Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 852 Ratings

5
715 (83.9%)
4
86 (10.1%)
3
28 (3.3%)
2
8 (0.9%)
1
15 (1.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

E

Elaine
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Bruce's to have an arrangement delivered for my in laws birthdays 9 days apart I asked for something for both male and female the arrangement arrived this morning gorgeous excellent job. Thank you so much!
D

Don
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I buy flowers from Bruce's because they have, over the years, consistently delivered high quality arrangements. The people are always courteous and deliveries are prompt. No reason to go anywhere else.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This florist was wonderful and very helpful, even in the midst of a pandemic. I fully recommend them.
C

Cricket
4 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers were gorgeous! Thank you Westport Flowers!!!!
P

Pierre-André C.
5 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our daughter was very happy with her flowers It seems exactly what we ordered.
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for ensuring my surprise floral delivery arrived at the predetermined time.
A

Arthur
6 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely Top Notch products & service!!! I have been using Hanson's for years & have only had the best experiences! Keep up the great work!

Public Comment

Thanks for the kind review. We appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you with flowers for your next occasion.  Remember, we deliver across town or across the country!
T

Thomas
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement was received on time and was very fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
?

?
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products
M

Margaret K.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plant basket was absolutely beautiful!
Thank you so much I was very pleased with your service!
Margaret Kucharski
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. She loved them!
C

Carol
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best shop in the area and great customer service!
R

Rudie
2 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a same day delivery for a birthday. Our Westport family member was so pleased with her beautiful kalanchoe from her Wisconsin family! Thanks for being on top of our order when a credit card issue came up!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samuel S.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother loved the flowers - said it was the prettiest bouquet she had ever recieved! Thanks!
H

Heidi
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra, who took my order, was the best! She was nice, funny, and accommodating!
D

David B.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I screwed up - I meanit to give the highest rating -not the lowest - sorry!
B

Bert
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful arrangement. Great service
P

Patrick C.
3 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Item was delivered right on time, as described, wrapped up nicely and the delivery driver called right after leaving on the front step. Perfect!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gorgeous flowers and timely delivery. Many thanks!!!
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►