Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 658 Ratings

5
544 (82.7%)
4
78 (11.9%)
3
22 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
8 (1.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

P

Patty
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what was pictured flowers beautiful she absolutely loved the arrangement "
R

Rosemary
3 days ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in Arizona, but wanted to work directly with a local flower shop for a delivery to my aunt in Connecticut. I ordered the Victorian Romance arrangement of white roses. From the first phone interaction with Sandra, through to delivery, which was scheduled a week later, the Hansen's experience was top notch. I was notified by Hansen's when the flowers were delivered, and received rave reviews from my aunt about their beauty and quality. Look no further for a reputable local florist with good customer service and an excellent product."
D

David B.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You all do a great job - very reliable; Thanks"
L

Lisa J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was so pleased with the service that I received using Bruce's flowers. I called late in the day and asked for a fresh bouquet to be delivered to my Aunt who was in the hospital. The woman that I spoke with as kind as could be. She told me that if she could catch the delivery man she would have the flowers delivered later that day and if not in the morning. Within a few hours my Aunt called to thank me for the beautiful bouquet. I found this florist to be reasonable priced and very accommodating. Even if the flowers were delivered in the morning I would give it 5 stars."
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve B.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely outstanding customer service. I'm extremely grateful."
E

Ellen
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very thankful for the helpful suggestions that Sandra provided, as I wasn't sure what kind of arrangements I was looking for. She was also pleasant and kind. I really appreciated her help, and her efficiency."
L

LP
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy helped me pick out several sympathy floral arrangements for a relative a few weeks ago. She was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was patient with my indecisions and offered useful suggestions. I did not attend the funeral but I received pictures of the arrangements and they were all exquisite. They even look better than the pictures from the Hansen's website. Thank you for a pleasant experience. "
C

Carol C.
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Nancy on the telephone. She was most helpful told me about the specials for the day. I ordered the flowers she has made the process simply for me. Very helpful."
M

MMC
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Professional and gave great suggestions for the type of arrangement I wanted. Would highly recommend. "
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience today was professional, personal and extremely helpful."
R

Rose
07/18/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were delivered within 2 hours of order!! Fantastic service!"
J

Janis
07/11/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers did an amazing job on my order, great suggestion on beautiful flowers, delivered fast. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I am looking forward to doing business with them again soon. "
R

Robert
07/09/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had floral items sent from you to friends in the past. All items were of great quality and loved by the receivers...........and, all have notified me of their appreciation of the floral pieces. I had flowers sent by you to my neighbor. The delivery was made in great time - myneighbor LOVED the floral item - thank you......... Bob Ford"
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kathy
06/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am from out of state and have used Hansen's flower Shop in the past and have always been extremely happy. That continued with this experience. I called to order a sympathy arrangement and asked the employee for his opinion on several choices from the website. He spoke with the designer and came back on the phone with the designers suggestion on which arrangement would be best for me. It was perfect and beautiful. Thank you so much for your outstanding customer service and quality of your product. "
D

DOMINICK
06/27/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience,very friendly and helpful with picking out arrangements for different occasions, either on the phone or in person. "
M

Michael
06/22/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were fabulous! Thanks for helping make our first anniversary so special."
L

Leslie
06/21/2019 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the pics with prices. Tried your daily special and my aunt said the flowers were lovely. Prices were reasonable and slightly lower than other shops which is appreciated. Flowers were delivered within 24 hours. All in all. Easy efficient and professional service. Thank you. Leslie"
T

The B.
06/18/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers were beautiful, exactly as shown in the photo."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers are always beautiful and it is a pleasure to speak with the staff at Hansen's. Thank you!"
M

Maggie W.
06/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - good - I picked out a beautiful arrangement and it was quick and easy. The arrangement has not been delivered so I can not comment on that yet"
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►