GutterBrush.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,269 Ratings

5
1041 (82%)
4
195 (15.4%)
3
27 (2.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(35)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GutterBrush.com

About Us

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  1. Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  2. Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters

 

Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

 

Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

J

John T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NY Gun Forum

Members are discussing this product.

They heard Gary Sullivan praise it.
T

Terry B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My friend bought these and loved them. This was quick and easy!
S

Steve K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great descriptions and video was helpful. I live in a wooded location and leaves require cleaning gutters at least 4 times a year. Ice dams are also a problem in the winter.

Public Comment

Thanks Steve, for the review.   GutterBrush improves the performance of gutters in the winter by decreasing icing; by providing a protected flow channel against ice and snow.  Ice and snow clogs gutters, causes them to pour over and then freeze to a huge solid block of ice that night when temperatures drop.  The presence of GutterBrush improves the winter flow, decreases snow and slush clogs,  and thereby decreases icing.   Below is a link to a blog article that can explain more.   https://www.gutterbrush.com/blogs/news/improve-winter-gutter-performance-decrease-ice-issues-with-gutterbrush    

Hopefully,  your ice dams are not being caused by roof ventialtion/insulation issues because of course GutterBrush would not solve those.   Feel free to discuss as I have 25 years  roofing experience      My name is Alex  888-397-9433   alex@gutterbrush.com
G

Gaylynn F.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
R

Robert H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.....
T

Terry S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good!
W

William D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
K

Kendall B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to see info re fascia gutters included.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gutter Brush is great.
CustomerService
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

6 Ft. Trial Pack For Standard 5 Inch Residential Rain Gutters - (5IN-6FT)

View this product

Gutter Brush prevents the leaves & debris from two big trees on our property to go down into the gutter so I am very happy with them.

J

Jeff B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

havent seen a good commercial gutter guard. excited to try yours
C

Charles S.
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I originally hear about you years back when the Handyman's Club of America was still around! As to my shopping experience so far...You have been great!
Charles S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gift - Wall Calendar

View this product

A Great Calendar

Thank you for my year at a glance calendar. I've proudly displayed it in my garage shop where I will keep track of up coming appointments, vacations and birthdays. A plus will be the conversations it will start when people ask me about the Gutter Brush calendar and the Gutter Brush product in my gutters!

R

Russell G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering more for garage. Work great on house
R

Russell G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy shopping and order process
M

Mike R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth
P

Paul D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for calendar.

Gutterbrush worked well this fall!
J

John W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always great
John W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gift - Wall Calendar

View this product

Great Product Great Calendar

GutterBrush is a great product for keeping your gutters clean and water flowing and the calendar gift is excellent also. It has a lot of information on the calendar that I will use to help plan my year ahead. I will hang this calendar in my office at the church I pastor.

R

ROXANNE H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, plus I had a 20% off coupon, just for getting a sample first!
B

Brad S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine but for the survey . . .
H

Howard M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

perfect
Howard M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gutter Guard For Standard 5 Inch Gutters - 4.25" Diameter Brush - 15 Ft.

View this product

was just as I thought and good. Thanks

S

Scott M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product. The service is excellent!
Scott M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

GutterBrush Gift - Wall Calendar

View this product

I love the calendar. I will use it all year.

Loading Page Animation

See more GutterBrush.com Reviews

Visit GutterBrush.com ►