GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,371 Ratings

5
1127 (82.2%)
4
210 (15.3%)
3
28 (2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

S

Steve S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
J

james W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order, looking forward to see how the system works
S

Sandra B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have birds in gutter
C

Chad B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was having problems with my gutters filling up with leaves and pine needles. They would overflow during strong rain. I tried Gutterbrush last year and have not had a problem. This order will finish all of my gutters. Thanks.

Public Comment

Hi Chad;   Thanks for the Pine Needle review.   Gutter problems with pine needles are common and people struggle with finding reasonable solutions.  Glad you found GutterBrush.   Let us know if we can help    Sincerely   Alex   The Gutterbrush Team
R

Randy L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Gutterbrush on a previous house, and am now adding it to my current home. It works great!
M

Marilyn S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!!!
S

Stuart C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will try and see if they work before ordering more.
T

Teresa T.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy
D

Donald G.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
J

Johnnie M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
P

Paul D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used it on the house. Worked great last fall. Adding it to the garage.
S

STEVEN W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GARY SULLIVAN REFERRED LOCAL NEWS HOME EXPERT
M

Merrily A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for gutter dog but managed to find GutterBrush! Thank You!
J

James D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good as before
E

Ed M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order
P

Paul
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery!
Paul has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15 Ft. Trial Pack - 4.25 In. Diameter Brush Fits Standard 5 In. Gutters

View this product

Easy to Install

Installs easy. I am not sure of the longevity of the product if it has to be removed and cleaned bi-annually. It is just visible from ground level in certain locations. Jury still out on how well the product will perform over an extended period. I hope it works well, I like the concept and cost.

J

James W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is easy to order.
James W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5.25 Inch Diameter GutterBrush For Oversize 6 Inch Gutters - 72 Ft.

View this product

Get it now!

Buy it and install it; you will not regret it. As long as you don't mind climbing a ladder, the GB is easy to install.

J

James F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & Easy
P

Paul C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful tech support
L

Leah Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website easy to use
Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►