Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 695 Ratings

5
577 (83%)
4
79 (11.4%)
3
24 (3.5%)
2
6 (0.9%)
1
9 (1.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(23)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

A

Anonymous Customer
Today , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helen -I believe was her name- was extremely helpful on putting together a "New Baby" arrangement. She answered all my questions and offered insightful advice! Thank you! "
R

Rich
3 days ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only florist I use. Friendly and always understands what I want. "
M

MJ
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's provides great customer service!"
J

Jeannine
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's did a fabulous job today with a last minute order. The person I spoke with at Hansen's was genuinely enthusiastic about making sure my order would be just what I wanted and would arrive on time. I only regret that I did not note her name, but whomever answered the phone this morning at 9:01 am was the best! Thank you Hansen's for being a local florist with a global reach. Much appreciated. Jeannine"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's has been our florist of choice since the late 1970's when we moved to Connecticut. Having lived in a number of other cities since then, we have maintained the relationship and have never been disappointed. Superior customer service and a dedication to 'getting it right' have been their hallmarks. They are a most impressive organization. Phil Ellington"
C

Catherine A.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a rush delivery request and I received wonderul and friendly customer service. The order was delivered by 3PM same day! Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous looking arrangement was delivered. Very unique while being very seasonal. "
M

Mary
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. My purchase was scheduled for Sunday. However, staff called to tell me that the purchase couldn't be delivered and had the reason- no florists in Wallingford D.C. were open Sunday. This made perfect sense and we switched delivery to Monday. My friend called to tell me how wonderful the arrangement looked. Thank you!"
CustomerService
1/5
C

Christopher D.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, excellent! A beautiful arrangement, timely delivered. Thank you!"
L

Lilly
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hired Hansen's for our wedding and it was the best decision. Tina created something so gorgeous, unique, and perfectly 'us'. We were blown away by her talent and her enthusiasm the whole process. Truly a joy to work with and will be my go-to recommendation for anyone and everyone. "
P

Patti
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a birthday arrangement. Sandra @ Bruce's was so helpful and a pleasure to talk to. She was so understanding to my situation. "
P

Paul
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They never disappoint! Every single time they out do themselves from the last time! "
L

Last M.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called the morning of a major anniversary. A beautiful vase and bouquet were delivered within 2 hours. Excellent all around. "
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marjorie G.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
S

Satisfied C.
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was wonderful they catered to my needs and delivery was on time. I would definitely use them again."
C

Caren
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tremendous service. The flowers arrived ahead of schedule and the recipient said they are beautiful!"
A

Adrienne
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hansen's has always had a wonderful reputation and that reputation is still intact more than ever at this time. The care, professionalism, and prompt same day delivery contribute to my four star rating. I would highly recommendA. C Hansen's for all of your floral needs. "
S

Susan
3 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant job all the way. Our friends were thrilled with the flowers, even sent me pictures. They were delivered almost immediately. We've been customers of Hansen's for probably 35 years."
F

Frank
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For been the first time I'm very pleased and for a short notice on my flowers request was superb and deliver on time. And foremost my appreciation to Ms Nancy that took the order my new deputy florist. The crew at this location has shown a value to customer care. Pls don't waste the energy with other locations. Again in a very humble way thank you. Hope in the future to do more business. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rita
09/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke with Nancy to order a sympathy basket from California for a relative in CT. She was very helpful and professional and I felt good knowing it would be well handled. "
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►