GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,176 Ratings

5
961 (81.7%)
4
185 (15.7%)
3
24 (2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(33)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

S

Stashy
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information on product made it easy to decide to purchase."
Stashy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - Standard 5" Residential Gutters - (5IN-60FT)

View this product

Great Product!

Gutterbrush has worked better than I expected. Easy installation.

W

Wallace B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly and customer service is great."
M

Matthew
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy, free shipping plus promotional discount. I ordered two 15-foot sections and they called me soon after my order and asked if it would be OK if they sent me 1 30-foot box instead. They are extremely pleasant to deal with and keep you informed about your order through the entire process. "
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 15 Ft.

View this product

Best gutter guard product ever

I can't believe I hadn't heard of this product before. It's so easy to install and the company is great to deal with. Fast free shipping, made in the USA, and quality product. Don't waste your money on other solutions that do not do what they are intended OR cause other problems such as gutters dripping excessively down the face. Use GutterBrush, you won't be disappointed. I tried a smaller section at first. By the next rainfall, I was back ordering more to do the remainder of the house, it works that well.

D

Doloris S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am computer illiterate. Found this easy to navigate."
H

Howard M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was good. As seen on TV"
J

James M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use and informative regarding the ease of installation and product."
P

Phil W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
B

Barbara S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
D

david S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex was great to deal with"
J

Justin M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
P

Phyllis H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heard about GutterBrush on Gary Sullivan. Trying samples before possibly ordering more."
R

robert H.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Very satisfied. "
K

Kibbie B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier and more clear than previous order."
T

Ted S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering is easy"
G

Gail L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the discount"
P

Paul R.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to measure and buy"
D

Dick J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd order was excellent as the first...very simple"
P

Paul
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 135 Ft.

View this product

Overall good for the money

The brush itself seems to work pretty well as a guard to preventing leaves from gathering in the cutter. The brush sticks out a little from my gutters, but can't be seen from the street. The leaves that fall and gather in the brush can be seen from the street and give a false impression of filled gutters. I've only owned them a few months, so impossible to get a full conclusion, but so far I'm happy with the purchase.

D

David C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased a trial six foot package from Home Depot. Felt the product would work. Called the phone number on the card. Learned a lot from that phone call. Ordered enough to do the entire house."
C

Charles S.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping. My house is slightly larger then one of the packages, but I bought extra to complete. Got sample pack fir the in-laws house."

Public Comment

Thank you Charles for the descriptive reviews of the sample, sizing, fitting and installation process.  We appreciate the feedback; please also know that we are here to answer questions with decades of exterior gutter experience.  Thanks very much for being a GutterBrush customer!  Alex    alex@gutterbrush.com   888-397-9433
Charles S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 Free GutterBrush Sizing Samples <br>Just pay $8.95 shipping/handling - Residential Samples -

View this product

Size Check

Since I was unsure of the gutter size on my in-laws house and it take a tall ladder to find out, I figured the best option would be this sample kit! I will be cleaning the gutters this Thanksgiving weekend and I will be determining the size for my next order.

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 75 Ft.

View this product

Easy and fast

Easy to install and fast to do as well. The whole job only took 20 minutes to do my Cape Cod style house, not including the gutter cleaning. I waited until Thanksgiving week to do the install since most of the Maple, Burch & Hickory threes have lost there leaves. My Oaks & Beeches will keep there leaves way longer here in the Northeast USA, but now I will be able to give a better follow-up review as time marches on.

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 15 Ft.

View this product

A little extra helps

Theses kits (I ordered two) helped me complete my Cape Cod style home. I know I needed more then the 75' kit and it turned out I needed a total 94'. The extra will be used on another project, if it's the same size. Easy & fast to install.

Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►