Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 544 Ratings

5
442 (81.3%)
4
74 (13.6%)
3
20 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

D

Detsy U.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and service oriented, always great to work with Hansen's!"
K

Karen
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a birthday bouquet for my mom and asked for delivery on her special day. Perfect follow-through :) Thanks for a great job!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKSGIVING CENTER PIECE WAS VERY WELL RECEIVED BY THE YOUNG PAPACODA FAM; ITS A BEAUTIFUL CTR PIECE ARRANGRMRNT. A HAPPY GRACIOUS THANKSGIVING IS WIsHED TO ALL AT HANSENS. WB"
J

Jane G.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in the Main Ave (Norwalk) shop to order an arrangement for a friend who was newly admitted to a nursing facility. The gentlemen was very accommodating and helpful in selecting an appropriate bouquet in the price range I was comfortable with. He even suggested I complete the greeting card, as it is more personal that a computer generated note. My friend received the vase arrangement the same day and was surprised and happy. I find Bruce's Flowers to have quality products and excellent customer service at a reasonable cost. "
B

Barbara F.
1 month ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience. Very helpful. "
P

Paul F.
10/19/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The are the best flower shop around! They never disappoint!! They are my go to, every time! "
C

Carmen C.
09/21/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy that Hansen's keeps a record of my orders as it certainly speeds up the process and allows them an idea of what they previously sent! They are very attentive to my requests!"
R

RichardT
09/10/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always had high quality flowers and delivered on time. Their website is easy to use and plenty of options and choices"
K

Kim B.
09/07/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's was wonderful to work with. Tina and team were so helpful and pleasant to work with for our recent Maplewood at Southport Leasing Gallery Grand Opening event. They really understood what we were looking for and provided us with exceptional quality and creatively designed floral arrangements. "
K

Karen
09/01/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Nancy from Richards Florist on Main Avenue in Norwalk CT. Very helpful and friendly! A pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to my event in September."
M

Mary J.
07/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order was just as I had hoped and delivered as expected! My friend was very touched."
E

Emort
07/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was asked to order flowers for our colleague who lost his mother. She was very specific in what she wanted and Hansen's was very accommodating. Thank you!"
T

Taylor
07/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering. Was delivered on time. Flowers even more beautiful than the picture. Great great quality. Thank you thank you!"
L

Lorraine
06/28/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to maneuver and selection was terrific! Thanks!"
W

wendy
06/19/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Thankful for your attention to detail and your kind and prompt service. That the flowers for my sister and brother in law were delivered at the last minute for their 25th wedding anniversary was fantastic!! They were beyond thrilled and loved the arrangement and the love sent their way. Thanks to you all at Hansen's Flowers for making their day even more special!!! Beautiful too!!! Always a pleasure to shop at Hansen's!"
C

Christine
06/18/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic! "
P

PHILIP
06/13/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Another outstanding experience. Hansen's has handled my floral needs since the 1980's. I have remained with them through several moves. They offer exemplary service and their staff is a pleasure to work with!"
S

Stephen G.
06/05/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellence and ease of web site usability, prompt handling in ordering, complete, professional explanation by a on site floral designer by telephone, verified results by unsolicitsted recipient call to me, the purchaser..."
B

Bernadette
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's has always done a great job for us. We've used Hansen's for the 4 years our daughter was at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield and now she has moved to Fairfield for a job and we arranged for a delivery to be sent to her new job and the flower garden that was sent was perfect. Being so far from our daughter Hansen's has always delivered. Thank you"
D

Deb D.
06/04/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful when I had to order a funeral arrangement. They chose a beautiful arrangement and it was delivered on time. I would recommend Hansen's Florist for all your floral needs."
K

Kristine
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience was perfect. The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. It made my daughters moving day complete. I would highly recommend Hanson's Flower shop!"

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►