Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 573 Ratings

5
467 (81.5%)
4
76 (13.3%)
3
21 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
5 (0.9%)
250+

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

D

Danny D.
3 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you guys for such a beautiful arrangement worth the experience and money. I know it was one of your busiest days will definitely use you guys in future and spread the word to my associates. Thank you, Danny Davis"
B

Bob
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Great looking flowers"
G

Giovanni
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely Happy with the priemium roses I got for my girlfriend on Valentines Day. She was blown away she thought they were completely stunning. Bought roses before nothing compared to Bruce's. Will definitely order again got me lots of brownie points."
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called from out-of-state and couldn't have had better service. The young man knew exactly what to do and was very helpful. He got all the information correct. I would definitely call again!"
J

Jane
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I stopped in Bruce's Flowers in Norwalk a little before noon today to have a condolence arrangement sent to a friend. The staff and owner at Bruce's are always friendly and helpful. My friend in CT called to thank me for the lovely arrangement she received this afternoon, to be enjoyed by her and the rest of the family. I find Bruce's Flowers to be reliable and reasonably priced. "
D

Denise
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers delivered as promised and the recipient loved them! Thanks! "
N

NellBell
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Pleasant and prompt response to negative comment. Thanks!"
L

Lynn
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very happy with your service"
E

Esteen T.
4 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first experience with Hansen flowers and I was very pleased with your warmth, your professionalism and overall attention to my questions in placing the order. The information you provided in caring for the plant purchased was valuable. Thank you for a job well done. Esteen Tapp"
M

MM
4 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nancy is the best. This is my second experience with her this week. I will keep calling back."
D

Don
01/18/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
A

Andy
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, accomodating service. Very helpful."
D

De
01/15/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Pleased with Bruce's Flowers. The Order went efficiently and smoothly and most important- The person who received the flowers was very impressed with the beauty and quality of the flower arrangement !!"
J

JC24
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were exactly as expected and very nice. Delivered as requested. I requested a change to the card after the initial order and change was made very easily. Nice job and I would recommend Bruce's Flowers to others. I will use them again!"
M

Marilyn P.
01/07/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The salesperson was very helpful, since I didn't know the exact address."
W

William S.
01/07/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm thrilled that these flowers were delivered today! I put the irder in last night! They look exactly how i hoped. The card with my message is perfect. Thank you! "
M

Molly
01/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful! "
J

Jamaya
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's alway provide a quality and friendly service. They make placing international orders easy! The flowers are of the highest quality and are always well received. Thankyou Hansen's "
M

Mike T.
12/22/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flowers and the arrangement were perfect! Thank you. "
N

Nicole
12/21/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the experience has been wonderful. We have purchased arrangements from you before and are looking forward to receiving this one on Wednesday."

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►