Hostica.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 644 Ratings

5
497 (77.2%)
4
99 (15.4%)
3
33 (5.1%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
10 (1.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(495)
4
(97)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(505)
4
(88)
3
(39)
2
(0)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(66)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hostica.com

K

Kevin
08/17/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went verry easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonatan S.
08/23/2015 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve B.
08/07/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used you in the past for several accounts and knew that when I returned your services and pricing would be great. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Love it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

john M.
07/20/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hariyati
07/15/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free and excellent support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/13/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hostica's online ordering has always been a piece of cake. Very fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amir P.
07/12/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen G.
07/04/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"way too easy. I was hoping I could prepay for at least 5 years in advance :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hariyati
07/04/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hassle free"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Terry S.
07/03/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always used Hostica for my clients and always will as long as your prices remain the most competitive and customer service the best I've experienced. Thanks! Keep up the good work!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

samer
06/28/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darío B.
06/15/2015 , Almería

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Hostica since 2001, if a domain or hosting is needed they are the first place I go, I recommend them to anyone who requires such services and I know that several of my recommendations have gone with Hostica - excellent service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

charmlet00
05/16/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and inexpensive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arthie M.
05/08/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the fantastic service!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darla F.
04/26/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi
04/22/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been with Hostica for over 8 years and very satisfied. I've recommended them to many clients and haven't heard one negative response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norm H.
04/21/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started with Hostica long before they were even called Hostica and the customer service and support has been great ! Their prices are much better than others, too. I have setup and transferred friends domains to hostica as well.... and we never looked back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Hostica.com Reviews

Visit Hostica.com ►