Hostica.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 644 Ratings

5
497 (77.2%)
4
99 (15.4%)
3
33 (5.1%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
10 (1.6%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(505)
4
(88)
3
(39)
2
(0)
1
(12)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(495)
4
(97)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(12)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hostica.com

About Us

Founded in 1999, we're one of the longest running web hosts in the world. We know what we're doing.

We don't outsource. All of our employees are highly trained American professionals who are experts in web hosting and understanding of our customers needs. If there's a problem, we'll solve it.

L

Leonard S.
05/28/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, diligent company to deal with. I have had a number of domains and web-sites thru Hostica.com over the years and have always been satisfied. There are no catches. They always support whatever they sell. Highly recommended. Leonard"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steven B.
05/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Hostica user for almost 20 years! Great company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

bruce R.
04/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer for more than 20 years"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie M.
02/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"after being burned by Go Daddy, I appreciate you very much"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen J.
02/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, signing up again after a bad experience with another host I purchased the site from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonatan S.
08/23/2015 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kevin
08/17/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went verry easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve B.
08/07/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you in the past for several accounts and knew that when I returned your services and pricing would be great. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john M.
07/20/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hariyati
07/15/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free and excellent support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hostica's online ordering has always been a piece of cake. Very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amir P.
07/12/2015 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathleen G.
07/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"way too easy. I was hoping I could prepay for at least 5 years in advance :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hariyati
07/04/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry S.
07/03/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always used Hostica for my clients and always will as long as your prices remain the most competitive and customer service the best I've experienced. Thanks! Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samer
06/28/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darío B.
06/15/2015 , Almería

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Hostica since 2001, if a domain or hosting is needed they are the first place I go, I recommend them to anyone who requires such services and I know that several of my recommendations have gone with Hostica - excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charmlet00
05/16/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and inexpensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthie M.
05/08/2015

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the fantastic service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Hostica.com Reviews

Visit Hostica.com ►