Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 647 Ratings

5
533 (82.4%)
4
78 (12.1%)
3
22 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
8 (1.2%)
500+

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(20)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

J

Janis
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers did an amazing job on my order, great suggestion on beautiful flowers, delivered fast. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I am looking forward to doing business with them again soon. "
R

Robert
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had floral items sent from you to friends in the past. All items were of great quality and loved by the receivers...........and, all have notified me of their appreciation of the floral pieces. I had flowers sent by you to my neighbor. The delivery was made in great time - myneighbor LOVED the floral item - thank you......... Bob Ford"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am from out of state and have used Hansen's flower Shop in the past and have always been extremely happy. That continued with this experience. I called to order a sympathy arrangement and asked the employee for his opinion on several choices from the website. He spoke with the designer and came back on the phone with the designers suggestion on which arrangement would be best for me. It was perfect and beautiful. Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service and quality of your product. "
D

DOMINICK
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience,very friendly and helpful with picking out arrangements for different occasions, either on the phone or in person. "
M

Michael
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were fabulous! Thanks for helping make our first anniversary so special."
L

Leslie
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pics with prices. Tried your daily special and my aunt said the flowers were lovely. Prices were reasonable and slightly lower than other shops which is appreciated. Flowers were delivered within 24 hours. All in all. Easy efficient and professional service. Thank you. Leslie"
T

The B.
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers were beautiful, exactly as shown in the photo."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are always beautiful and it is a pleasure to speak with the staff at Hansen's. Thank you!"
M

Maggie W.
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - good - I picked out a beautiful arrangement and it was quick and easy. The arrangement has not been delivered so I can not comment on that yet"
D

David M.
06/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So responsive - the flower arrangement for Father's Day arrived the next day and it was beautiful! Thanks, Hansen's!"
J

john B.
06/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Service & Flowers Arrangement Sandra was very knowledgeable & Helpful with making my order simple & quick. Thank you john bajzatt"
G

Gail
06/12/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called 2 hours before a funeral service that I had just found out about. Your people did an awesome job preparing an arrangement and got it delivered on time. Thank you so much. "
E

El
06/10/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flower arrangements were absolutely gorgeous"
B

Bill
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks - well done"
H

helpful A.
06/08/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called twice because I was unsure of which basket/spray to order and had trouble making up my mind. Each time I felt the operator listened to my questions and gave thoughtful informative answers. They also had a lot of patience as I tried to decide what to order. The visitation and funeral for someone dear to me is tomorrow so I haven't seen the arrangement yet but I'm confident it will be very nice."

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind review! Ordering sympathy flowers can be daunting, and we try to make it easier through collaborating thoughtfully with our customers and of course by creating beautiful arrangements.  We thank you for choosing us to help with your tribute for your friend.
R

Robert
06/06/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The receiver commented very favorably about the flowers received...Thank You R. Ford"
J

James
06/05/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been buying flowers with Hanson's since 1997 I bought a bunch on my way to the first date, I had with a wonderful young woman, who I was luck enough to convince to marry me. 20+ years later, I still send her something from Hansen's on the anniversary of our 1st date. Thank you for providing me with the flowers that sealed the deal."
R

Robin S.
06/03/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service and arrangement was outstanding!! Bravo ! "

“Eternally R.
06/01/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Using our own books made the display so personal & unique for the creative arrangement of 'Eternally Reading!' So many people commented on how perfect & beautiful it was. I was immensely satisfied with Hansen's work. Thank you so much. "
CustomerService
5/5
G

Giovanni
06/01/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place to buy Flowers by far."

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►