GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,834 Ratings

5
1513 (82.5%)
4
275 (15%)
3
38 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

G

Glenn B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
R

robert S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast
R

Roberta T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Alex is an awesome sales agent with lots of gutter experience.
J

Jesse Q.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not bad, easy to order.
R

robert W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

glad I received a discount code
A

Andrew L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is very informative and easy to navigate.
G

Grace K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I waited until the last minute on Jun 30 to get my discount and they still called me back, were so friendly and assured me I would get the discount even if I have to order more later....very friendly and concerned.
N

Noel B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy was awesome! Thanks
S

Scott M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
G

Gilbert S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative
G

Gary G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very uncomplicated website with all the information one needs. Free shipping is a big selling point.
M

miranda M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the website, very easy to order.
C

Christopher S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't care for the goofy chat box popping up

I am a previous customer
A

Alfred S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good sales video
R

Roger S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and PayPal makes it even better
M

Mary H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found gutter brush before the internet was "invented" as a shopping venue. I found it in a high end gardening catalog a couple of decades ago, It was like finding the perfect friend, a product that is carefree, it works, perfectly. And has been the best house warming present anyone could find
J

James M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for helpful advice, Alex. This may not be a perfect solution but relatively low cost and removable/cleanable
J

Janet S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can ship to Alaska for way less than $129. You can ship it USPS parcel post for cheap- I am not in a hurry- you just need to offer options. I usually cancel orders that offer free shipping to most of US but exclude Alaska, but I really wanted to try your product. I will think twice about ordering additional brushes.
A

Amy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and a great deal! Thank you Gary Sullivan!
D

Denise A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought previously.
Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►