GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    11 Product Ratings and Reviews

    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)

    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.9

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    10
    (91%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    (9%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Ronald M - 09/07/2022

    easy to install. waiting to see how well they work

    Ronald M

    09/07/2022 - AL

    easy to install


    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Leslee D - 08/26/2022

    Easy installation for a great product!

    I am a 72-year-old lady and was able to install it myself!

    Leslee D

    08/26/2022 - IL

    It is a great product, easy to install and I would recommend it to anyone. Now all the oak leaves won't clog my gutters this fall! Couldn't be happier!


    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD 36 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Susan R - 07/19/2022

    This is the second house I’ve bought the gutter brushes for. The are easy to install and work great


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Harold M - 12/13/2021

    Installing today.

    Harold M

    12/13/2021 - Michigan

    No problem. Arrived on time.


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Gerald C - 11/20/2021

    seem to work fine so far

    Gerald C

    11/20/2021

    went well


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    J B - 11/12/2021

    Ease the mind for less!

    Definitely a great product - Will help keep gutters clear for years to come!

    J B

    11/12/2021

    Quick and easy checkout experience, fast shipping. Over all, job well done!


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Matt P - 11/02/2021

    I'm cleaning the gutters weekly in the fall at a property that I own. Gary Sullivan raves about your product on his show. I decided to purchase the 5" and 6" for the gutters on the back of my house. i just recently installed them and don't have perspective on how they work yet. I'm hoping that they work as described and keep me off of the roof!


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Pat R - 08/19/2021

    Replacements damaged in storm. Longtime user. Satisfied customer.


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Anthoney G - 08/05/2021

    I will continue to use and push this product.

    Anthoney G

    08/05/2021 - TX

    Keep doing what you do Alex, you all have a great product.


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - 6 In. Oversize (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - 6 In. Oversize (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Frank K - 02/09/2021

    So far, so good

    I have not yet cleaned my Gutterbrush material after installing them; consequently, I cannot rate the product fully. However, I can state that installation was easy and that the brushes appear to be doing the job: moreover, I was happy with the price and quick delivery. Please note that I live in central Florida where we have a prolonged Fall and Flowering season.

    Frank K

    02/09/2021 - FL

    SO FAR, SO GOOD!


    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - 6 In. Oversize (5.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    36 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - 6 In. Oversize (5.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert H - 11/27/2020

    Very satisfied

    Very easy to install. In for two months now and seems to be working perfectly. You will see leaves sitting on top of the brush which gives the impression the gutter is full but it’s not and does flow freely.

    Robert H

    11/27/2020

    Very good


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022