Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 603 Ratings

5
496 (82.3%)
4
76 (12.6%)
3
21 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(17)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

B

Bill
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As usual, service was exactly what I was looking for and have learned to expect. A repeat customer"
S

Spring C.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Easter Centerpiece is beautiful. My daughter just got it and sent me a picture. She will display it tomorrow at her family brunch, Thank you for the prompt and satisfactory service. Robert Thompson in sunny Fla."
T

Tina S.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I worked with Nancy to send an arrangement. She was personable, responsive, looked up the address where to send the flowers and even helped craft the right words for my note. She was excellent! I also mentioned Hansen's had designed with floral arrangements for my parents caskets, we went with a tropical theme and they out did themselves. We were blown away and sure our parents were too! Thank you."
J

Janice B.
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered An African Violet plant to be delivered..I gave the name of the Recipient to the employee who took my order and she spelled the name wrong ..I will be calling today Friday the 19th to make sure the Recipient receives her order.."
CustomerService
4/5
J

Jane
6 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in Bruce's Flowers on Main Ave in Norwalk on Friday, 4/12 to order an arrangement for a wedding luncheon the next day. I was greeted at the counter in a friendly manner and the order was completed with full understanding. The flowers were delivered at the restaurant before the guests arrived and were quite lovely. My niece and her new husband were very appreciative. I use Bruce's Flowers regularly and have so far, experienced positive results."
C

Carmela
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bruce's flowers has always been there for our family. Recently, I forgot my favorite aunt's 80th birthday. I called Bruce in the afternoon and they were able to get a beautiful arrangement to her in Canada by the end of the day! She was thrilled and so was I. Thank you so much! "
S

Steve
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered through the website. It was super easy and quick. Delivery was made as promised and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for a job well done!"
D

Daniel
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience. Thank you very much. "
B

Bruce A.
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am thankful for the beautiful flowers they put together for my mothers funeral. My mother loved the color purple and Nancy and Hansen's did such a wonderful job putting it all together, First time ever using them, they treated me like I had been going there 50 years straight. Love them!"
C

Christine
3 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, I will order from you again. I am always pleased!"
G

George
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Though I ordered late -- after Noon -- because I didn't know I needed to send the flowers 'til then . . . they arrived today, in mid-afternoon, and they were . . . perfect. My thanks!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a sympathy arrangement in a particular price range and was very pleased with the flowers that were chosen. "
A

Anonymous Customer
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My mother said the arrangement was beautiful."
S

Sue
03/16/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am home recuperating from a hospital stay. I wanted to send a nice basket to my friend for her Birthday and was unable to go in to the Florist. The nicest person helped me over the phone to pick out a beautiful basket of green and flowering plants to send for Monday delivery. It took less than 15 mins and I could not have been happier! Thank you, Hansen's!"
M

Michael
03/15/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy is the best. Hansen's is great. "
H

Hoop
03/15/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering, prompt delivery!"
S

SB
03/15/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our friend commented that the tulips were beautiful. They arrived on time. Very friendly service."
P

Paul B.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bruce's Flowers did an arrangement for my sister Kaye's 90 birthday. I receive many compliments. A great job. Thanks, Paul Bacher "
J

joan P.
03/10/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Best experience I've had sending flower arrangement, ever! Extremely courteous and pleasant receptionist: went out of her way to assist and listen to what I was sharing re my needs. She was patient, thorough and knowledgeable when giving reasons for her suggestions. When I finished my order request I knew there was complete satisfaction upon my finished call request. I will use your professional services again when the need arises, and I will definitely recommend you to other friends - especially those in CT. Thank you for everything "
R

Repeat C.
03/09/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased. Floral delivery as requested in quality and time of delivery. "

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►