Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 785 Ratings

5
654 (83.3%)
4
84 (10.7%)
3
27 (3.4%)
2
6 (0.8%)
1
14 (1.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(28)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

J

Joseph F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flowers sent, were thought to be beautiful, by the persons that received them

Thank you for a job well done !
L

Lorraine R.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied that our delivery was made the same day! I ordered online and the website was easy to maneuver!
Thank you so much!
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful, thanks!
E

Elizabeth
1 week ago , New south wales

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful delivery with limited lead time. Thank you! Allowed me to be part of my sisters birthday celebration from thousands of miles away, during these extraordinary times.
C

Chris
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast, easy web order and tracking...will use you again
S

Sally
2 weeks ago , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Yet again first class customer service, thank you. My sisters flowers were beautiful.
W

Wanda T.
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy! We ordered a gift basket online from a very good selection to choose from. The basket was delivered the same day! The recipient of the basket loved it. Thank you so much for your services.
L

Linda O.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a sympathy basket and I was told it was beautiful and abundant. They enjoyed it so thanks so much!
G

Gary
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service for my mom's 80th birthday! I'm in Texas. Y'all are my #1 flower contact in Westport!
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joyce
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankyou for your help.special cousin to me and my family but not able to be there.we live 1200 miles away now.
Sincerely
Joyce marty and family
N

Nana2b09
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have placed orders before and have never been disappointed! Fresh, colorful and beautifully presented! Nice people to deal with.
L

LTosi
02/26/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfection!!!
L

Leigh
02/24/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly, competent gal who helped me order an orchid for a funeral/viewing. I am from out of town but felt that my phone order would be handled well and that the item she described to me would be what was delivered to the funeral home. Excellent experience!
T

The U.
02/24/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers looked exactly like they do on the website. Arrived on time and customer said "it brightened their day" Thank you!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the excellent service and timely delivery!
V

Valentine's R.
02/16/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect professionals! Orders taken accurately. Courteous phone service. Email confirmation. ON-TIME delivery! Weather-related calls sent to assure proper, timely delivery. Fresh, aromatic, creative, attractive flower designs for all occasions. Guaranteed to brighten ANY day. Couldn't be more satisfied or delighted.
M

Michael
02/14/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Roses are beautiful! My wife loves them. A beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
J

Jeffrey K.
02/11/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have dealt with many different florists over the years and Bruce's and the family of florists has never been less than perfect. I will use no others for any floral needs.
B

Barbara C.
02/11/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The spray that we ordered for my brother's funeral were beautiful! I would definitely trust Hansen's to be attentive to our wishes and produce a perfect arrangement! Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
R

RICHARD
02/03/2020 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and efficient!
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►