Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 717 Ratings

5
599 (83.5%)
4
79 (11%)
3
24 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(25)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

T

Thomas
Today , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, both the great service and the high quality of the flowers were greatly appreciated. I have used Hansen's for years and have never been disappointed."
C

Chris
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the lady that took my order was awesome...Very Helpful with suggestions"
S

shirley
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The young lady I talked with on the phone couldn't be nicer. Very informative and polite. I will always shop Hansen's, by phone, since I live in Florida.l shirley pilotti"
H

Harriet H.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful, professional and courteous Thank you"
C

Charlie H.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sandra always does a great job!"
T

Tom M.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good flowers are beautiful "
N

NJMom
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called this afternoon to see about getting an arrangement delivered to my sons girlfriend, in Fairfield. I spoke with Nancy, who was very accommodating. His gf sent a photo & they were just as described & just why I wanted. Thanks again. "
D

DJ C.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful Display of flowers. Delivered on time."
J

JillF
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered over the phone for a delivery and was very pleasantly greeting from the moment the person answered the phone until the end of the conversation. I like buying from places that are pleasant and appreciative of my business. That will make me a repeat customer. "

Public Comment

Thanks for the perfect score! When we are surrounded by flowers at work, it gives us a lift that spills over into every conversation! We appreciate your business.
B

Bill M.
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellant and the flowers were beyond expectations...The recipiant called to say how beautiful the arrangement was."
L

Louise K.
11/05/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love going to Hansen's for all my flowers. The gifts are beautiful and my family loves the flowers and plants.They make gorgeous arrangements. The flowers last a long time. I sent my sister a nice arrangement of plants and the plants are doing great and that was over a year ago. Hansen's is my place for getting flowers and plants. The service is great and they help with anything you are looking for and help you with whatever you want. Thank you Hansen's. I will always come back. "
R

RddRnd
11/04/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You completed this order within a couple of hours - fantastic speed and (apparently) beautiful arrangement! My friend was thrilled and I've heard from two different people who have seen the flowers that the arrangment is gorgeous. I can't thank you enough!"
G

Gary P.
11/01/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Hansen's many, many times over the years for delivery in the Fairfield area. ALWAYS great service. Very friendly & helpful on the phone. A great arrangement is always delivered in the time frame they promise. Often the recipient takes a picture of the arrangement & sends it to me. They are always very happy & appreciative to receive it. A very happy customer!"
C

Chris
11/01/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We asked for a last minute creation and deliver and you came through! Thank you so much. "
H

Happy S.
10/31/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order experience was all positive - from the lady that took the order to the delivery. The flower bouquet was beautiful, much more beautiful than the picture on the website. Most of all, your shop was the only in the area that was open on Sunday; it saved the day! Will definitely recommend your sho to others,"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic phone presence! Such a pleasure to have a florist like you! So friendly and helpful! Thank You!"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/23/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as always!"
P

punch O.
10/21/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from the initial phone call to the quick delivery. The arrangement was perfect."
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helen -I believe was her name- was extremely helpful on putting together a "New Baby" arrangement. She answered all my questions and offered insightful advice! Thank you! "
R

Rich
10/14/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only florist I use. Friendly and always understands what I want. "
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►