GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,662 Ratings

5
2209 (83%)
4
391 (14.7%)
3
53 (2%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

M

Maureen
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

customer service was very helpful got a good deal
CustomerService
5/5
Maureen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)

View this product

came in a timely manner

L

Lakegirl
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product arrived quickly. I haven't had time to install them yet but am excited to see how they work.
P

Preston K.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience dealing with Gutterguard. DIY, easy of determining correct size, and excellent
product.
CustomerService
5/5
Preston K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Residential Leaf Guard Sample Pack - 5.25, 4.25, 3.25 Inch Diameter Brushes (6 Inch Sections)

View this product

Gutter brush thank you!

Residents Sample pack exactly what I needed. To determine the correct size needed. Thank you

J

Jim K.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am Order #25710.
I bought 120' of 4.25" GB.
It installed easier than I expected... and I expected it to be easy.
I can't wait until fall to see it n action.

My low rating is because of the price.
My 120' order through GB, with a 30% Contractor Discount came to $279.00.
I found I can get the same GB SKU from Home Depot for $255.95 AND I get a 10% Military Discount from HD bringing my final price down to $225.95.
$53.35 more expensive than GB.

As a Contractor, how can I justify adding any materials markup on to my Contractor price from GB?

What say you?
Jim K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.) - 120 ft.

View this product

Great Product ~ Price???

I am Order #25710. I bought 120' of 4.25" GB. It installed easier than I expected... and I expected it to be easy. I can't wait until fall to see it n action. My low rating is because of the price. My 120' order through GB, with a 30% Contractor Discount came to $279.00. I found I can get the same GB SKU from Home Depot for $255.95 AND I get a 10% Military Discount from HD bringing my final price down to $225.95. $53.35 more expensive than GB. As a Contractor, how can I justify adding any materials markup on to my Contractor price from GB? What say you?

A

Alfred D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a contractor we have been installing the product for years and has solved several difficult gutter clogging situations.
Alfred D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

120 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.) - 120 ft.

View this product

We have used GutterBrush on multiple projects and it has performed every time.

W

William W.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was quick to respond and follow up.
CustomerService
5/5
William W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.) - 60 ft.

View this product

Great Value

Took advantage of the 30% off sale. Easy install and keeping my fingers crossed that it will do what’s promised

P

Pat R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Long time user.
CustomerService
3/5
Pat R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)

View this product

Long time satisfied user. This order was for replacements. Originals were destroyed when tree fell onto our house.

B

Billy C.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are easy to install, reasonably priced, and these people do not dilly-dally on shipping. The are super fast!
Billy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)

View this product

Climb the ladder once-------to install the brushes.

Seem to do the job. Haven't had much rain since they were installed. BTW these people ship extra fast!!

K

Ken E.
3 weeks ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for the price
Ken E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (5.25 In. Dia.)

View this product

Gutter brush sized right

Worked great in the new 6 inch gutters.

C

Christopher P.
4 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Christopher P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

60 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)

View this product

Spend hundreds, save thousands!

Don’t waste your money on another gutter product until you have tried Gutter Brush! I used them on my previous house where I had to clean the gutters 3-4 times a year. Once I used Gutter Brush, I took them once after 8 years simply to shake them out and flush the gutters to clear out granules from the shingles. The brushes were as good as new and I slid them back into place!

Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►