Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 589 Ratings

5
482 (81.8%)
4
76 (12.9%)
3
21 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

S

Sue
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am home recuperating from a hospital stay. I wanted to send a nice basket to my friend for her Birthday and was unable to go in to the Florist. The nicest person helped me over the phone to pick out a beautiful basket of green and flowering plants to send for Monday delivery. It took less than 15 mins and I could not have been happier! Thank you, Hansen's!"
M

Michael
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy is the best. Hansen's is great. "
S

SB
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our friend commented that the tulips were beautiful. They arrived on time. Very friendly service."
P

Paul B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bruce's Flowers did an arrangement for my sister Kaye's 90 birthday. I receive many compliments. A great job. Thanks, Paul Bacher "
J

joan P.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Best experience I've had sending flower arrangement, ever! Extremely courteous and pleasant receptionist: went out of her way to assist and listen to what I was sharing re my needs. She was patient, thorough and knowledgeable when giving reasons for her suggestions. When I finished my order request I knew there was complete satisfaction upon my finished call request. I will use your professional services again when the need arises, and I will definitely recommend you to other friends - especially those in CT. Thank you for everything "
D

Detsy U.
11/29/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and service oriented, always great to work with Hansen's!"
K

Karen
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a birthday bouquet for my mom and asked for delivery on her special day. Perfect follow-through :) Thanks for a great job!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKSGIVING CENTER PIECE WAS VERY WELL RECEIVED BY THE YOUNG PAPACODA FAM; ITS A BEAUTIFUL CTR PIECE ARRANGRMRNT. A HAPPY GRACIOUS THANKSGIVING IS WIsHED TO ALL AT HANSENS. WB"
J

Jane G.
11/18/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in the Main Ave (Norwalk) shop to order an arrangement for a friend who was newly admitted to a nursing facility. The gentlemen was very accommodating and helpful in selecting an appropriate bouquet in the price range I was comfortable with. He even suggested I complete the greeting card, as it is more personal that a computer generated note. My friend received the vase arrangement the same day and was surprised and happy. I find Bruce's Flowers to have quality products and excellent customer service at a reasonable cost. "
B

Barbara F.
11/10/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very helpful. "
P

Paul F.
10/19/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The are the best flower shop around! They never disappoint!! They are my go to, every time! "
C

Carmen C.
09/21/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that Hansen's keeps a record of my orders as it certainly speeds up the process and allows them an idea of what they previously sent! They are very attentive to my requests!"
R

RichardT
09/10/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always had high quality flowers and delivered on time. Their website is easy to use and plenty of options and choices"
K

Kim B.
09/07/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's was wonderful to work with. Tina and team were so helpful and pleasant to work with for our recent Maplewood at Southport Leasing Gallery Grand Opening event. They really understood what we were looking for and provided us with exceptional quality and creatively designed floral arrangements. "
K

Karen
09/01/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Nancy from Richards Florist on Main Avenue in Norwalk CT. Very helpful and friendly! A pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to my event in September."
M

Mary J.
07/17/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was just as I had hoped and delivered as expected! My friend was very touched."
E

Emort
07/17/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was asked to order flowers for our colleague who lost his mother. She was very specific in what she wanted and Hansen's was very accommodating. Thank you!"
T

Taylor
07/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering. Was delivered on time. Flowers even more beautiful than the picture. Great great quality. Thank you thank you!"
L

Lorraine
06/28/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to maneuver and selection was terrific! Thanks!"
W

wendy
06/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Thankful for your attention to detail and your kind and prompt service. That the flowers for my sister and brother in law were delivered at the last minute for their 25th wedding anniversary was fantastic!! They were beyond thrilled and loved the arrangement and the love sent their way. Thanks to you all at Hansen's Flowers for making their day even more special!!! Beautiful too!!! Always a pleasure to shop at Hansen's!"
C

Christine
06/18/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! "

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►