GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 863 Ratings

5
705 (81.7%)
4
134 (15.5%)
3
18 (2.1%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(29)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

D

Donna H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience. Simple and to the point! Workers liked them!"
M

Mary T.
Today , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and checkout Keeps our gutters from clogs and makes our home maintenance easier"
G

GLENN S.
Today , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering."
J

John W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second order product works great but shipping was slow."
A

Art A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
H

H. A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
K

Kathy R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
R

Robert M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
R

robert G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to follow."
K

Kenneth D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
M

Mary S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good descriptions on the website. Easy ordering."
J

John W.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to order from. Great product with reasonable price, shipping could be better."

Public Comment

Hello John

Thanks for the order.   Your 6 foot pack is out for delivery and should show up today,  1 day behind your Fedex delivery.  I am sorry it has lagged behind.   With such small packages,  we have to save money on shipping as best we can   US postal costs us a little less than Fedex on the smaller packages and every bit helps because we are a small family run business.   Thanks for the order and  we will take your comments into account.  Call me if you have any problems receiving your order , my name is Alex  888-397-9433 and thanks for the review!
John W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack - Standard 5" Residential Gutters - (5IN-15FT)

View this product

Works Great!!

Works great although the delivery was a little slow

6 Ft. Trial Pack For Standard 5 Inch Residential Rain Gutters - (5IN-6FT)

View this product

Price is great and if like the ones I have got they will work great, however I have still not received this package. I would suggest they use UPS and not the regular mail.

S

Scott J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Leonard W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick I like it"
P

Paul H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website"
L

Lucy A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
D

David M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Started ordering from you when you were in Strongsville, Ohio Thanks! David from Monty's Roofing"
T

Terrance B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally found the product I need for my new 10x20 shed's small gutter system. Time will tell how it works. One week under its belt. Better so far than the to big for existing gutters installed foam filters."
Terrance B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Small 4 Inch / Specialty Gutters - 3.25" Diameter Brush - 48 Ft.

View this product

Fittn' small.

found nothing else to fit my shed's small gutters. installed very easy. so far, one week, they appear to work well.

C

Charles R.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gary Sullivan on radio highly recommends, the order process was very simple."
Charles R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 135 Ft.

View this product

New GutterBrush User

The ordering process was very user friendly and simple. The product arrived within 2 days, and installation was just as easy as described.

T

Terry E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy no hassle. Good payment options."
Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►