Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 769 Ratings

5
641 (83.4%)
4
84 (10.9%)
3
25 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
13 (1.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(27)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

L

Leigh
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, competent gal who helped me order an orchid for a funeral/viewing. I am from out of town but felt that my phone order would be handled well and that the item she described to me would be what was delivered to the funeral home. Excellent experience!
T

The U.
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers looked exactly like they do on the website. Arrived on time and customer said "it brightened their day" Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the excellent service and timely delivery!
V

Valentine's R.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect professionals! Orders taken accurately. Courteous phone service. Email confirmation. ON-TIME delivery! Weather-related calls sent to assure proper, timely delivery. Fresh, aromatic, creative, attractive flower designs for all occasions. Guaranteed to brighten ANY day. Couldn't be more satisfied or delighted.
M

Michael
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roses are beautiful! My wife loves them. A beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
J

Jeffrey K.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have dealt with many different florists over the years and Bruce's and the family of florists has never been less than perfect. I will use no others for any floral needs.
B

Barbara C.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The spray that we ordered for my brother's funeral were beautiful! I would definitely trust Hansen's to be attentive to our wishes and produce a perfect arrangement! Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
R

RICHARD
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and efficient!
S

Sue
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrangement was beautiful! And, I appreciated being notified of delivery.
K

Karen
4 weeks ago , Rhone Alpes

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I regularly use Bruce flowers to send to me elderly mother as I am overseas. She raves each time. Your arrangements bring her so much pleasure, with the latest one always outdoing the last. Thank you for the care you put into your work.
J

Joel
01/21/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have always been helpful, and your arrangements are beautiful and appropriate for the occassion
L

Linda
01/18/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flower arrangement was beautiful! We will use them again.Linda
C

Cynthia
01/16/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will use this florist for all my purchases! The woman on the phone was very friendly, helpful and just plain nice, which is something you don't find everyday!!!!
D

Denise Y.
01/16/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order with Nancy and she made sure that I sent exactly what I wanted.
C

Corinthian L.
01/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement was perfect and it was so beautiful. It was a lot bigger then I would have thought for the money thank you.
A

Anonymous Customer
01/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always friendly, helpful and fast!
Karen
P

PAPERNIK M.
01/09/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly and my wife absolutely loved the arrangement. So original and unusual. It made me look great! Thanks so much.
L

Lisa
01/07/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was very nice and very easy to maneuver. I placed my order without any problem.
M

Margaret
01/06/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just want to thank Hanson's for such a beautiful flower arrangement they made. It was for a family member, for a funeral service. I was so distraught and the woman at Hanson's was so nice and professional. She said it would be beautiful and it was.
M

Maria
01/05/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very personal and professional. Flowers were lovely and service was superb!
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►