Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 844 Ratings

5
708 (83.9%)
4
86 (10.2%)
3
28 (3.3%)
2
7 (0.8%)
1
15 (1.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews

T

Thomas
1 day ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The arrangement was received on time and was very fresh and beautiful. Thank you.
?

?
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and products
M

Margaret K.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The plant basket was absolutely beautiful!
Thank you so much I was very pleased with your service!
Margaret Kucharski
M

Michael
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement. She loved them!
C

Carol
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best shop in the area and great customer service!
R

Rudie
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a same day delivery for a birthday. Our Westport family member was so pleased with her beautiful kalanchoe from her Wisconsin family! Thanks for being on top of our order when a credit card issue came up!
CustomerService
5/5
S

Samuel S.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My mother loved the flowers - said it was the prettiest bouquet she had ever recieved! Thanks!
H

Heidi
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sandra, who took my order, was the best! She was nice, funny, and accommodating!
D

David B.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I screwed up - I meanit to give the highest rating -not the lowest - sorry!
B

Bert
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful arrangement. Great service
P

Patrick C.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Item was delivered right on time, as described, wrapped up nicely and the delivery driver called right after leaving on the front step. Perfect!
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gorgeous flowers and timely delivery. Many thanks!!!
D

Dr. R.
2 weeks ago , Derbyshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Derbyshire in the UK. My daughter lives in Wilton Connecticut. It is nice to at last find someone who is reliable for flowers delivery. You will definitely be my ' Go To ' for flowers from now on.
Thanks for your time.

Best Wishes

Roy Wood
J

Justin V.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just what was wanted. Thx.
V

Virginia I.
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent... wonderful service!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service, great product
J

Jim
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful roses. My wife loved them!!
L

Liz
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered sympathy flowers to be delivered to a friend. She received them as promised and they were beautiful. Thank you for making it so easy.
R

Ryan
2 weeks ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful, quality flowers. Hansen's went above and beyond to find a specific flower I requested, which meant the world to my mother. Thanks for making the day so special. You have a customer for life.
Loading Page Animation

See more Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews Reviews

Visit Hansen's and Bruce's Flowers Reviews ►