onion Medium 1 Light Outdoor Post (1321-BL-CL)
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 09/01/2021

Beautiful lamp!!

Cheryl H

09/01/2021

Easy ordering experience and lots of inventory


Vidalia Onion Medium 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1612-SI-CL)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vidalia Onion Medium 1 Light Outdoor Sconce (1612-SI-CL)
See more product reviews

Chris C - 08/27/2021

Great light at a competitive price

Very nice outdoor light, made from good materials, good looking, and sold at a competitive price!

Chris C

08/27/2021 - MA

Excellent service, good selection at competitive prices. Quick shipping. Highly recommend shopping at Isabelle's Lighting!


52
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
52" Pro Universal Hugger Ceiling Fan Kit in Brushed Satin Nickel (K10197)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/11/2021

The fan arrived promptly, is beautiful and very quiet. I could not have asked for more!

Anonymous Customer

08/11/2021

When I called to place my order they were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The deliver was prompt and the quality of the product is excellent.


Tassel Cream Velvet Storage Ottomans - Set Of 2 (TOV-OC6470)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tassel Cream Velvet Storage Ottomans - Set Of 2 (TOV-OC6470)
See more product reviews

Vanessa V - 08/10/2021

Beautiful!

Vanessa V

08/10/2021 - California

Fantastic buy! Item arrived quickly and in excellent condition!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Isabelleslighting.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022