Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 559 Ratings

5
457 (81.8%)
4
74 (13.2%)
3
20 (3.6%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(13)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

D

Don
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
A

Andy
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, accomodating service. Very helpful."
D

De
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pleased with Bruce's Flowers. The Order went efficiently and smoothly and most important- The person who received the flowers was very impressed with the beauty and quality of the flower arrangement !!"
J

JC24
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were exactly as expected and very nice. Delivered as requested. I requested a change to the card after the initial order and change was made very easily. Nice job and I would recommend Bruce's Flowers to others. I will use them again!"
M

Marilyn P.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson was very helpful, since I didn't know the exact address."
W

William S.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm thrilled that these flowers were delivered today! I put the irder in last night! They look exactly how i hoped. The card with my message is perfect. Thank you! "
M

Molly
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful! "
J

Jamaya
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's alway provide a quality and friendly service. They make placing international orders easy! The flowers are of the highest quality and are always well received. Thankyou Hansen's "
M

Mike T.
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers and the arrangement were perfect! Thank you. "
N

Nicole
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been wonderful. We have purchased arrangements from you before and are looking forward to receiving this one on Wednesday."
S

Southport R.
12/18/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first-time order was processed quickly and in a very friendly and professional way-and it was delivered lightning fast! Wonderful shopping experience, and Hansen's will now be our florist for special gift orders. Thanks so much, Hansen's!"
W

Wendy B.
12/17/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic options and choices. The fresh Christmas wreath I ordered for delivery to my family was gorgeous ! They are thrilled with it. Thankyou so much. "
A

Anonymous Customer
12/13/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service. "
A

Anonymous Customer
11/30/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly voice answered my call, helpful attendant as to my request, great suggestions as to most fresh flowers for the arrangement and on-time delivery. Receiver already responded as to the lovely bouquet! Thank u Hansen's,!"
D

Detsy U.
11/29/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly and service oriented, always great to work with Hansen's!"
K

Karen
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a birthday bouquet for my mom and asked for delivery on her special day. Perfect follow-through :) Thanks for a great job!"
T

Teri S.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome job and just what I wanted! thank you so very much !"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANKSGIVING CENTER PIECE WAS VERY WELL RECEIVED BY THE YOUNG PAPACODA FAM; ITS A BEAUTIFUL CTR PIECE ARRANGRMRNT. A HAPPY GRACIOUS THANKSGIVING IS WIsHED TO ALL AT HANSENS. WB"
P

Paul A.
11/20/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we wouldn't think of ordering our Thanksgiving hostess centerpiece from anyone else. Placing the order was a breeze and very pleasant, even with the holiday hustle and bustle rush, with all of our information already "on file" from years past. Thank you Hansen's! "
J

Jane G.
11/18/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in the Main Ave (Norwalk) shop to order an arrangement for a friend who was newly admitted to a nursing facility. The gentlemen was very accommodating and helpful in selecting an appropriate bouquet in the price range I was comfortable with. He even suggested I complete the greeting card, as it is more personal that a computer generated note. My friend received the vase arrangement the same day and was surprised and happy. I find Bruce's Flowers to have quality products and excellent customer service at a reasonable cost. "

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►