Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 619 Ratings

5
510 (82.4%)
4
76 (12.3%)
3
22 (3.6%)
2
5 (0.8%)
1
6 (1%)
500+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

T

Thomas
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Last week I placed one order for Mother's Day and another order to be delivered this week for my Mother's Birthday. The people I talked to could not have been nicer and the designers could not have done a better job in putting together two seasonal arrangements. My family reported that the flowers are "spectacular." I have been ordering flowers from Taylor's/Hansen's for many years and they have never let me down."
M

martin G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly. VERY NICE! THANKS! Martin Greenberg"
P

Patrick
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best flower shop in the area! Highly recommend to anyone in need of a gorgeous flower arrangement. Very fast delivery and responsive staff that made the whole experience a pleasure. Will definitely be going to them again!"
V

Vivian
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered flowers as a gift for Mother's Day--"Designer's Choice." Flowers were gorgeous, a beautiful arrangement. Big and full. The recipient felt ecstatic and offered so many compliments for the florist. They delivered same day, although I had expected next day in looking at the volume of orders. Great service!"
D

Donna
1 week ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My aunt is a real flower person--master gardener and lover of flowers of all sorts. And Hansen's has long been her favorite florist. So, of course I chose you for a Mother's Day bouquet!"
D

Darcy S.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an arrangement for next morning delivery. Since the recipient was an avid gardener, it had to be extra special. The arrangement was gorgeous , with none of the typical florist ' fillers ' - staff was super nice also!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier. The deliveries are always on time and the flowers are always perfect. Always a good experience!"
R

R. Z.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you need flowers to punctuate a special occasion or "just because"- Hansen's is the ONLY place to go. Truly beautiful flowers for ANY occasion. "
S

Sándor T.
3 weeks ago , Ticino

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, professional. A top quality service. Thank you!!!"
H

Hollie
3 weeks ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online ordering and same day delivery. "
R

Robert
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy with the quality of the flowers and the promptness of the service! More importantly, the recipient of the floral arrangements, my wife, is always delighted! "
R

Robert
1 month ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To Whom it may concern: I did get to see the last two orders placed with you. One order was for table floral piecers that could remain ON THE TABLE during the meal, etc. Everyone at the gathering was impressed and delighted with the floral pieces. For Easter you created the most beautiful large arrangement I have ever seen. Truthfully, EVERYONE at the event commented on the exceptional beauty of the arrangement which was amazing no matter how turned on (rotated) or set upon a table, etc. The variety of each flower, mixture of color, etc. were outstanding. I was complemented by all attending for selecting the floral arrangement. (I could not take credit, however, I made it clear that your people were responsible for the beautiful arrangement. Thanks much.......Robert Ford"
B

Bill
04/20/2019 , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, service was exactly what I was looking for and have learned to expect. A repeat customer"
S

Spring C.
04/20/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Easter Centerpiece is beautiful. My daughter just got it and sent me a picture. She will display it tomorrow at her family brunch, Thank you for the prompt and satisfactory service. Robert Thompson in sunny Fla."
T

Tina S.
04/20/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Nancy to send an arrangement. She was personable, responsive, looked up the address where to send the flowers and even helped craft the right words for my note. She was excellent! I also mentioned Hansen's had designed with floral arrangements for my parents caskets, we went with a tropical theme and they out did themselves. We were blown away and sure our parents were too! Thank you."
J

Janice B.
04/19/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered An African Violet plant to be delivered..I gave the name of the Recipient to the employee who took my order and she spelled the name wrong ..I will be calling today Friday the 19th to make sure the Recipient receives her order.."
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jane
04/15/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in Bruce's Flowers on Main Ave in Norwalk on Friday, 4/12 to order an arrangement for a wedding luncheon the next day. I was greeted at the counter in a friendly manner and the order was completed with full understanding. The flowers were delivered at the restaurant before the guests arrived and were quite lovely. My niece and her new husband were very appreciative. I use Bruce's Flowers regularly and have so far, experienced positive results."
C

Carmela
04/14/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bruce's flowers has always been there for our family. Recently, I forgot my favorite aunt's 80th birthday. I called Bruce in the afternoon and they were able to get a beautiful arrangement to her in Canada by the end of the day! She was thrilled and so was I. Thank you so much! "
S

Steve
04/05/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered through the website. It was super easy and quick. Delivery was made as promised and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for a job well done!"
D

Daniel
04/03/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Thank you very much. "

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►