Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 755 Ratings

5
628 (83.2%)
4
84 (11.1%)
3
25 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
12 (1.6%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

L

Linda
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flower arrangement was beautiful! We will use them again.Linda
C

Cynthia
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will use this florist for all my purchases! The woman on the phone was very friendly, helpful and just plain nice, which is something you don't find everyday!!!!
D

Denise Y.
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order with Nancy and she made sure that I sent exactly what I wanted.
C

Corinthian L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement was perfect and it was so beautiful. It was a lot bigger then I would have thought for the money thank you.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always friendly, helpful and fast!
Karen
P

PAPERNIK M.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived quickly and my wife absolutely loved the arrangement. So original and unusual. It made me look great! Thanks so much.
L

Lisa
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was very nice and very easy to maneuver. I placed my order without any problem.
M

Margaret
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just want to thank Hanson's for such a beautiful flower arrangement they made. It was for a family member, for a funeral service. I was so distraught and the woman at Hanson's was so nice and professional. She said it would be beautiful and it was.
M

Maria
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very personal and professional. Flowers were lovely and service was superb!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding Absolutely beautiful
M

MaryAnn
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have only used Hansens a few times and they are wonderful to work with extremely caring and very helpful in diffucult times
I

Ingrid
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in NC and wanted my friend who was retiring in Norwalk Ct to have something beautiful. And without fail you guys did it and so fast. She loved the white roses and so did I. Thank you again.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You helped me get the flowers to the right place at the right time. I got a call from them so I know it worked!
S

Sally W.
3 weeks ago , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just played an order from the U.K. for my sister for Christmas, it's very short notice the person I spoke to was super helpful
Really pleased with your customer service.
We are return customers.
S

Sabrina
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to order flowers for my Grandmother's services, since I had a few questions I didn't want to just place the order online. The women I spoke to was very helpful. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful! I've used Hansen's before and every time I have been happy with the quality of the arrangements and customer service. Definitely recommend. I always order directly from Hansens.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From Boston area. Called to order poinsettias and girl was very helpful. My family in Southport loved their arrangement. Loved the idea that you notified me of delivery. Will definitely use in the future. Merry Christmas and happy new year
B

Babsan
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My friend sent me a picture and it looked gorgeous






J

John A.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and wonderful flowers. I have used your service for several years and always get outstanding flowers and arrangements.
M

Michael W.
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Let me begin by saying that Nancy at Hansen's was beyond amazing! Not only did she expedite an incredible floral request at the last minute, her wonderful energy and spirit helped me turn a not so good morning into a beautiful morning.!
Moving forward I'll be contacting her for any of our event needs. Thank you Nancy so much for all of your help! Bless you:)
Best,
Michael
C

CT
4 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a funeral arrangement online and when I saw it in person, it was perfect. It embodied the picture and spirit of what was shown online.
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►